hahaah.. u guys actually liked the Riot tees? i only got them printed the night before the event... hahaha oh man.. rushed job. maybe i will start printing some tees with some of Riot's motto or quotes... should look really good if i can get a sea of supporters wearing Riot gears swarming the bikes for a pic.. hahaha

I'm up 4 it. Once u get e merchandise rolling I'll definitely buy a whole load of it... Give it a tot bro... Do it!:bouncefire:

Steed K-aos

Majesty outKast

Helix Raven

GSR KAOSII

• Replies 792

its ok bro. the gold wing is indeed a gem for its age. they jus shouldnt have lumped all of us together... totally diffferent bikes.... jus like telling u to compare apple and orange and asking u which one is nicer... seriously not a very smart move by the admin ppl for the event... and like i told rapheal b4 the results announcement that our modded/ chopper/ bobber groups wont win the competition.. it will be some bike form the vintage category... theirs are legal machines... ours walk the grey lines..

but doesnt really matter man.. i'm friends with those bunch of indian guys riding the vintage bikes due to the competetion. Really nice fellas they are and, lol they were really amazed that i actually BUILT the bikes myself..

the nimbus/nortons n triumph looked so fine n prestine n all, yet tt GL won? tts the confusing part...haha.

the vintage bikes in the mall are all owned by the same person. if this is the criteria the bikes are judged by, that guy would have won for at least 5 yrs with all those vintage he owns...

o_O :sian: guessed so... now i get it...

Oh whatever...I'm seriously not a huge fan of whatever goes around here in the biking world, this you can't and that you can't...Well, what about the Harleys with their loud pipes and high ape handlebars, blah blah...And what about the cars that are mod here too...Blah blah...X-iLeD, i'm definitely gonna ask you to create something for me when i get a 2nd hand Draggie or something and i'm gonna try to introduce your creation to peps from USA and the rest of the world...so, anybody else who supports X-iLeD, let's not just be a cheerleader, let's do something about it and announce the coming of mod cruisers to this wretched island....Cheers and please do take note that i'm in not whatsoever way targetting anyone or any organization but simply telling the ultimate truth and if the truth is what you can't take, too bad...Rock On Mod Cruisers......

Bro you want to commercialise some Riot tees?

With the popular quote "cos when things are getting too quiet........." at the back? Whenever i encounter the phrases, my heart races. Damn even that rhymes.

Riot is the man!

Its yours bro. You ARE e builder of e moment... U'r my champion bro... Till next year...:thumb:

powerUpz!

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image225.jpg[/img]http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image226.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image227.jpghttp://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f384/armofpeace13/Image228.jpg

Here are some of the pics of X-iLED creations...Super fantastic and you've won the competition by me bro...Cheers bro...

X-iLed...u are the man...

Nice meeting u too bro....mean looking machine u gonna ride soon.....

Exactly wat i had to say....

It dont have the winning look at all....

A winning bike must turn heads when it goes down the road.....coz it is RIOT!

i agree!!!

thank u vely the muccch!:thumb:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

the vintage bikes in the mall are all owned by the same person. if this is the criteria the bikes are judged by, that guy would have won for at least 5 yrs with all those vintage he owns...

bikes should be judged and voted by public i say!

neway, i vote for riot. :D

haha.. thanks bro. still very grateful to you for allowing me your booth space to store the bikes for the night. i'll be looking forward to your transformation. actually if all goes well.. we could start organizing a mini event on our own.. our very own kustom contest.. hahah got a yr to mod. keep everything calculated.. then come together on the next bike fest and we can do our own "builders" judging. wahhaha

Oh whatever...I'm seriously not a huge fan of whatever goes around here in the biking world, this you can't and that you can't...Well, what about the Harleys with their loud pipes and high ape handlebars, blah blah...And what about the cars that are mod here too...Blah blah...X-iLeD, i'm definitely gonna ask you to create something for me when i get a 2nd hand Draggie or something and i'm gonna try to introduce your creation to peps from USA and the rest of the world...so, anybody else who supports X-iLeD, let's not just be a cheerleader, let's do something about it and announce the coming of mod cruisers to this wretched island....Cheers and please do take note that i'm in not whatsoever way targetting anyone or any organization but simply telling the ultimate truth and if the truth is what you can't take, too bad...Rock On Mod Cruisers......

haha thanks bro.. next yr i target to have 8-10 riot spawns going in as a convoy.. its my pleasure to have your riot spawn ready by then... ahhaha...

