When next gath? Or shud i say next escort? Or shud i say next husband to be? Or shud i say wack cm fanatik! LOL...

u want fri or sat? if friday, 22nd apr GOOD FRIDAY..but not sure if its a GOOD day for gathering..as u know, holidays=alot of rd blocks. fri nite sumore.

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
  • Replies 11.5k

u want fri or sat? if friday, 22nd apr GOOD FRIDAY..but not sure if its a GOOD day for gathering..as u know, holidays=alot of rd blocks. fri nite sumore.

Haha. Korrect! Good friday not good for gathering. Btw, local or jb? Long time nvr go jb makan/wash bike. Haha. But local or original (guess who said that?) haha also ok lah as long as get to meet u guys. Sweet right? Hahaha....

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Infernalwar, do you use to have galespeed rims? I thought I saw one of your posts last year selling galespeed! Interested leh!! Btw I wanna polish the SS headers. Wanna remove my whole front fork to polish also leh! And the brake dusts coming from my brake pads are ridiculous! Need to wash every fortnight. =(

22nd Apr must make sure I have my LV fitted on. If nt roadblock = $$. Oh btw, I just got my frame sliders and bar end balancers for the renthal bar. The balancers really work! WOW!

Infernalwar, do you use to have galespeed rims? I thought I saw one of your posts last year selling galespeed! Interested leh!! Btw I wanna polish the SS headers. Wanna remove my whole front fork to polish also leh! And the brake dusts coming from my brake pads are ridiculous! Need to wash every fortnight. =(

22nd Apr must make sure I have my LV fitted on. If nt roadblock = $$. Oh btw, I just got my frame sliders and bar end balancers for the renthal bar. The balancers really work! WOW!

Yeah how I wish to own Galespeed. I post that for a friend actually. = )

I also wanna polish my SS headers too... Got alot of burnt marks leh... Lol... And you wanna remove your front forks? You got mainstand isit? If got then i think easier lah. If not then have to ask Fir to hold your bike all the way for you. Kekeke...

Brake dusts no matter how u clean or wash it will still be there bro. Its just how the way it works. I heard the quality of the pads also determines the amount of brake dusts. Lol...

22nd April holiday. You mean you are not on LV now? Stock or maggot? Hahaa...

*peek*

hmm hwah saw 2 members frm here posting inquisitive posts in Fazer thread.. heh :thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
swat[/MENTION]_;7021931]*peek*

hmm hwah saw 2 members frm here posting inquisitive posts in Fazer thread.. heh :thumb:

haha.. must follow shifu ride fazer mah.. hehe.. but im still curious wat bike izad is upgrading to?

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Izad buying car n selling his bike la..

I dont want letgo my s4 leh.. He served me well.. Even bring me up to genting.. :( dowant upgrade la.. Sad to depart with my s4.. Now progressing slowly for my 4 wheels.. Hhehe

imo if u cud afford a 4 wheeler den go ahead la.. better den getting wet during rain.. got aircon.. only dat if jam u chialat la.. for myself i wanted to upgrade to 4 wheelers but with the crazy coe for cars rite now.. its really not worth it la.. for now juz rent lor.. hehe

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

imo if u cud afford a 4 wheeler den go ahead la.. better den getting wet during rain.. got aircon.. only dat if jam u chialat la.. for myself i wanted to upgrade to 4 wheelers but with the crazy coe for cars rite now.. its really not worth it la.. for now juz rent lor.. hehe

Haha... Yeah support! I last time almost downed for a car. Lucky me... Now my brother in reservist i can use his car for awhile. Hehe...

Fir, have you decided on the gathering date/place?

Aiyah i take license only, where got soo rich buy car..

Gathering: i leave it up to other people to do. Just inform me date time if i free i come.

Yeah how I wish to own Galespeed. I post that for a friend actually. = )

I also wanna polish my SS headers too... Got alot of burnt marks leh... Lol... And you wanna remove your front forks? You got mainstand isit? If got then i think easier lah. If not then have to ask Fir to hold your bike all the way for you. Kekeke...

Brake dusts no matter how u clean or wash it will still be there bro. Its just how the way it works. I heard the quality of the pads also determines the amount of brake dusts. Lol...

22nd April holiday. You mean you are not on LV now? Stock or maggot? Hahaa...

Yeah I want to polish the headers but then I don't know how to keep it shiny like the PB1 headers. Maybe next time I may swap it for an 'operated' PB1 headers.

Front forks can remove and then leave the bike on a car jack? I see UM do that all the time leh. Tempted... during my holiday I'll refresh every screw, change new ss screwws.

My maggot should arrive next week so... I'll leave it in for a few days to get a 'feel' then revert back to LV for the gathering lo.

Btw, if any of ur friends selling galespeed let me know k?

Yesterday I wanted to install my isa sprocket but was advised to change the chain, front and rear sprockets at the same time if nt my isa sprocket will spoil. Is that true?

buy a 2nd hand 3-4 yr old car lor...buy 1st hand crazy the COE price can full cash one fazer and buy for the rest of the LVs here too...hahahha.

Originally Posted by [MENTION=31830

swat_;7021931]*peek*

hmm hwah saw 2 members frm here posting inquisitive posts in Fazer thread.. heh

haha.. must follow shifu ride fazer mah.. hehe.. but im still curious wat bike izad is upgrading to?

ehem2..mcm terasa je dun....hehehe...

buy a 2nd hand 3-4 yr old car lor...buy 1st hand crazy the COE price can full cash one fazer and buy for the rest of the LVs here too...hahahha.

Yea.. But after adding in ur season parking,petrol money, cash card etc.. Den u can start singing kylie minogue song.. "im spinning ard"..

Haha... Guys, need ya help please.

Kindly message me via mobile ur name only so that i know who. Cus my hp data all gone. Now using spare hp. Thx!

Gd morning guys!!

Anyway the mother ****er BF user that called me yesterday

Nite if ure reading this.. Get a life ****er.

Dont wish to continue this..

Just FYI some Mat called

Me at 2am woke me frm sleep and talk cock in a fanatic manner and ask some stupid things regrdg Prob with BF. which i dont think theres any. Now i wont put my number anyhow in here. ****.

But im sure the BF fellows here arent that type of fanatic **** fellow.

Haha..

Anyway tomorrow nite JB anyone?

Edited by F|rdAuZ

fir skali april's fool joke eh? ur frens wana disturb u only..

Edited by dil
Dont wish to continue this..

Just FYI some Mat called

Me at 2am woke me frm sleep and talk cock in a fanatic manner and ask some stupid things regrdg Prob with BF. which i dont think theres any. Now i wont put my number anyhow in here. ****.

But im sure the BF fellows here arent that type of fanatic **** fellow.

Haha..

Anyway tomorrow nite JB anyone?

Wat happen sia fir???