Just join in no need to pai seh... I oso never see them before. So far i only meet 1 fella before and outing. If you dont come i more mind...haha

bro friday outing can count me in. i might be able to make it.

97928040 as im seldom online this few weeks...

and also if all 08 blades then i'll feel odd.

• Replies 19.4k

guys just finished install yoshimura rs5 race slip on, replace my scorpion pipe...its race pipe so for u guys there, cant use it la...unless for track....

i love the sound .....very bassy at the idle...once we rev it up, it become a screaming banshee and shouting tiger sound ...wonderful sound and its LOUD....

here are some pics...

very recommend this pipe to u guys.....

Coolz,...

Alwayz been a supporter of Yoshi Pipez,...:thumb:

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

Juzt to inform u guyz,..

Club Toyota Axio will also be having a gathering at

there,...:cheeky:

FJ3032P (RXZ)*sold 2004

FX7651C (Super 4 V-Tech 3)*sold 2005

FY3157J (CBR1000RR04)*sold 2010

FX6847L (Sparkz 110)*sold 2009

FBA2432U (RXZ)

SJK6055B (Toyota Axio)

Rather than the usual McD or KFC fast food, does anyone know of a place that serves proper quality food, somewhere where bikes are parked close by, so we can all admire our own bikes? I can do JB as well, I don't mind traveling far, as long as the food is good.

Yongster, for track, ppl use even thinner oils, like 0W30, not thicker. Less resistance, more power. Now, if you switch to Esso on an empty tank, it's even smoother, less vibration. Trust me, I'm a connoisseur. :cheeky:

Well, I usually hang out with my friends at Kopi tiam @ Changi village beside the changi hotel... groups of bikers hang out there too..they park at the open space beside the kopi tiam.

I can do local only...cannot go out of the country... my company requires my to be on call this month. If you guys decide to go JB...can go ahead. No problemo...

Edited by mx_catfish
typo

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

I can only meet this week. I'll be out of town the whole of next week.

Ya lor...go shiok shiok mah...:cheeky:

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Can! will update you on thursday nite or friday morning.

Haha... maybe with this time outing, you will get to know more bladers around this small island.

Bro Jonest...faster confirm the Blader Outing, the date is getting very near liao. Where to meet??? PM me your contact.

Edited by DenverDino

Well, I usually hang out with my friends at Kopi tiam @ Changi village beside the changi hotel... groups of bikers hang out there too..they park at the open space beside the kopi tiam.

I can do local only...cannot go out of the country... my company requires my to be on call this month. If you guys decide to go JB...can go ahead. No problemo...

hahaha..i agree with catfish.. near my work place...

"Ride Safe 2008" Ambassador

Jan05 - Aug06----> Yamaha Rxz FT2477T

Aug06 - May08----> Honda Rvf FP6x6C Now FBC6047L

May08 - Mar09----> Yamaha Rxk AY6964K

Mar09 - June10-----> Wave 125s FW9102M

June08 - Now----> Cbr1000rr8 FP6x6C

Rather than the usual McD or KFC fast food, does anyone know of a place that serves proper quality food, somewhere where bikes are parked close by, so we can all admire our own bikes? I can do JB as well, I don't mind traveling far, as long as the food is good.

Yongster, for track, ppl use even thinner oils, like 0W30, not thicker. Less resistance, more power. Now, if you switch to Esso on an empty tank, it's even smoother, less vibration. Trust me, I'm a connoisseur. :cheeky:

Oh ok.... I'm always on Esso so for tat, might not be able to tell the diff ...... I know u know the blade inside out... from 04 then to 06 and to 08..... :angel: Edited by Yongster

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff190/aceboles/Girls%20and%20Bikes/pic31.jpg

Straight roads differentiate the rich and the poor

Corners differentiate the boys and the men

dun worry ghost.... I might be able to make it on Fri as well depending on timing.... i can only make it after 10pm....... i'm riding the undertail version as well so u won't feel out of place.........

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Guys, i'm experiencing sme problem for my bike.... I can't go beyond 9 RPM....

the bike will feel like u have closed throttle and i will have to close the

throttle and go up gradually.... in the sense that i can't straight away pump

my throttle...... even going up gradually, the same thing happens when i just go

past 9 RPM..... My mechanic diagnosed it as too much air and has adjusted my PC

to input more fuel at mid range and high range.... bt problem doesn't go away.....