Hi hi...X-iLED...That sounds like a positive note for me too bro...And i'll be most honored to ride on your dreation in a RIOT Spawns convoy...Hail X-iLED....Have a good one bro....

Hey hey X-iled,

a word frm me.

Most of ur creations are in Still pics. Why not shoot a video of every creations of RIOT? B4 they you tear them apart for ur next project.

Compile evriting n you will have library garage of RIOTERS.

Can see, can hear, can feel it too (if you close eyes n ummmmm....)

Hey hey X-iled,

a word frm me.

Most of ur creations are in Still pics. Why not shoot a video of every creations of RIOT? B4 they you tear them apart for ur next project.

Compile evriting n you will have library garage of RIOTERS.

Can see, can hear, can feel it too (if you close eyes n ummmmm....)

haha.. yeah i agree.. i have thought of shooting some vids like those u see on youtube.. various shot ofthe bike cruizing down the road.. so u can hear the pipes as well.. and prolly some stationery shots.. but i havent got the team and equipment for it yet.. would be kick A$$ cool to make a vid of all the RIot spawns cruizing down the highway

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v715/theyasman/PK%20SBF2008/IMG_3128.jpg

wow yas... cant believe u got this pic... hahhaha.. at least now i know how i look like on the bike.. i think the beefy front balanced out everything.. previously with the original forks.. i was a little oversized for the bike..... now it seems more porportionate... good thing i named it EL' Toro... spanish word for "The Bull"... looks like a bull on steriods to me now... hahahaa

woah!! nice customising.. what was the original bike?? dragstar 400?

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

haha.. yeah i agree.. i have thought of shooting some vids like those u see on youtube.. various shot ofthe bike cruizing down the road.. so u can hear the pipes as well.. and prolly some stationery shots.. but i havent got the team and equipment for it yet.. would be kick A$$ cool to make a vid of all the RIot spawns cruizing down the highway

yeah man.. gather those bikes u customed b4 and make a vid la.. also good advertisement.. :thumb:

oh ya.. by any chance u have a webpage that have photos of all ur past works?

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Hey bro, since there are so many peps out there asking you to make a gathering of your spawns...why not give em what they asked for....Let's have a gathering soon bro....You decide ya, when and where....cheers bro and awaiting your reply....

woah!! nice customising.. what was the original bike?? dragstar 400?

yeps dragstar 400

code name - EL' Toro

kustom made front springer fork.

170 front wheel

monster bars

split tank.

faux dropseat frame

single seat

vintage ultraman taillight

kustom rear fender + supporting brackets

vespa headlight

all mods by RIOT

hahaha... guess thats about it.. other things not very convenient to mention over the net.

yeps dragstar 400

code name - EL' Toro

kustom made front springer fork.

170 front wheel

monster bars

split tank.

faux dropseat frame

single seat

vintage ultraman taillight

kustom rear fender + supporting brackets

vespa headlight

all mods by RIOT

hahaha... guess thats about it.. other things not very convenient to mention over the net.

Still got the scooter blood in you ah? hahaha

w y x m m

bro, u gather all of ur RIOT'ers, I shoot the vidz for u (but of corse Amateur style lah). this time i will use higher pixel camcorder lah.

No charges bro.

Well maybe..... a shot of meself on one of ur Spawns lah. :shy:

Damn vain of me sia! LOL

Riots Den is the place to be...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

yeah.... i got 2 wheeler blood.. i have used handgrips from bicycles also...w whahhahahaha...

handgrips on bicycle??:o

yep.. bicycle grips... whahaha...

bro, did u met my bro on CB1300?? at bike fest??:o