Evening guys, dil thanks for the link. Make me jealous only see. Haha... Anyways going pandan city later tonight. See ya latah alligatah!

no problem...we have to share and care....hahah.

any updates on the trip up north?? i very excited la!! lets meet up and discuss la.. hahaha

goooooooood idea. lets meet up and discuss.how abt this fri night? 15 apr? where? if ask idun confirm his answer would be...arab st.hahaha. jgn marah dun later kena sell. :p

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
  • Replies 11.5k

Izad n jbat pls hold a meeting CUM discussion CUM gathering...

I'm not sure weather jbat want to go for touring coz i heard tat he temp stop all his touring due to his coming wedding end of the year.....

btw have a question.. anyone here bought alpinestar jacket online b4?? i wanna ask bout the sizing..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

btw have a question.. anyone here bought alpinestar jacket online b4?? i wanna ask bout the sizing..

u confirm not size S or M. hehe...jgn marah dun..hehe.

hahaha.. like duh..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

Jbat okgo if 5 riders or more going.

Idun go gmax or motoworld try then order online.

MW having promo for their jackets. But forgot what brand = )

It's not A* though...

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

hello brothers, getting my end can for revo today.. used to use yoshi for my spec 3.. i survey around for revo and decided to try leo vince.. any bros here can tell me how to make the pipe super loud? need to go for inspection first.. thanks alot!!!

Go for your inspection first. Then PM tom_fiz for instructions. = ) He too rides Revo with LV.

I'm in need of STOCK Vtec-3 signal lights for my front. Orange color covered... Contact me if have.

Congrats on gettin ur lv endcan bro.. Personally i like the shape of the endcan for revo super nice.. U want it super loud?? Come down for our meetups and we can discuss.. The bros here will tell u how to and u can even make the pipe pop!! Hehe

u want super loud can...u put speaker at ur pipe confirm super loud. hehehe.. joking only bro..hope to see u. lv on revo...fuh confirm power!

anyways idun when wana do flyby again? hahaha...

Hi all, LeoVince never sounded better on my Z1000, thunderous sound... selling the supernaked, those interested pls take a look @ Pipe can be sold separately after negotiation

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/319837-Kawasaki-Z1000-w-LeoVince-milege-under-30k-for-sale?p=7033822#post7033822

I would seriously destroy myself if I have to sell my bike before my maggot arrives. =|

Why? Z1000 calling out your name liao? Haha...

But if that is the case, there will always be a buyer for your maggot. Lol!

welcome bananajackfruit to the lv FAMILY. Revo with LV sure sound damn nice...

Anyway ian sms me ur email address, i wana submit the names & numbers all in excel.

Why? Z1000 calling out your name liao? Haha...

But if that is the case, there will always be a buyer for your maggot. Lol!

I am not counting on a buyer. See how it goes first.. See if the z1000 is hard to resist. You'll know soon. Ha.

Akrapovic exhaust for z1000 definitely