and ders an explanation that only him will understand... dude not all of us Vmech leh hahah...

daddy.. u lah make him unhappy always disturb him wit his FS c he do what until become like dis hahaha...

Simple layman terms one of my piston is running lean mixture. Btw spareparts are in except of piston ring(no stock islandwide). If you guys going local meeting i might be going but on my dad's wave. :thumb:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

• Replies 11.5k

and ders an explanation that only him will understand... dude not all of us Vmech leh hahah...

daddy.. u lah make him unhappy always disturb him wit his FS c he do what until become like dis hahaha...

so? so? so? whats the plan sat? jb? hakz dunt think my petrol will finish by sat.. 2nd link? wahh danger danger all LV 2nd link hahha.....

*KKFC over rated lah hahaha....

mmmm me??? ahakz.. so sorry if my joke to harsh...my bad..:cheeky:

y danger eh?? ahakz

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Simple layman terms one of my piston is running lean mixture. Btw spareparts are in except of piston ring(no stock islandwide). If you guys going local meeting i might be going but on my dad's wave. :thumb:

mmmm i still dnt understand...hehe

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

Its time my LV bros...

17th Jan 2009

2200 Hrs @ KKFC

See Ya!!!

Aswat

mmmm i still dnt understand...hehe

Aiya....amma...17th passport?..Not going jb lah bro..met up with you guys then become sweeper..heheh!!..C u guys!...anything sms me.(@swat should have my no.)

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Cya cya den nvr turn up....

17th attendance list

Aswat

Firdaus

Globalvtec

Punxrock

Prorider

Daddy Fiesta + wifey

Kutrax

Aizad

Azmi (newest member)

kitkat + wifey (LV oso tho fazer) haha....

MIA

jbat (work till drop liao)

maman (family commitments)

idun (queen controlled)

nesquik (swadeekap trip)

syafiq (jaga border)

hmmmm dats quite a lot of LVians we have... when will be the day all cld turn up haha

great meetup guys... no nid upload pics hor.. all sent via bluetooth liao hahaha..

unless want to suan those who nvr come lah haha.....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Peps upload the pics!! :)

and bout the T shirt? If not too costly i dont mind gettin it.

Edited by F|rdAuZ

17th attendance list

Aswat

Firdaus

Globalvtec

Punxrock

Prorider

Daddy Fiesta + wifey

Kutrax

Aizad

Azmi (newest member)

MIA

idun (queen controlled)

nesquik (swadeekap trip)

syafiq (jaga border)

hmmmm dats quite a lot of LVians we have... when will be the day all cld turn up haha

great meetup guys... no nid upload pics hor.. all sent via bluetooth liao hahaha..

good crowd wat @swat...reali bad sey my Sawadeekap trip clash wit the gathering...MEYDAI-MEYDAI..:sian:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

17th attendance list

Aswat

Firdaus

Globalvtec

Punxrock

Prorider

Daddy Fiesta + wifey

Kutrax

Aizad

Azmi (newest member)

MIA

idun (queen controlled)

nesquik (swadeekap trip)

syafiq (jaga border)

From the bottom of my broken heart im truely sorry for not turning up..:pity: Like some ppl say its not that im scared of GF but GF not scared of me.. hehehe.. but i'll promise i turn up for the next gath.. aniwaez izzit my pc or sgbikes are lagging like alot these few days???

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Next gathering guys....kopi on me...eheheh!!...Got to work extra,my baby got cost me a bang...

http://photos-085.friendster.com/e1/photos/58/05/5205085/1_192547814l.jpg

From the bottom of my broken heart im truely sorry for not turning up..:pity: Like some ppl say its not that im scared of GF but GF not scared of me.. hehehe.. but i'll promise i turn up for the next gath.. aniwaez izzit my pc or sgbikes are lagging like alot these few days???

couldnt help but laugh out when i read that line haha good one idun.. dunt fret ders alwys a nxt time... bring the tigeress along lah hahah

nwae u living in the well or what? last 3 days sbf was under construction it went for a server migration.. so far so good no more server bz... it was only up tdy.... cheers...

