I would like to send my sincere gratitude to Tashi & Agustina for the memorable trip & also not forgetting Tashi sister 'Ash' for the lodging & hospitality shown to us

while we there.Not forgetting Tashi & Agustina friends/relatives.

THANK YOU ALL !

Waaah laauu....Like winning Grammy Award like that ! :cheeky:

Every organisation is like a tree full of monkeys.Ones at the top can only see monkeys below them and ones at the bottom see only a**holes above them.

• Replies 19.4k

Originally posted by chilly@Sep 27 2005, 10:00 PM

I would like to send my sincere gratitude to Tashi & Agustina for the memorable trip & also not forgetting Tashi sister 'Ash' for the lodging & hospitality shown to us

THANK YOU ALL !

thks for the nice pics. w00t!

Originally posted by Tashi@Sep 26 2005, 09:52 PM

Helemt box, definitely. Besides styling, power, torque, absence of HESD on 600, absence of fuel gauge on 1000rr ... Maybe Edwin can respond, he owned a 600 before.

More pix of restaurants.

Top: Taken from Le Meridien, just next to Hilton, serves Mid Eastern cusine. I think it's called Al Humrah or something.

Bottom: Chinese restaurant @ Hilton, some 2 floors up where we had our lunch.

sorry..

type wrongly..

wat i mean is the 05cbr1000rr and the 06cbr1000rr

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Originally posted by Ken@Sep 27 2005, 03:21 AM

Anyone have the pic of biaggi at the starting line up with the umbrella girl?

She want the pic and willing to offer the numbers of kenny roberts or tamada umbrella girl in exchanged!!

Whoa, wanna borrow flowers to make offerings to Buddha? :sian:

Ash, I think each of us spent less than RM200 for thie trip, so no chance of getting laid. But Chilly & Ken have got consolation. They both thought they were licked on the face by hot chics until they woke up and saw my nephew's cat. Bwahahaha.

Spank me? Looks like I'm getting lucky tonight. :cheer:

I was taking a pic of Captain America next to the J Babe. Haha, you took 2 shots and still missed her. Notice the guy in front checking her out?

http://img380.imageshack.us/img380/9193/1046vw.jpg

http://img380.imageshack.us/img380/1158/1057qw.jpg

Tweety, we all miss you, I realise I have to "talk bad" about you before you will post anything.

Those are Marchesini rims hanging on the rack, USD 2500 a pair. They're hanging on the rack like cheap super market batteries.

Guess what, I just got a call from Ken, he's thinking of getting a camera. Becareful.

1. Ken stuffing himself with nasi lemak & french fries and ice kacang. Who eats nasi lemak with french fries anyway?

2. Little did Chilly know, the noodles were infused with a chemical which releases laughing gas when they come in contact with a sizzling hot plate. He got served!

3. Closer view of the VIP parking. In front of us is the grand stand, to the left is where the paddock entrance is.

4. Some latina babes taken from above the paddock.

5. Taken from inside one of the many VIP lounges. They serve food and wine in here. Some have big projector screens. Yamaha's VIP lounge has got PS2, or maybe xBox with MotoGP games running on them. Behind me is where the grandstand is.

6. Chilly on the roof top, and some chic behind running towards him to shield him from the sun. He was treated like a datuk!

Anyone have pix from the other side with the exhibits?

Originally posted by Tashi@Sep 27 2005, 11:04 PM

Tweety, we all miss you, I realise I have to "talk bad" about you before you will post anything.

Why wan to 'talk bad' abt me??? :weep:

Big bully>Tashi

U sure All u Guy miss me OR Only U miss me.... :shy:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by RicKTM@Sep 27 2005, 03:55 PM

this lady is in the forum too man... hehehehe

wwuuu .. should have chk out her friendster pics also ...... lucky her ..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10842/normal_DSC_0852.JPG

Pauche, you are riding Z1000?

So you wan my suit?

Selling $650 now.

Toking about the camera, i found that the pictures taken by you is heavily distorted as compared to Chilly's.

Is it becos you set to less quality and more pics?

I'm really having headache now.

I remembered that the pictures you took at the iranian dinner at the old location is heavily distorted during the night, is every camera the same?

