• Replies 19.4k

yeah..it was a nice mini gathering! nvr run out of things to tok abt! jus got home! gotta wake up at 730 for work some more!! wahahaha...

@Hideaway : thanks for teaching me e exhaust flapper mod! u always seem to poison me wif ur ideas too! lol.. :p

@ayyang : wah! i damn suay sia! jus aft u tok abt dropping e bike n u left..while i was rolling back dwn e pavement my jeans hooked on my gear lever n it kicked dwn to gear 1 n jerked then i lost control n e bike drop lyk elephant liao!!!! :cry: lucky my sliders saved e bike frm any damage!!

gd nite guys!

OUCH!!!! Heart pain!!!! I dropped mine when washing my bike.... Had already finished washing & waxing my bike and was about to ride off to park when I saw a patch on my tank still got wax havent cleaned off yet.... So wanted to get a cloth and clean it off.... Totally forgotten to put down my sidestand and leaned my bike down.... By that time was too late to pull back up and my bike dropped.... Luckily the slider saved the day....

Thinking back now I still laugh about it coz it was so funny.... :lol:

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

I hope later get to park at lot number1 lol

[ATTACH=CONFIG]189451[/ATTACH]

SWEE LAH!!!! :lol:

hahahaha thats very funny.

If I am not working tomorrow, sure join you guys. :p

As usual, the number 1 lot was empty for me. =)

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

wahhh like so fun ytd .. shld have turned up .. too bad today working at 6am -.-

-----------------------------------------

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

[ATTACH=CONFIG]189486[/ATTACH]

Measurement from motorcycle usa on stock trim fully loaded bikes.

FYI catfish! lol

Alrite!

LIFE IS YOURS... DO WHAT YOU DO BEST!

Now riding - GILERA ST200

already at work ! but finishing in 2.5hrs time then going for a 10km run at the gym! woot ~

btw u guys got facebook or not !

we should not only socialize in sbf ..

we should also socialize on the social network leh !!.

Come come lets start adding the list !

ayyang - [email protected]

Of course have, i always socialise with Uncle Hideaway in fb.

Just woke up.. lol

@Hideaway: Have you read this? Might wanna consider. Just need to dyno tune once. From then on, use that as a base map and improve on it. Only downside I can think of is the service life of the o2 sensor.

@akala: If you're thinking of getting those super light Shorai Lithiums let me know. Can order together. For those who are curious, check here. More reviews here and here.

Just woke up.. lol

@Hideaway: Have you read this? Might wanna consider. Just need to dyno tune once. From then on, use that as a base map and improve on it. Only downside I can think of is the service life of the o2 sensor.

@akala: If you're thinking of getting those super light Shorai Lithiums let me know. Can order together. For those who are curious, check here. More reviews here and here.

usually end up changing my batt around 1 to 1.5years.. mine coming up 1 year soon liao..

@Hideaway: Have you read this? Might wanna consider. Just need to dyno tune once.

Too late bro.. MY PC5 with Autotune Kit is already on its way to me : (

Now even Shah had replied on my enquiry on my Arrow Exhaust...

The next 2 mths I can go eat grass .... If you never see me in the outhings/gatherings for the upcoming mths.. you know why liao.

Okada17 - okada17@sIngnet.com.sg

Edited by Okada17

Who was tt on the RRA black white along KJE towards jurong earlier chionging to avoid the rain also? Wah so fast le. Nice to see u. Peace.

'Give without remembering and take without forgetting'

You create one group for woopa la hehe

Life is good.

Too late bro.. MY PC5 with Autotune Kit is already on its way to me : (

Now even Shah had replied on my enquiry on my Arrow Exhaust...

The next 2 mths I can go eat grass .... If you never see me in the outhings/gatherings for the upcoming mths.. you know why liao.

Hahaha cannot resist the temptations huh? Feedback on the autotune, heard must drill holes and wield to fit it.

Life is good.

Hello hello! I just created a group in Facebook: SG Fireblades - Whoopa!! CBR1000RR Riders

Add me as friend so I can invite all of you!

mx_catfish@hotmail.com

AIYAH!!!! You are one step ahead of me!!!! Had the idea in my head just yesterday night!!!! Never mind.... All the same.... Just remember to put me as Admin can liao.... :lol: