I aso nd to renew next mth. Thk god for the grow money.

Abw, my insurance is 374.

That is just crazily low.. 2nd party 50%?

Ben: where to find lobang for insurance? Haha..

Im looking for lobangs man...

My insurance $600+ sia...

600+, I'm paying 910 for first party 0 NCB...

• Replies 11.5k

Hadi do la flyby, put youtube. Some potential revo lv users wana hear :)

need someone to video la.. if u all doing fly by again i follow ah... or any dinner outing.. :) cant wait to unleash my revo with pc...

That is just crazily low.. 2nd party 50%?

Im looking for lobangs man...

600+, I'm paying 910 for first party 0 NCB...

Nope. Jus 3rd party as anda insurance dun insure bikes that r past their 10year age.

If air leak out frm my endcan connecting to my headers, nth wrong right?

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/LVInfernalWar.jpg

http://i648.photobucket.com/albums/uu205/ainyan090407/3583_photo.jpg

Yes, jbat is not going touring very far up north. Due to marriage.

So if genting count me out too. If kulai or what still can consider.

Im loving every moment with my LV.

Izad use remus exhaust ah. Dont know if the sound is loud for ur car unless u mod ah. I have a friend his using remus to his wish bt the sound nt bad ah cannot compare to bmw or wrx..

Im loving every moment with my LV.

So we r not going genting?

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

1st may ok anot?

1st may i cant bro.. I got to attend my frens wedding..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

1st may i cant bro.. I got to attend my frens wedding..

me too..my fren's wedding..at bukit batok.haha..7th may ah..if cannot genting, go somewhere like melaka or KL at least.

http://i837.photobucket.com/albums/zz300/macbeth1908/LVDil2.jpg
Izad use remus exhaust ah. Dont know if the sound is loud for ur car unless u mod ah. I have a friend his using remus to his wish bt the sound nt bad ah cannot compare to bmw or wrx..

for boxer engines, fujitsubo is the way to go, if you are driving a v8 or v10, a remus or akrapovic is the way to go, for the remaining of the others, any exhaust will not sound as good as either a boxer or a 90degrees V8 with stock exhausts. Just saying. Ha!

Yo guys, confirm my endcan connecting to the headers got air leaking. Now where do i buy the gasket from? Any bikeshop will do?

buy at sheng shiong also got.very cheap.segala untuk kamu.all for u. haha.im washing bike now.later going dwntwn chill2.anything msg or call me.

Ask zack cos hes one leaking air too

buy at sheng shiong also got.very cheap.segala untuk kamu.all for u. haha.im washing bike now.later going dwntwn chill2.anything msg or call me.

Confirm bo? Haha... I just came frm downtown. Watch movie and eat at hk streats.

Ok fir, will msg zack abt the gasket.

Helo bro haha..

Btw scream 4 ok2 ah.. Give 3/5.

Yeah Scream 4 so boring... Same storyline.

Btw good afternoon all. Other than hadi, who else due for servicing end of this mth?

Yeah Scream 4 so boring... Same storyline.

Btw good afternoon all. Other than hadi, who else due for servicing end of this mth?

me..i service every mth..

hey guys..show of hands, this thursday night or fri night u guys free?? miss u guys la..lets gather and roar.

any of those days im ok.. but even better if we can meet up sat nite.. hehe

SO Fri nite or saturday nite????? Ian organize la gathering.. u got ALL the guys number haha..