I'm really lost when it comes to camera. Totally lost. More lost than the drama LOST.

Canon IXUS 750 or 55

Sony T5 or T7

Casio S500

Any owner have the cameras mentioned and would like to share your views?

Originally posted by Ken@Sep 28 2005, 01:39 AM

Pauche, you are riding Z1000?

So you wan my suit?

Selling $650 now.

Toking about the camera, i found that the pictures taken by you is heavily distorted as compared to Chilly's.

Is it becos you set to less quality and more pics?

I'm really having headache now.

I remembered that the pictures you took at the iranian dinner at the old location is heavily distorted during the night, is every camera the same?

I'm really lost when it comes to camera. Totally lost. More lost than the drama LOST.

Canon IXUS 750 or 55

Sony T5 or T7

Casio S500

Any owner have the cameras mentioned and would like to share your views?

yes ken i am the z1000 guy, i reach pagoh and was topping up half way and u guys left liao. i met u at PG before. size 52 doesnt fit me lah, i wearing size 48 anyway. when's next track day? :D

Originally posted by chilly@Sep 27 2005, 10:00 PM

THANK YOU ALL !

Chilly, it was nice to have you and Ken on this trip.

If I have some time tonight, will post more.

Helmetbox, some pages back, I posted some info on 2006 updates. There aren’t many, and Honda has a term for this, called MMC. It means minor model change. 2006 and 2007 Blades will be MMC over the 2004 and 2005.

I will be putting up my Blade for sale in the next few days. Will be letting go in November.

Tweety, pls stand behind the yellow line. Maintain a distance of 3 arm’s length at all times. :cheeky:

Ken, Chilly’s pix are hosted somewhere else, he’s just putting up external links, so no size constraints. Uploads to SBF are limited to 512 kB per file, and I’m squeezing a few pix in 1 upload, so I have to reduce file size and quality.

Wow, even in ur 954 ad u mentioned selling the blade in 2005/6. Thats really planning ahead :sweat: . So what's ur next ride :confused:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg

Tashi, of course it's nice to have us for the trip cos we are professional social escort.

Meeting friends and introducing ourself for the whole day...

Get the ZX10R.

Pauche, if track day ever come for me again..

Too busy.

Guest Scarlett
Originally posted by Ken@Sep 27 2005, 03:21 AM

ArgH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~

Why my pix is all over the thread and not sencored!! !

Can at least mend my complexion b4 posting!?

I really shouldn't have done the swordman 2, face got cramped and now slanderised!!~

The most devastating experience is to walk along the pit line when all visitors had cleared and we are still walking slowly down the pit with all the spared gp bikes started and got blowed by each model within 1 metre away.

Exhilarating!!~

Being very tempted to take a suit or a brake disc and run for life, until i saw the gf of Casey Stoner.

I want her.

Anyone have the pic of biaggi at the starting line up with the umbrella girl?

She want the pic and willing to offer the numbers of kenny roberts or tamada umbrella girl in exchanged!!

Dun bluff!!!

I never promise!!

I dunno who they are and neither do i have their numbers. haha

Originally posted by Tashi@Sep 28 2005, 11:34 AM

Chilly, it was nice to have you and Ken on this trip.

If I have some time tonight, will post more.

Helmetbox, some pages back, I posted some info on 2006 updates. There aren’t many, and Honda has a term for this, called MMC. It means minor model change. 2006 and 2007 Blades will be MMC over the 2004 and 2005.

I will be putting up my Blade for sale in the next few days. Will be letting go in November.

Tweety, pls stand behind the yellow line. Maintain a distance of 3 arm’s length at all times. :cheeky:

Ken, Chilly’s pix are hosted somewhere else, he’s just putting up external links, so no size constraints. Uploads to SBF are limited to 512 kB per file, and I’m squeezing a few pix in 1 upload, so I have to reduce file size and quality.

wa, bro u selling ur blade in nov ar? so r u selling the accs tpgether with bike or? :smile: maybe my frd will interested in ur accs.

