Just Sharing..

Was on my way back from work.. Travelling at ECP.. then there was this silver S4 kept tailgaiting me all the way until i exit at bedok. Then at the traffic light, he stopped beside me.. open his visor and asked..

"What exhaust are you using mate?"

I replied,

"LeoVincheee!"

And he said,

"Nice Sound! Mind passing me your number mate? I want to get those exhaust"

So i passed his my number..

And off i went since its already a green light..

And he's caucasian..

Who knows he could be our next member??

AND.. sorry for not turning up, my aged father is sick and alone at home..

So next time, prata on me lah? Amacam?:thumb:

Once while i was working at the pizza shop,one italian guy ordered pizza and while waiting for his order to be ready. He noticed my bike and says "chiao leo vinceyy.. gd exhaust"..Must be very2 popular from where he comes.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

• Replies 11.5k

im planning to buy a leo vince pipe next month. where is the best place to get 1? how much is the price range for both de different model?

KTM EGS 200CC 2004

APRILIA RS125CC 2005

SYM GTS 200CC 2006

HONDA SUPER 4 VTEC 3 2007

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

CHAO LEO VINCHEEEEEEE hakz....

Italiano babey.....

ceah ceah an angmo in our midst.. no big deal ba hahah...

natahn, i think best wld be unique or sporting motors, do check out their thread....

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
Just Sharing..

Was on my way back from work.. Travelling at ECP.. then there was this silver S4 kept tailgaiting me all the way until i exit at bedok. Then at the traffic light, he stopped beside me.. open his visor and asked..

"What exhaust are you using mate?"

I replied,

"LeoVincheee!"

And he said,

"Nice Sound! Mind passing me your number mate? I want to get those exhaust"

So i passed his my number..

And off i went since its already a green light..

And he's caucasian..

Who knows he could be our next member??

AND.. sorry for not turning up, my aged father is sick and alone at home..

So next time, prata on me lah? Amacam?:thumb:

wah better be careful bro since u pass him ur number.. skali he want to get to noe u instead of askin bout the pipe habis beb.. hahaha..

Just a sneak..... :thumb:

ok now im like regretting abit la for not going..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

CHAO LEO VINCHEEEEEEE hakz....

Italiano babey.....

ceah ceah an angmo in our midst.. no big deal ba hahah...

natahn, i think best wld be unique or sporting motors, do check out their thread....

thanks my friend!!

KTM EGS 200CC 2004

APRILIA RS125CC 2005

SYM GTS 200CC 2006

HONDA SUPER 4 VTEC 3 2007

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

wah better be careful bro since u pass him ur number.. skali he want to get to noe u instead of askin bout the pipe habis beb.. hahaha..

haha.hopefully not lah. but he did call me up lah ask where i bought the pipe.:angel:

b careful he might be undercover or someone eles.... he might thought himself, y the sound was so different frm the ori...... advise dun pass ur no to stranger.... hahahhah

Haha.no worries bro. The pipe was 'legal' when that incident took place. Using Original EHEM.. :angel:

Gd Morning LVians!!! Advance GONG XI FA CAI!!!!!!!

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Good day to all,

I'd like to have your advice on exhaust for a spec3. Which one among all the different has the more bassy sound say between 2k and 6k rpm ?

Bassy? relax2 sound like old man get a micron.... tho no more prod...

LV def nt for u... too fierce alrd lol....

*as if sound is all dat matters when considering an end can... its kinda dumb tho to choose an end can for hw it sounds rather than what it can do to improve the bike performance.... imho...*

micron dun't look good !

hakz.. den.. get what u think is nice lor... ie scorpion appearance nice.. performance.. whack like eff... its to ur pref....

bros can give me feedback on leovince's performance? and is it's baffle removable?

hmm another one.... do ur research read abt all the end cans and compare aitez? u come here direct and ask of corz everyone here will say LV's the best else y wld we be using it? same goes if u go other thread, they will say the same thing abt their preferred end can... and yes.. baffle can be removed if u dare.. in fact every endcan can remove baffle what even yoshi the "baffleless" one....

LV appearance is good.. Performancewise I don't think there is huge difference between all end cans.. B4 buying I'd like to listen up to the sound.. On UTube I couldn't find any track about LV on S4..

u didnt search hard enuf bro..

*jbat borrow hor haha...

utube vids are sucky lah.. u gt to listen live and loaded haha....

ouh of cos ders no huge diff amongst end cans.. but a diff is still a diff....

personally i HAVE tried diff end cans and yes der ARE differences... :thumb:

morning DF..

What pics? Aiyah no nid i upload alr hahah..

*JBAT'S RIDE IS OUT FROM ICU LIAO!!

morning DF..

What pics? Aiyah no nid i upload alr hahah..

*JBAT'S RIDE IS OUT FROM ICU LIAO!!

mrg to u too bro..i knw u upload aleady but i jz wana share..hehehe

dats gd to hear bout jbat..

*jebat..i dnt wana race with u..sure i ''kalah'' one... :cheeky:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
hakz.. den.. get what u think is nice lor... ie scorpion appearance nice.. performance.. whack like eff... its to ur pref....

hmm another one.... do ur research read abt all the end cans and compare aitez? u come here direct and ask of corz everyone here will say LV's the best else y wld we be using it? same goes if u go other thread, they will say the same thing abt their preferred end can... and yes.. baffle can be removed if u dare.. in fact every endcan can remove baffle what even yoshi the "baffleless" one....

Bro, sorry off topic abit regards to ur post above..

Yes I agree Scorpion pipes are really nice in appearance.. But do you mean Scorpion exhausts are not as good as LV exhausts in performance? Because the price difference is only a bit, LV being a bit more ex for the Carbon fibre endcans but also on par with Yoshi...

I am really undecided between GPR, Scorpion, LV or Yoshi now.. Carbon Fibre ones.. Am going for performance, apearance and sound between the 4 of them.. any suggestions? haha... Sorry bros for asking here...

:gun: My Rides -

2001 to 2002 - Husqvarna CR125

2002 to 2004 - Yamaha RXZ135

2004 to 2006 - Honda CB400 Vtec1

2008 to Present - Honda CB400 Vtec1