hahah mebbe we shld convert this to a true LV thread regardless of bike.. most importantly LEO VINCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE hahahah

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg
  • Replies 11.5k

Right on!!!!!!!!!!!!!

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/5460f210-1188-4a34-87ea-a334058d3d72.jpg http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y16/globalvtec/aa2264a9-8aa5-449f-8ea4-c8a2aaa56056.jpg
serious maman? waahh see like me want let go but too much love for my baby den cancel hahah

lucky u realize it....hehehe:thumb:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

there goes one more LV brothers...aiyo-yo....

serious maman? waahh see like me want let go but too much love for my baby den cancel hahah

lucky u realize it....hehehe:thumb:

trying my best to keep the bike.. but even if have to let go.. sure getting another bike with LV of cos.. :cheeky:

hell yeah!! dats the spirit!!!:cheers:

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Hello peeps...Gilera wif LeoVincheeeeeeeeeeeeee can join or not??? kheakheakheakhkeah

yaa loorr mine LV sticker paste on stock ones can join or not ??

if can't menci arrr hehe

:giddy: once a rider is always a rider..
yaa loorr mine LV sticker paste on stock ones can join or not ??

if can't menci arrr hehe

alamak nie Abang nie nk majok plak....Boleh la....Tk Kisah La....

Orite Spider175,Cantik:thumb:

LV braders, anyone knows the procedure on how to change the ownership of the exhaust.. Currently its now under the owners name but i bought it with my money.. so where do i go to change ownership?

waaah one by one change bike.. recession period is it? all change bike

i oso want to change bike..in 4 yrs time.hehehhee

LV braders, anyone knows the procedure on how to change the ownership of the exhaust.. Currently its now under the owners name but i bought it with my money.. so where do i go to change ownership?

u have to go sporting motor ar bro.. that time i go unique they say must go to sporting motor to change name.. have to bring along the cert n the new owner ic.. plus ard 30 bucks i tink.. its at moonstone lane.. exactly behind mah motor but got this lorong u have to enter ah.. u will c a husqvarna advertising board on the building.. if im not wrong its number 21 la..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

u have to go sporting motor ar bro.. that time i go unique they say must go to sporting motor to change name.. have to bring along the cert n the new owner ic.. plus ard 30 bucks i tink.. its at moonstone lane.. exactly behind mah motor but got this lorong u have to enter ah.. u will c a husqvarna advertising board on the building.. if im not wrong its number 21 la..

good info idun69....take note for those buying or selling....:angel:

it depends on whose ur agent.. for me have to go back gmax.. gen1 ba...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Bro you got PM.

Sharing is a beautiful thing.. hehehehe :p

it depends on whose ur agent.. for me have to go back gmax.. gen1 ba...

this gmax really gave me a hard time la few mths back but in a funny way la..

Bro you got PM.

Pm replied...:angel:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

hi hi juz got my bike fitted with LV alu... but how to make loud? anyone can help? pm me plz..... chao leo vincheeeee....

After pass inspection, use plier take out the reverse screw then use finger oso can take out the silencer... whalah! LV now loud. go tune without silencer then more powerful.

One recruit lost new one come :)

hi guys... does S-ver still unapproved for This pipe... leovince.... if its able to approve .. can anybody tell me.. where to buy it? how much and where to get it approved ? thanks ..

Unique motor sell Leo vince however use on Ver S is illegal..

Reason : Too damn loud. :cheeky: