• Replies 1.5k

i know is fun & cute & etc......

But my only worry is pilion my wife when we go riding.

no worries about that. it won't be a problem. the only problem is addicted to riding it always. :cheeky:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

HANDLING

Madass handles better at the corners due to its fatter tyres and higher foot rests. It has way better brakes than T135. Its suspensions are also better than T135, especially the front. However, both has the same agility but Madass is easier to steer in times of heavy jam due to its light weight. Rider view is also better with the higher seating position of Madass

I never rode a T135 before but i got to disagree with you on your Madass handling review. The fatter tyres really makes it nice around corners but the foot rests are not that high. I'm not bragging, and definitely nowhere near Rossi's standard, but I keep scraping my foot rests. Can be dangerous at times. Was thinking of getting higher foot rests. And personally, I don't think Madass is that light either. I have this feeling that my x bike, Honda NSR150SP is lighter. Than again, maybe it's just me... :argue: :cheeky:

I'm not afraid to go fast, it's the crashing and burning that sucks...

Loving My Ducati Monster 696..Alison..

I never rode a T135 before but i got to disagree with you on your Madass handling review. The fatter tyres really makes it nice around corners but the foot rests are not that high. I'm not bragging, and definitely nowhere near Rossi's standard, but I keep scraping my foot rests. Can be dangerous at times. Was thinking of getting higher foot rests. And personally, I don't think Madass is that light either. I have this feeling that my x bike, Honda NSR150SP is lighter. Than again, maybe it's just me... :argue: :cheeky:

dude, i'm comparing between the two bikes. Madass foot pegs are definitely higher than T135's. if you keep scraping your foot rests on the Madass, you would have already low sided on the T135. :cheeky: if you manage to find a way for higher foot rests, i'm interested too. :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Can you guys / gals post pics of yr madass????

Ya, why not. Share with us how your Madasses looks like. Why don't you show yours as well bro? Mine's basically everywhere on this thread. :)

I'm not afraid to go fast, it's the crashing and burning that sucks...

Loving My Ducati Monster 696..Alison..

why must you burst my bubble leh? i was really hoping it can be that simple loh. save time save effort save trouble. :sweat:

since our engine is so similar to Honda cub's, are there any Honda cub with 5 gearing? :confused:

The Yamaha 125Z is 6 speed.

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

When he said 'cub with 5-gears', he actually meant Honda CUB. Which is the original C50, C70 and C90.

ke..ke...ke.. Little lamb... u so mean lah... let it be...

Ya, why not. Share with us how your Madasses looks like. Why don't you show yours as well bro? Mine's basically everywhere on this thread. :)

Pics at home pc.. will try to post tonite.. hw come no one post har??? come on ppl... shows yr asses..(ke..ke..ke)

ke..ke.ke.... very "corny".. but I like the idea..... Shall we start with you as the 1st member for the club? Display yr "ass" lah.... Pioneer mah...

Wh..ah...aa.ha..ha....

i just wanna share with you guys ..cos its just came across me and was wondering theres so many ppl telling me of their engine oil leaking.

the most common one is at the bottom where you drain out the oil.

theres a screw and a washer...when you tighten it up..do not screw it too tight..and make sure the engine is cold..cos if not you may have a crack at the tread..which is not visible and thats where the oil leaks..

and the other problem is the oil seal like kidheck is facing and some guys i know have this problem too..oil leaking from the oil seal inside the clutch cover...

Dont use super glue or epoxy or what so ever..no use..go and change the oil seal... get HONDA WAVE 100 OIL SEAL that will solve it...

ke..ke.ke.... very "corny".. but I like the idea..... Shall we start with you as the 1st member for the club? Display yr "ass" lah.... Pioneer mah...

Wh..ah...aa.ha..ha....

Corny meh?? :confused: I tot you're the one who started it.. haha. No photo taken yet lei. Can't show.

Guys... found this gadget which is able to gauge fuel. Have spoken to the supplier. He said for bikes without fuel gauges we might need to insert extra fuel gauage into our tanks. Samples for this unit will be arrving next week.

Perhaps you guys might be interested???

It can be fixed on most 2B/2A bikes.

Specification

Meter: Liquid crystal display

Back light:

LED single color lighting board

Function:

Speed display

Engine RPM display

Km and mile display and switches over

ODO/TRIP display and switches over

Fuel display

Low fuel alarm and display

Tire girth set

Sensor: HALL sensor

Working temperature:-30℃~80℃

Storage temperature:-35℃~85℃

Working voltage:8-16V

Waiting current :500uA

The largest voltage limitation in a flash:±175V

AAD-ATV350-00.jpg

Corny meh?? :confused: I tot you're the one who started it.. haha. No photo taken yet lei. Can't show.

tot u "suan" me.. ..nvrmind... Got H/P camera rite.. snap a few shots lah... so simple....

Guys... found this gadget which is able to gauge fuel. Have spoken to the supplier. He said for bikes without fuel gauges we might need to insert extra fuel gauage into our tanks. Samples for this unit will be arrving next week.

Perhaps you guys might be interested???

It can be fixed on most 2B/2A bikes.

Specification

Meter: Liquid crystal display

Back light:

LED single color lighting board

Function:

Speed display

Engine RPM display

Km and mile display and switches over

ODO/TRIP display and switches over

Fuel display

Low fuel alarm and display

Tire girth set

Sensor: HALL sensor

Working temperature:-30℃~80℃

Storage temperature:-35℃~85℃

Working voltage:8-16V

Waiting current :500uA

The largest voltage limitation in a flash:±175V

Might not work on asses though. The tank on the arse is unlike conventional tanks. Dunno if can work or not. Cos its awkwardly shaped. Try and let us know. keke

Tat's of course... If it "works"... must recommend here. Wouldn't be very ex. as i was advised. Anyway the stocks won't be here till next week...

Tik the insert won't be from the top of the tank but under the tank.. likely somewhere near the fuel line outlet or at the fuel outlet... well won't know now.. test oldry.. then tell u guys outcome...

pic..of my ass without hand guards...

P130608_14.38.jpg

When he said 'cub with 5-gears', he actually meant Honda CUB. Which is the original C50, C70 and C90.

:cheeky: maybe my post wasn't too clear la. probably that's why it caused a little bit of misunderstanding. but glad that you can make out what my poor language is trying to express. :lovestruck: :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

Pics at home pc.. will try to post tonite.. hw come no one post har??? come on ppl... shows yr asses..(ke..ke..ke)

you are so kinky! but....... I LIKE!! :lovestruck: :sweat: :lol:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i just wanna share with you guys ..cos its just came across me and was wondering theres so many ppl telling me of their engine oil leaking.

the most common one is at the bottom where you drain out the oil.

theres a screw and a washer...when you tighten it up..do not screw it too tight..and make sure the engine is cold..cos if not you may have a crack at the tread..which is not visible and thats where the oil leaks..

and the other problem is the oil seal like kidheck is facing and some guys i know have this problem too..oil leaking from the oil seal inside the clutch cover...

Dont use super glue or epoxy or what so ever..no use..go and change the oil seal... get HONDA WAVE 100 OIL SEAL that will solve it...

this is really helpful! thanks for the insight dude!!! :thumb:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer

i also have yet to take any pics of my "ass". will upload once i have done so. will show everyone my ASS!! heh heh :sweat:

BMW R1200GS Adventure

Moto Guzzi V7 Racer