LV GATHERING!!!!!

DATE: 7th MARCH 2009

VENUE: KTM

TIME: tbc

as suggested... ITS RAMLY TIME!!!!!

I'm IN!!!

1)JbAtRaCeR

2)Matbikerz84

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_6f8037bc-f16c-e284-35f9-9e5dcca89f74.gif

2004-2006: Kawasaki KR150 (FX 1426 B)

2006-2007: Super 4 Spec III (FX 9962 S)

2007-2010: FZ1-S (FBC 2306 R)

• Replies 11.5k

Me NO GO... Duty..

Anyone wanna mit can just beep me 82980695. I dont entertain GAYS alrite..haha..phobia last time post number, gays go and call.

LV GATHERING!!!!!

I'm IN!!!

1)JbAtRaCeR

2)Matbikerz84

3)daddy fiesta

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
Me NO GO... Duty..

Anyone wanna mit can just beep me 82980695. I dont entertain GAYS alrite..haha..phobia last time post number, gays go and call.

u sure or not...maybe ur fren wana make fun..ahakz

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

LV GATHERING!!!!!

I'm IN!!!

TBC again see how if i can ride back my bike on tay day.....

u rode it already what.... :sian:

orite mr aswat i'm in.... see u guyz on 7 march....... and aswat dun forget to call me on wed i will b at home on tat day.......

huh :confused: what wed? call u for what?

Short tyme...:cheeky:Must understand...:shy:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

current strength 5 ppl can make it... wheres the rest? the new people? longjump? jenggo?

hw still on or change date?

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

Guys...IM IN!!!! Applied Leave and APPROVED! hahaha...

LV GATHERING!!!!!

I'm IN!!!

1)JbAtRaCeR(pending - need to standby for open mob)

2)Matbikerz84

3)daddy fiesta

4)pro_rider85

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

LV GATHERING!!!!!

TIME: 10pm onwards

I'm IN!!!

2)Matbikerz84

3)daddy fiesta

4)pro_rider85

5)izad

6)firdaus

7)miee aka kartun

and of course.. YOURS TRULY!!!

so i guess we are still on.. i'll pm the rest of new members...

hbout time? aft 10pm? sounds good?

Edited by @swat_
LV GATHERING!!!!!

I'm IN!!!

2)Matbikerz84

3)daddy fiesta

4)pro_rider85

5)izad

6)firdaus

7)miee aka kartun

make it 10pm if can, so that we get more time to spent together....

Where all new members?...tot LV is growing.haha

They shy2 lah...heheh!!..btw this saturday hopefully my mob ends b4 10pm,at least i can change and come down...Otherwise cannot smokey2 in uniform...C u guys..:thumb:

LV GATHERING!!!!!

TIME: 10pm onwards

I'm IN!!!

2)Matbikerz84

3)daddy fiesta

4)pro_rider85

5)izad

6)firdaus

7)miee aka kartun

Im on reservist till saturday ah.. supposedly will end @ 2359hrs if finish earlier i let Mr Ambassador a.k.a @swat noe aite..:angel:

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Bro, I bought over Maman's LV CF pipe.. Does that automatically make me a new member? Hehe... I haven't installed or used it yet... Waiting to install an alarm system first la... Risky la... :)

Anyway @swat_ I replied to ur PM already... Sorry bros really can't make it for the gathering on Sat 7th due to night shift duty...

Bro idun69 I think ur bike looks good in the pic but even nicer in real life! Really chio... Haha... Enjoy ur off day today before reporting back to Pasir Laba camp ya...

Cheers ya'll...

:gun: My Rides -

2001 to 2002 - Husqvarna CR125

2002 to 2004 - Yamaha RXZ135

2004 to 2006 - Honda CB400 Vtec1

2008 to Present - Honda CB400 Vtec1

Bro, I bought over Maman's LV CF pipe.. Does that automatically make me a new member? Hehe... I haven't installed or used it yet... Waiting to install an alarm system first la... Risky la... :)

Anyway @swat_ I replied to ur PM already... Sorry bros really can't make it for the gathering on Sat 7th due to night shift duty...

Cheers ya'll...

anyone with lv is welcomed.. regardless of ride? hahah

hamtaro is hamzah lol thought one jap guy :lol:

risk installing w/o alram? hah unless u use a scorpion 400+ alarm den safe.. else no use also alarm.. tried uninstalling my previous endcan while armed and successfully did it.. best is security bolts dude...

and no worries bro.. ders alwys nxt time...