Good moaning people!!!! I love fridays!

Gd pagi noisy ian... hehe...

Btw any of u guys going on sunday for SMSA Bike Race Series at PG?

http://i786.photobucket.com/albums/yy150/fierra_2009/HafizhCubPrix_L.jpg

Mar08-Mar09: Honda nsr150sp

Mar09-Jan10: Yamaha x1r

Jan10-Nov11: Honda super4 specIII/Suzuki Drz400sm

Nov11-Nov17: Yamaha spark 135

Dec17-Jun18: Yamaha Sniper 150

Jun18-Current: KTM Duke 390

• Replies 11.5k

Shaf, go PG watching only eh?

Morning all !!! Beautiful day today.

This fri nite wanna make a mini gathering?? I was tinking sheesha at arab st.. Or anitink local la.. But i noe SOME ppl here wud say go jb la mkn2.. Hahaha

count me in but im free after 11pm. if u guys wana meet up 1st, then i meet u guys somewhere ah.

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
Shaf, go PG watching only eh?

Morning all !!! Beautiful day today.

watch only bro... no racing license... bored sit spore in the weekends, go jln2 see race more better...

Just wanna show of hands if it's worth it to buy the item shown below? It's Number Plate Lights Bolt.

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff017c-847e-e19d.jpg

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff0198-84ab-8722.jpg

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff0165-8525-6909.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Just wanna show of hands if it's worth it to buy the item shown below? It's Number Plate Lights Bolt.

How much is it???

Wah ian u got fetish with lights ah?

Use less la this light.. Just replace to led bulb enuff oredy..

Yeah now I fetish already. I also got strobe lights but my bike i think enough lights already la. Hahaha... But its good for going up north or convoy though. That's why I thought of getting it. I mean the strobe lights lah. Not this one. Hehehe...

Pyro: Think its around S$10... Need to check their door-to-door price though.

y wanna show ur number plate to others bros? if u rempit with others on the rd, i dont 1 them to "cham" my plate... if can i dont 1 too use plate also... hehe

btw any diff fixing voltage stabilizer???

y wanna show ur number plate to others bros? if u rempit with others on the rd, i dont 1 them to "cham" my plate... if can i dont 1 too use plate also... hehe

I don't rempit so i dun mind. Besides, its just something to bling up my ride.

oh bling ehk... fighter jet already inside, still wanna bling ehk... geram je.. btw save $$$ bro.. $10 also count u know... $10x5days=$50, $50x4wks=$200... enough to pump petrol in jb for ur upcomin busa... full tank 21litresxRM2.50=RM52.5 hehehehe

btw last week i go jb caltex wanna pump 95, skali kena scold sak... uncle riding super4 beside me also kena scold.. end up pump 98... sekejap boleh, sekejap tk boleh.. hai sey man

InfernAlwar.. How much are d strobe lites??? Been looking fpr it since last time

Haha shaf i oso kena scold, i step blur n pump all the way. But he did mention may kena fine rm2000 if kena caught and warned some kena before. What to do.. Haizzz..

My next project is vtec indicator and strobe light red and blue.. Hehe

hey ppl. my s4 got a scottoiler thing on it. but i'm not sure whether it is ezzyoiler or scottoiler(is it the same?). so i brought a scottoiler refill and fill it up on the thing. but i have no idea whether it is really working anot. i check to see if there is any drop coming out from the hose below after riding, but didnt see any sign of it. any of you using it too?

Yamaha x1

Honda super 4 spec 1

i listen to u guys pump caltex 95 tau.. skali kena marah... sad...sad...

fir voltage stabilizer how? any feedbacks u know about?

hey ppl. my s4 got a scottoiler thing on it. but i'm not sure whether it is ezzyoiler or scottoiler(is it the same?). so i brought a scottoiler refill and fill it up on the thing. but i have no idea whether it is really working anot. i check to see if there is any drop coming out from the hose below after riding, but didnt see any sign of it. any of you using it too?

Post a pic?? Maybe its ezzyoiler?? From wat i understand, ezzyoiler system werks by putting asidr the required amount and it will drip accordingly

I use ezzyoiler. Once u fill in, u must pump once or twice depending on distance den the oil will drip to ur chain or sprocket when u move off and subsequently oil the chain.

scottoiler will definitely have the word scottoiler on it... to make sure its working u turn the knob to at least above minimum mark... n watch the oil drip.. it takes about 1 drip a minute... more than 1 per minute results in fling.. but heavy rain or dirty environment turn the knob more..

If still no flow then ur tubing inside from the reservoir got bubble.. that will prevent the oil from flowing.. must prime the scottoiler... thats all...

scottoiler will definitely have the word scottoiler on it... to make sure its working u turn the knob to at least above minimum mark... n watch the oil drip.. it takes about 1 drip a minute... more than 1 per minute results in fling.. but heavy rain or dirty environment turn the knob more..

If still no flow then ur tubing inside from the reservoir got bubble.. that will prevent the oil from flowing.. must prime the scottoiler... thats all...

How do u prime d scottoiler??

Go prime supermarket. Lol... Ok i know lame...

For those of u who wants strobe light, led light, traffic light, night light, auxiallary light, sunlight, moonlight or coke light, one day u all follow me go one shop. But must prepare $$$... Some good quality. If want cheap want also have. Very bright, i personally tried before last time.

Maybe tmr????

I think ezzyoiler or scottoiler it depends on ownself lah. If you go bikeshop and ask if scottoiler good, confirm they say good one. Same goes to Mr. Koh (ezzyoiler). If you go to his place at bayshore and ask him to explain and how good his stuff is, confirm also he say good.

My preference will be the ezzyoiler. Affordable, works, and of course good la. Cus last time i got use before. Hahhazzzz

Shaf: i using revtec, it help in short race eg 2nd link as i personally overtake few super 4 frm behind at 185kmh. Haha..

Revtec works on high rev.. But revtec also some sort of volt stabalizer rite? i feel bike smoother abit less vibrate n ligts brighter abit. My frwn recomment raizin volt stab, $80 at unique, if u use broquet bike more smoother!

How do u prime d scottoiler??

either u on ur engine n idle... let the oil flow or sent to shop and they will use a vacuum pump.. so u dont waste fuel... once no bubble left inside the tube then finish priming leady ah.. :)