Next gathering guys....kopi on me...eheheh!!...Got to work extra,my baby got cost me a bang...

u ah jbat forever bribe kopi one haha dat time oso.. tsk tsk... u have ur ride ready 1st hor.. else we the LVians will escort ur baby to scrapyard lol :cheeky:

gd mning new found frens.. early sun m'ning i heard thunder mainly near the east n southern part of spore.. skies were clear.. no signs of rain.. must be sumthing else huh...

but it was all good... till next time..

gd mning new found frens.. early sun m'ning i heard thunder mainly near the east n southern part of spore.. skies were clear.. no signs of rain.. must be sumthing else huh...

Is that u cartoon? hahakz...

Upload pics la..show LV nye geng outing gerek... those who nvr come... too bad ah..lol.

Peps frm other thread oso might see how garang LVs are..hehe

waaahh his 1st post is in LV thread!!!! welcome welcome!!!!

no nid far far everyday thunder at our neighbourhood....

Is that u cartoon? hahakz...

Upload pics la..show LV nye geng outing gerek... those who nvr come... too bad ah..lol.

Peps frm other thread oso might see how garang LVs are..hehe

LOL kartoon hahahahahahaha..... u say say u post lah....

hi guys.. hows the performance and sound from this Lv?

last asked from unique was 660 CF from unique..

anywhere i can get it at a cheaper rate?

=D

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

660 for carbon considered cheap alrd bro....

hmm kinda weird to be asking abt the sound n performance here of course we'll say its the best... its to ur preference i guess.. but personally since a few of us did trials on diff end cans, i'll say none is comparable to LVs!!!!

(except yoshi tri ovals lah) hakz

to each to its own....

*hmmm tot u were using a GPR rite chawanmushi? not up to standards issit? LOL

660 for carbon considered cheap alrd bro....

hmm kinda weird to be asking abt the sound n performance here of course we'll say its the best... its to ur preference i guess.. but personally since a few of us did trials on diff end cans, i'll say none is comparable to LVs!!!!

(except yoshi tri ovals lah) hakz

to each to its own....

*hmmm tot u were using a GPR rite chawanmushi? not up to standards issit? LOL

hehe.. thanks for the promt inputs !

hmm.. nah im not using GPR at all.. think u rmb wrongly.. =)

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

u ah jbat forever bribe kopi one haha dat time oso.. tsk tsk... u have ur ride ready 1st hor.. else we the LVians will escort ur baby to scrapyard lol :cheeky:

Aiya kopi only maaa....u dont want isit?..Ya need to get my ride but only ready on feb..due to lack of stock on some parts.

chawanmushi:- Peformance?..for me i like LV sound,then i become greedy and install ss headers...:angel:

couldnt help but laugh out when i read that line haha good one idun.. dunt fret ders alwys a nxt time... bring the tigeress along lah hahah

nwae u living in the well or what? last 3 days sbf was under construction it went for a server migration.. so far so good no more server bz... it was only up tdy.... cheers...

no wonder la i try to to go to the website cannot.. i tot my pc crazy or wat.. if next gath kopi is on jbat then i blanja teh la erk!! :p

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

no wonder la i try to to go to the website cannot.. i tot my pc crazy or wat.. if next gath kopi is on jbat then i blanja teh la erk!! :p
no no must a set.. jbat kopi u treat epok2 k?

hehe.. thanks for the promt inputs !

hmm.. nah im not using GPR at all.. think u rmb wrongly.. =)

salah guy ah i think dat one not chawan.. mangkok or pinggan probably.... LOL....

come to our next gathering if u want preview LV sound... heh...

*pssstt s4ms having a gath dis fri....*

checkout the s4m thread....

okay will have the thread checked out ! =)

Just Sharing..

Was on my way back from work.. Travelling at ECP.. then there was this silver S4 kept tailgaiting me all the way until i exit at bedok. Then at the traffic light, he stopped beside me.. open his visor and asked..

"What exhaust are you using mate?"

I replied,

"LeoVincheee!"

And he said,

"Nice Sound! Mind passing me your number mate? I want to get those exhaust"

So i passed his my number..

And off i went since its already a green light..

And he's caucasian..

Who knows he could be our next member??

AND.. sorry for not turning up, my aged father is sick and alone at home..

So next time, prata on me lah? Amacam?:thumb: