no la...dun know him...maybe one fine day we will know each other...hahahaha

know each other? hish! more den frenz oso i ok go ajer~ hehe..

sori lah haha... bkn pe bz dat time tgah keje hahah details nt rmbrd well...

hw the transfer done alr not? any probs?

haha. so far no probs uh bro. only prob is my orgasm rate too high uh wen hear d LV sound. fuh! watakleangkatbeb!

Jεήgσ™ : |l|l|ll| With great power comes great responsibilities.Think safe, ride safe |ll|l|l|

• Replies 11.5k

haha. so far no probs uh bro. only prob is my orgasm rate too high uh wen hear d LV sound. fuh! watakleangkatbeb!

Haha. Orgasm? Aiya.. @swat.. mine next... hope i could keep my pipe!! Nesquik!! *Cuo-ming-a* :cry::cry::cry:

bro maman. if u wanna sell off ur lv, i can help u find a new owner for the pipe. coz i got a fren oso looking to change his stock pipe but spoilt for choices.

Jεήgσ™ : |l|l|ll| With great power comes great responsibilities.Think safe, ride safe |ll|l|l|

behind still means.... LOSER!!! hahaha :cheeky:

have fun roaring peeps!!! keep the LV clan strong hahaha

den u change a new bike dnt wan to use LV pipe ah?? *sob sob

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
bro maman. if u wanna sell off ur lv, i can help u find a new owner for the pipe. coz i got a fren oso looking to change his stock pipe but spoilt for choices.

Actually, LV sure got a lot of people want. Anw, im waiting for Nesquik to settle my deal with him first. If i decide on selling, will let you know.. And then you can roar with your fren.. IF THE PRICE IS RIGHT! Hahaha..

maman deal what with nesquik? :sneaky:

nesquik want cf issit?

daddy... told ya ders no lv for x1... :sian:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Hello everyone, FINALLY got one for myself...... LV, pasti SODAP!!!!!!

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

welcome to the club...but sadly the ambassador have quited on us...:angel:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

Gd morning leo vincheese.....

Now i headache soo many letting go LV and many grabbing LV....

hope to see new faces,ex faces and same faces again!

Chao leo vincheee

u also LV now? hmm tot u riding VerS? ke dh upgrade to spec? ke lagau jek pakai LV ke aku salah teka? hahaha opps

welcome to the club...but sadly the ambassador have quited on us...:angel:

talking abt me issit? hahaha... fret not....

change bike doesnt mean change fren ba....

history cant be changed...

IM STIL THE 1ST S4 TO USE AN LV!!!!!! HAHAHAH.....

not really..

was browsing thru..

abeh dunno how i got here~

Getting a bike? hmmm wld it be a s4 wit LV? :cheeky:

S4..?

lame lagi dok~

hahah..

girls motor ape sajak arh.?

girls?? :giddy:

hahah well depends on ur built i guess....

mostly wld be cubs lor.. like my x1 clan gt few ladies rinding x1.. i seriously think x1 is a gals bike hahah (tho im riding one too)

HAHAHAH~!

ure very funny sia..

hmm,

im thinkin of SP or Aprillia..

hawt siaL~!

hahahahS..

im runnin away from the main topic already..

but anws,

thanks @SWAT..!

CHEERS!

ooh,

& yes,

X1 pon hawt arh!

saaaaaaaaaaap!

well. u oso comfem hot~ hehe.. :shy:

Gd morning leo vincheese.....

Now i headache soo many letting go LV and many grabbing LV....

hope to see new faces,ex faces and same faces again!

Chao leo vincheee

bro! ur radiator mesh godsend uatkan ehk? how muchies ehk? mcm menawan begitu.

Promote nampak!!!!1

kawan2... brothers.. selling my LV CF.. anyone interested contact me hor.. 91467066

bro,i tot jengo fren looking for 1.....

bro! ur radiator mesh godsend uatkan ehk? how muchies ehk? mcm menawan begitu.

if not wrong he selling 25 i tink...dat was the price when i bought mine...:thumb: