Just stormed !!! Lol at west area .. Where to do foam wash ...?

I do my foam wash at the HLC cycle (just beside Unique Motors) $8. I normally do foam wash to wash my rims only.. The bike main body frame I still rather wash myself.. : )

• Replies 19.4k

Just stormed !!! Lol at west area .. Where to do foam wash ...?

I do my foam wash at the HLC cycle (just beside Unique Motors) $8. I normally do foam wash to wash my rims only.. The bike main body frame I still rather wash myself.. : )

WOW .. I didnt post that much @@ .. All I did was 1 click and the server lag on me ~

Edited by Hideaway
Server lag .. Multi post

morning all..

Oo ok .. I prefer to squat and scrub the rims ! Anyway ... Is there any area that I should avoid having water contact ..? Hmm today rushing to work .. Unknowingly throttled to 160 ! Wahhaa

-----------------------------------------

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

Oo ok .. I prefer to squat and scrub the rims ! Anyway ... Is there any area that I should avoid having water contact ..? Hmm today rushing to work .. Unknowingly throttled to 160 ! Wahhaa
Wow so fast!

But im sure u can handle it well since u pass Cl 2B/2A/2/3 all once!

1 more day with my Blade...

still got the following items for sale...

Bagster Tank Bra $100

CF front mud guard $200

PUIG dark double bubble $50

BRAKING front discs $600 1 pair

Bagster Tank Bra $100

CF front mud guard $200

:'( Gonna miss you.... :'(

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

:'( Gonna miss you.... :'(

hey don worry got outing just jio nia...lol

Anyone organizing any gatherings soon? I'll probably be hanging out at Changi V kopi tiam ( the one beside Chngi Meridian Hotel ) this Friday 4 Dec @ 11pm onwards. If any of you guys are interested to meet up...

If it starts raining after 10pm ... then gathering will be cancelled.

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

gonna change to what ride? or not riding anymore?

i think he change to FZ1..

morning all..

I do have gbracing cases on my engine cases .. Not carbon fibre

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

i think he change to FZ1..

Yup, you're right.

Anyone organizing any gatherings soon? I'll probably be hanging out at Changi V kopi tiam ( the one beside Chngi Meridian Hotel ) this Friday 4 Dec @ 11pm onwards. If any of you guys are interested to meet up...

Who else you're meeting there? I try to be there.

I dun mind ~ The western there not bad .. but dunnoe close liao or not by then ~ : )

Why not go Simpang Bedok Spize? LOL

Bagster Tank Bra $100

CF front mud guard $200

Your PUIG happened to be for 04-07 model? If yes, wasted mann. I should have waited abit longer...

yup 04-07 models...cos i riding 05 repsol..

gonna change to what ride? or not riding anymore?

they are right...white fz1

Who else you're meeting there? I try to be there.

Probably with a couple of my kopi tiam kakis ... Both Ducati riders. Hope to see you there.

I dun mind ~ The western there not bad .. but dunnoe close liao or not by then ~ : )

Why not go Simpang Bedok Spize? LOL

Western should be closed by 11 pm... Eat dim sum lah.

I chose that kopi tiam cos we can park along the pavement ... Big area. Then we can have mini bike show ... Lol!