LV GATHER

Date: 10th April 09 (good friday)

Time: 2230hrs???

On.

1.DF

2.Izad

3. @swat_

4.nesquik(arriving late abit)

5.azmi cartoon

PENDING PLS BE CONFIRM BY TOM NIGHT

Please post it once will do... Thanks

• Replies 11.5k

ya its true!!! where were u eh..y nvr horn me??

i was driving my company veh la.. didnt realise it was u after u overtook my veh la dey.. hehehehe

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

i was driving my company veh la.. didnt realise it was u after u overtook my veh la dey.. hehehehe

oh ok...hehe i tot u w ur bike...

@swat... sorry.. my vid cam ROSAK ah... haiz...

anyway guys..jz wana ask.. can i bring my wifey?? coz on the 10th nobody at home ah..so she a bit afraid.. have any1 of u dnt agreed pls tell me..

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_867f13af-b3a4-53f4-f975-d7c175f7501c.gif
LV GATHER

Date: 10th April 09 (good friday)

Time: 2230hrs???

On.

1.DF

2.Izad

3. @swat_

4.nesquik(arriving late abit)

5.azmi cartoon

PENDING PLS BE CONFIRM BY TOM NIGHT

hey hey..at last i c new face...:cheeky:

anyway guys..jz wana ask.. can i bring my wifey?? coz on the 10th nobody at home ah..so she a bit afraid.. have any1 of u dnt agreed pls tell me..

me no objection....ok go nye!! :thumb:

Its Totally Not About The Bike,But its Totally Bout The RIDER!!:angel:

who new faces?i saw u many times alreday wat?hehehe:cheeky:

huh...oi! not me lah.. azmi cartoon.. if me ya..i oso new face here..*cabotz

btw thanks bro.. but too bad 4 me.. if she around i must be angel.. :cry:

I have another question again guys.

The yotube link below is also a LeoVince, I wanna ask why is this sounding so BASSY?

Did the owner remove his silencer? Is it easy to remove silencer?

Or is this a full system that's why it sounds so BASSY?

Just click the link above. Thanks in adavence guys!

hahaha dat video is from one of us too....

huh...oi! not me lah.. azmi cartoon.. if me ya..i oso new face here..*cabotz

btw thanks bro.. but too bad 4 me.. if she around i must be angel.. :cry:

bring lah nvr mind.. ur wife hav always been present for gatherings mah...

azmi new face? he was with us at marina barrage what...

nesquik: wait till u hear cartoon's pipe.. it'll make UR endcan sound like a puny.... :cheeky:

till tnite peeps.. dunno whats the plan.. lets take some vids!!!

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

nesquik: wait till u hear cartoon's pipe.. it'll make UR endcan sound like a puny.... :cheeky:

hehehe,mesti happening...see u all tonite LVians....:cheers:

Orite Leo Vince today is our gathering day again so please dun b late orite as i say we still hav no plan. So together we brainstorm and suggest a plan to go or do orite.........SEE YA LATER

Count me in..my comp last min ok already... will be miting izad first then mit u all..chao!

Good Afternoon Leo Vinchee......

Yesterday Gathering was fun although we hav no where to go but to Boon Lay Nasi Lemak hahahhaha.... As for Fir i noe its ur first time to go there so now u noe where is Boon Lay Nasi lemak is....... UPZZZZZ for Leo Vinchee

Yeah u take out header then the pipe u fix at headlight there..more louder n bassier.

Hahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!

How to make Leo Vince CF louder and more bassier?Take out header and animorez?

if u take out header where u wanna bolt on the end-can bro...hahahaha,jus nid patience n ride more...den can become like the "LEGEND"...:thumb:

Good Afternoon Leo Vinchee......

Yesterday Gathering was fun although we hav no where to go but to Boon Lay Nasi Lemak hahahhaha.... As for Fir i noe its ur first time to go there so now u noe where is Boon Lay Nasi lemak is....... UPZZZZZ for Leo Vinchee

hahahaha,had oso a great time guys for my !st Official LV Gathering,for cartoon...:thumb::thumb: ups la for ur pipey...till next time aite

if u take out header where u wanna bolt on the end-can bro...hahahaha,jus nid patience n ride more...den can become like the "LEGEND"...:thumb:

NOw the 'legend' pipe has already been taken over by the gd_devil...

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_6f8037bc-f16c-e284-35f9-9e5dcca89f74.gif

2004-2006: Kawasaki KR150 (FX 1426 B)

2006-2007: Super 4 Spec III (FX 9962 S)

2007-2010: FZ1-S (FBC 2306 R)

hahahaha,had oso a great time guys for my !st Official LV Gathering,for cartoon...:thumb::thumb: ups la for ur pipey...till next time aite

Hope next Gathering all Leo Vinchee could make it......

How to make Leo Vince CF louder and more bassier?Take out header and animorez?

lepak sia ur ppl reply.. Rofl..

To zeroshift, ders really nth much u can do besides removing the SILENCER.. ride hard n burn more fibre.. Or u pour kerosene into the pipe n burn.. Faster what heh..

NOw the 'legend' pipe has already been taken over by the gd_devil...

legacy continues!! Bt sadly nt being optimised..

*salah hand down :lol:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

hahahaha... i think everyone's pipe sounds superb and power!!! but most of all... i think the NASI LEMAK more power!!!... can make us.. or more like me sleepy until i stand and started swaying like a paper!!! hahahahaha...

legacy continues!! Bt sadly nt being optimised..

*salah hand down :lol:

Tu ar.. it's all about the rider... not the bike... KAH KAH KAH!!!

http://gickr.com/results4/anim_6f8037bc-f16c-e284-35f9-9e5dcca89f74.gif

2004-2006: Kawasaki KR150 (FX 1426 B)

2006-2007: Super 4 Spec III (FX 9962 S)

2007-2010: FZ1-S (FBC 2306 R)

hahahaha... i think everyone's pipe sounds superb and power!!! but most of all... i think the NASI LEMAK more power!!!... can make us.. or more like me sleepy until i stand and started swaying like a paper!!! hahahahaha...

Yah yah u r the worst....... After mkn want to sleep....... So please u better dun eat nasi lemak when we hav gathering next time.....

Always gather mkn gather mkn...next time gather go find ghost? amacam?..some thrill la kan... go cemeteries etc..emmm