• Replies 11.5k

daddy post at unearthly hrs dats y... sleepy rite hahah... lek ah bro chill lol

CYA ALL TMRW!!!!

mmmm ya maybe..hehe..sorry hope nvr happen again...

relax la bro...jus pulling ur leg la...hahahaha...hope to see u all tommorrow...:angel:

kk..i chill aite.. c u too later..

2nd link anyone tmrw? Heh..

aiya...proceed ktm frm werk.. damn nvr bring passport...

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif

Well guys, thanks for the invitation via PM by @swat. If nothing come over my schedule tonight, will be meeting you guys there. So, correct me if i'm wrong meet at KTM @ 2200hrs right??? Btw, i don't own PC at home. If there is any changes can drop me an sms at 81614514. Many thanks in advance to everyone.

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Morning Leo Vincees!!!!!!!

wah.. so early wakey2.. hehehe

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Noon Leo VInchee

Well guys, thanks for the invitation via PM by @swat. If nothing come over my schedule tonight, will be meeting you guys there. So, correct me if i'm wrong meet at KTM @ 2200hrs right??? Btw, i don't own PC at home. If there is any changes can drop me an sms at 81614514. Many thanks in advance to everyone.

alermak...at last i kena preck!! hhhmpphhh...

hey guys!!!! still feel asleep huh!! ahakz.. nice gathering man last night.. i agreed wat @swat said.''last night our longest gathered''.. now at werk.. :sian:

daddy wanna ask u.. u got elder brader by the name of suhaili tak?? ur face like my werk fren ah..

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

indeed... i went home slept till 2pm next day... pure shioknesssss :lol:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

I guess need to enlarge my statement for better understanding.

alermak...at last i kena preck!! hhhmpphhh...
Well guys, thanks for the invitation via PM by @swat. IF NOTHING COME OVER MY SCHEDULE TONIGHT, WILL BE MEETING YOU GUYS THERE. So, correct me if i'm wrong meet at KTM @ 2200hrs right??? Btw, i don't own PC at home. If there is any changes can drop me an sms at 81614514. Many thanks in advance to everyone.

yah lah daddy u should read the sentence 3 times at least.... hahahahha

Hi Bros,

Dunno if any of you encountered this problem before... I just fixed the LV pipe on my S4 stock header a few days ago then went for tuning.. the mechanic told me after tuning that my bike like got no power... Then today I realised there are gaps between the pipe and header where its connected by the 3 bolts... I can feel the exhaust smoke coming out from there a fair bit too..

I already tightened the bolts and there are still gaps.. Anyway to rectify this problem? My guess is that the leaks are causing the loss of power.. Anyway, after tuning, my idling RPM is 1.5 to 1.6 constant... is it normal? I feel its too high... Thanks...

:gun: My Rides -

2001 to 2002 - Husqvarna CR125

2002 to 2004 - Yamaha RXZ135

2004 to 2006 - Honda CB400 Vtec1

2008 to Present - Honda CB400 Vtec1

gaps? erk did u fit the "gasket"? shldnt have any gaps or wht so ever ba...

1.5-1.6 is rather high i guess mine used to be constant at 1...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

ilek lah bro...chill macha..tkn tkle kena gurau..ahakz klah klah...

gaps? erk did u fit the "gasket"? shldnt have any gaps or wht so ever ba...

1.5-1.6 is rather high i guess mine used to be constant at 1...

Gasket? U mean the metal "Ring" around the end of the stock exhaust? Is it supposed to put be back on the new exhaust? But it doesn't fit the LV pipe.. How le.. LV pipe got its own gasket?

I guessed it was high... Need to go back Bikeworkz to retune la.. Dunno if they will charge again....

:gun: My Rides -

2001 to 2002 - Husqvarna CR125

2002 to 2004 - Yamaha RXZ135

2004 to 2006 - Honda CB400 Vtec1

2008 to Present - Honda CB400 Vtec1

Gasket? U mean the metal "Ring" around the end of the stock exhaust? Is it supposed to put be back on the new exhaust? But it doesn't fit the LV pipe.. How le.. LV pipe got its own gasket?

I guessed it was high... Need to go back Bikeworkz to retune la.. Dunno if they will charge again....

Yep,LV exhaust do come with a gasket,for better seal,between the headers and exhaust endcan. If you dont have the gasket,any high temperature silicone gasket sealant will do the job. I have 2 tubes left in my toolbox if you want.

As for the no power problem. Did you take out your ori silencer?...If yes,then thats the problem.

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

yeah bro i tink u didnt fix the gasket la... LV pipe comes with the gasket..

daddy wanna ask u.. u got elder brader by the name of suhaili tak?? ur face like my werk fren ah..

nope..i dnt have bro..hehehe pelanduk dua serupa kot...

ilek lah bro...chill macha..tkn tkle kena gurau..ahakz klah klah...
Me no problem, just to clear things here that during that time got personal issue to clear with Engineer last minute. So, that's why i can't attend. Cheers