Its like gel inside ur seat.... Its not u feel orgsam(tipu seh)...

When u seat u will feel comfort the gel will follow ur butt shape.....

For more detail u fix it and u feel it.....

• Replies 11.5k

Its like gel inside ur seat.... Its not u feel orgsam(tipu seh)...

When u seat u will feel comfort the gel will follow ur butt shape.....

For more detail u fix it and u feel it.....

how much eh?

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg

Just came back frm Eugene. FYI:

Normal rewrap only - 20 to 30

Colored rewrap - 30 to 40

Gel like seat + wrapping - 120 to 130

What does it mean by Gel? Is when u sit on ur bike, it follows the shape of ur butt. Be it big or small. Hhehe...

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Just came back frm Eugene. FYI:

Normal rewrap only - 20 to 30

Colored rewrap - 30 to 40

Gel like seat + wrapping - 120 to 130

What does it mean by Gel? Is when u sit on ur bike, it follows the shape of ur butt. Be it big or small. Hhehe...

Mine was 120 with gel.... Gel means it follow the shape of ur butt....

And it really worth ur money.....

Mine was 120 with gel.... Gel means it follow the shape of ur butt....

And it really worth ur money.....

I just said that. Hehehehehe

If I am not wrong, not all mainstands can fit S4's. I was the one who wanna fix mainstand but tak jadi lah. Hee

alamak bro... mentel ah... hehehe

btw if not heavy rain, i going jb touch n ciaow... bo pian wear raincoat ah... no money liao pump spore.. desperados already... arnd 12mn

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

I oso flu sia just lucky got obat.. Now i abit drowsy oredy haha.. Time to zzz.. Tomolo werk.. Sianzz

Ok lah fir sleep i also sleep lah. Haha...

Good night everyone!!!!!

Yo fellas.. Long time never post.. now i tangan gatal want to change bike.. but havent take cls 2.. hehe.. im considering z1000, cb1000r and fz1.. woooohoooooo!!!!

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Wah.. Z1000 cb1000r AND fz1000

3 bikes ar???

Wah.. Z1000 cb1000r AND fz1000

3 bikes ar???

Hahahah!! Nola either 1 of those bikes la.. But wud luv to own all of those bikes though... Hehe

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

Big bikes but nvr go far for what... Passport oso dont have. Hehehehhe..

Haha. Yalor... Its gonna rain again man. Sigh...

I will be busy from thurs to sun. So if u all wanna ajak lepak or what so sorry cannot join. Hee...

So my cukur rambot on the 3rd Feb, whoever can come please do. Your presence is much appreciated.

Haha. Yalor... Its gonna rain again man. Sigh...

I will be busy from thurs to sun. So if u all wanna ajak lepak or what so sorry cannot join. Hee...

So my cukur rambot on the 3rd Feb, whoever can come please do. Your presence is much appreciated.

Yo!! Ur boldor plate is fba 15xx isit??i tink i saw u at changi airfright.. I was driving the sats van.. Honked at u but u went off already..

Ouh... It was you. Hahaha... I know someone honked at me but i buat bodoh. Hahaha...

Big bikes but nvr go far for what... Passport oso dont have. Hehehehhe..

No need go far la.. Big bikes is for chix magnet la.. Hahaha

Ouh... It was you. Hahaha... I know someone honked at me but i buat bodoh. Hahaha...

Ian. No need buat bodoh, da mmg bodoh hehhehe joking ony bro..

No need go far la.. Big bikes is for chix magnet la.. Hahaha

Its not the bike its the rider.. Hhehe

Ian. No need buat bodoh, da mmg bodoh hehhehe joking ony bro..

Its not the bike its the rider.. Hhehe

Hahaha. Soyal....

I ni kan, memang popular you....... Hehe

Nvm, today i lose $42 oredy + $98 for my new alarm..

I dunno why riding s4 always have puncture problems!!!.MY TYRE STILL NEW LEH!!!! kena 2 nail in 6 mths!!

Just got back hm. Heres my sad story...

Just now otw hm frm kallang, went kfc to makan.. When corner feel funny sia.. My worst nightmare come true.. My tyre puncture.. Near marine parade... Find2 the paku cannot find... Bopian.. Call bikebulance... $35 surcharge. Wanted to tow to UM but the nice n wonderful towing guy said UM close.. I think back ya hor.. Leave bike there for wat.. 7 FEB then open!! He drive me n my bike to Eunos industrial blk 1043. Got one Bikeshop open.. I thought he joking. There is. 12.45am reached at the bikeshop operated by malay mechanics(nitra trading i think) 7 yrs of riding this is first time i go bikeshop 1am in singapore! I didnt ask what time they close, too tired and no mood to talk much.

Thank the helpful bikebulance guy and wished him happy new year.. My bike was immediately attended to.. The tyre looks quite bad( like a cut instead of hole) mech also cant find the nail but got hole. Suspect go inside the tyre n play merry go round. The hole was fixed using "worm".. I doubt can tahan for few days..maybe till 7 feb. Pay him $8 for the worm.. Pushed my bike out of the shop and near the rd.. Then got car speeding... "boooom!!!" i saw glass all over the street. I thought its my mirror but the car mirror hit my balancer n broke n came off flying.. In my mind.. Was sibei solid ah motovation balancer.. The driver came out n ask any damages i said no and he pick up his mirror on the road and left. My bike didnt even move one bit.. Haha..

If tyre lose bit of air, bopian have to change tyre... M5 prrhaps hehehe.. Moral of the story. Noe which shop open late night n during CNY! Have a good rship with ur towing guy so he can help us,nvr park ur bike near main rd at night when there are speeding cars and lastly use motovation balancers.

Gd nite n gd morning.

Ride safe.. Burn rubber dont burn money.