He told mi to remove my aftermarket air filter and replace it with stock and try.....

anyone has any theories to this??

Edited by Yongster

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Blader Outing

Date:20 March 2009(Fri)

Time:2030hrs

Meet up Location: Wait to be CONFIRM by Jonest!!!

1. Jonest

2. Tashi

Edited by DenverDino

Not to arrow Jonest n Tashi but i really dont know where to go sia... hopefully dont plan too far one.

Guys, i'm experiencing sme problem for my bike.... I can't go beyond 9 RPM....

the bike will feel like u have closed throttle and i will have to close the

throttle and go up gradually.... in the sense that i can't straight away pump

my throttle...... even going up gradually, the same thing happens when i just go

past 9 RPM..... My mechanic diagnosed it as too much air and has adjusted my PC

to input more fuel at mid range and high range.... bt problem doesn't go away.....

He told mi to remove my aftermarket air filter and replace it with stock and try.....

anyone has any theories to this??

changing back to stock filter will make your setting richer. That is the lazy way to make the bike run slightly richer. I guess he want confirm his theory before tuning ur top end again.

Not to arrow Jonest n Tashi but i really dont know where to go sia... hopefully dont plan too far one.
join us then no need to think liao. :angel:

Jonest is the organizer, I'm just showing support here, haha.

No problems.... if too late i dont know can make it or not liao. If not plan for next friday lor...then we also can discuss where to go.

dun worry ghost.... I might be able to make it on Fri as well depending on timing.... i can only make it after 10pm....... i'm riding the undertail version as well so u won't feel out of place.........

i also riding the undertail version. haha

places suggestion:

1. kallang mac?

2. eastcoast?

3. durian feast?

4. ?

changing back to stock filter will make your setting richer. That is the lazy way to make the bike run slightly richer. I guess he want confirm his theory before tuning ur top end again.
That means my engine running very lean now?? Seems to be very weird tat an aftermarket air filter could cause such problems......Btw, were u at GP esso towards Singapore last sat??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

No problems.... if too late i dont know can make it or not liao. If not plan for next friday lor...then we also can discuss where to go.
So 2morow is off??

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

So 2morow is off??

No, Bladers never do things halfway, Jonest is probably busy, we'll set it at 8:30pm at Kallang McD. Let's all go sip Himalayan tea latte. Sign up now. Of course, if it rains, then it's cancelled.

That means my engine running very lean now?? Seems to be very weird tat an aftermarket air filter could cause such problems......Btw, were u at GP esso towards Singapore last sat??

Ya, this is one way to manipulate the AFR without changing the mapping. Or even by putting a silencer (aftermarket exhaust) on and off will alter the mapping as well. The thing about Dynojet is that they are tuning based on ideal condition. They can't simulate the increase in load and wind resistance at high speed. It is constant on the dyno machine from low to top end. So they normally will try to compensate for the mid to top end by making it rich. And this is just an trial and error. So normally they only hum tum the possible causes. It happened to my 750 as well. Took me along time to get it right due to a accelerator pump built in on the stock ECU. And I have to be the one searching for solution for "him".

Ya that me. I saw you. But I shy. hahahaha

Edited by kinwei
No, Bladers never do things halfway, Jonest is probably busy, we'll set it at 8:30pm at Kallang McD. Let's all go sip Himalayan tea latte. Sign up now. Of course, if it rains, then it's cancelled.
Swee....... Tat's fixed....... hopefully i can reach by 10pm....... If any last min changes in venue, pls alert mi at 96905520 in case i dun see the update 2mr.....

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")

Ya, this is one way to manipulate the AFR without changing the mapping. Or even by putting a silencer (aftermarket exhaust) on and off will alter the mapping as well. The thing about Dynojet is that they are tuning based on ideal condition. They can't simulate the increase in load and wind resistance at high speed. It is constant on the dyno machine from low to top end. So they normally will try to compensate for the mid to top end by making it rich. And this is just an trial and error. So normally they only hum tum the possible causes. It happened to my 750 as well. Took me along time to get it right due to a accelerator pump built in on the stock ECU. And I have to be the one searching for solution for "him".

Ya that me. I saw you. But I shy. hahahaha

I'm searching for the solution now.... worse cme to worse, i might take out the current map and upload sme other maps in to try whether solve or not......

And shy for what? I also not girl......hahahaha.... I only saw u when u guys were moving off......

"去哪兒???" ("Go where???")