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Sep 28 2005, 02:48 PM

Wow, even in ur 954 ad u mentioned selling the blade in 2005/6. Thats really planning ahead :sweat: . So what's ur next ride :confused:

I'm getting a Honda Wave 1250 Turbo. Stylo right? :cheer:

Mike, the accessories goes with the bike, otherwise it won't be a Slayer. :cheeky:

1. Thes pix are taken in the Ducati VIP lounge. If you have a pass for Ducati, you can't go into the other manufacturer's lounge. Everyone here gets a Ducati bag and a cap.

2. The MotoGP bike is also featured in the lounge.

3. The 2 classy Ducati chics. The one on the right is Julia, the left one I can't remember. Starts with a H. Going around with a helmet is a good thing. H then chatted with me about my helmet, my bike, where I come from ... :lovestruck:

4. What's better than having 2 hot chics posing for you? Having 2 hot chics posing with me sandwiched in the middle of course!!! :lovestruck:

Guest Scarlett
Originally posted by Tashi@Sep 28 2005, 10:48 PM

I'm getting a Honda Wave 1250 Turbo. Stylo right? :cheer:

Mike, the accessories goes with the bike, otherwise it won't be a Slayer. :cheeky:

1. Thes pix are taken in the Ducati VIP lounge. If you have a pass for Ducati, you can't go into the other manufacturer's lounge. Everyone here gets a Ducati bag and a cap.

2. The MotoGP bike is also featured in the lounge.

3. The 2 classy Ducati chics. The one on the right is Julia, the left one I can't remember. Starts with a H. Going around with a helmet is a good thing. H then chatted with me about my helmet, my bike, where I come from ... :lovestruck:

4. What's better than having 2 hot chics posing for you? Having 2 hot chics posing with me sandwiched in the middle of course!!! :lovestruck:

whee nice!

by the way, i PM u my email already, so if its not too troublesome for u.. hehehe, can send me the pic of hayden and biaggi?

thankssss

Hi everyone, I'm thinking of getting a cbr1000rr... So I wanna ask if there are any opinions for a newbie like me about the bike....

Also, i was wondering where you guys would recommend any shop to buy a 1st hand?

Hopefully I can join you guys soon? :smile:

Originally posted by Scarlett@Sep 28 2005, 11:16 PM

whee nice!

by the way, i PM u my email already, so if its not too troublesome for u.. hehehe, can send me the pic of hayden and biaggi?

thankssss

What happened to Rossi? You don't like him anymore?

I should be posting those pix soon. Just hang in there.

JB111, if you start reading this thread from pg 1, you will find what you're looking for. As to which shop, go to the one which you have the best relationship with.

Guest Scarlett
Originally posted by Tashi@Sep 29 2005, 01:28 PM

What happened to Rossi? You don't like him anymore?

I should be posting those pix soon. Just hang in there.

JB111, if you start reading this thread from pg 1, you will find what you're looking for. As to which shop, go to the one which you have the best relationship with.

Of course I still adore him... and he was an absolute darling over the weekend.

But now, I am looking for the grid pictures cos I couldn't seem to find much of them.. and my friend also looking for hers, so.. that comes first hehehe.

I will be waiting.

most prob i will end up refreshing this page like 1 time/second

Originally posted by jungleboy111@Sep 29 2005, 09:04 AM

Hi everyone, I'm thinking of getting a cbr1000rr... So I wanna ask if there are any opinions for a newbie like me about the bike....

Also, i was wondering where you guys would recommend any shop to buy a 1st hand?

Hopefully I can join you guys soon? :smile:

Haha, jungleboy, think the best person you should ask is me rite.

Where's all the others ????

Get them all to join the fireblade!!~

Yeah!!~

Originally posted by Ken@Sep 29 2005, 08:01 PM

Haha, jungleboy, think the best person you should ask is me rite.

Where's all the others ????

Get them all to join the fireblade!!~

Yeah!!~

u fail in askin most of us to join u :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by Scarlett@Sep 28 2005, 09:24 PM

Dun bluff!!!

I never promise!!

I dunno who they are and neither do i have their numbers. haha

No numbers no pictures wor. :cheeky:

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Sep 29 2005, 08:04 PM

u fail in askin most of us to join u :cheeky:

At least you are a CBR600RR. sama sama.

Cannot force, everyone have different taste.

Wonder where have all the others went to.

Jungleboy, where's Vroomvroom?

Next week i am free, choose a night come out kopi.