Woopa!! Cbr1000rr Riders

Tashi

Good morning fellas ! TMD ytd din sleep well .. whole body damn strain ..

anyway will update tonight if going out ! hah .. most likely will be just sit down chit chat chill session !

@Tashi wah lao .. new names for me again .. ahahah ! nah dun have sister in SG .. in taiwan yes hah

@Okada17 hmm based on the time we meeting and location .. u wun tio ERP de .. ERP starts at 10 i suppose ? so at that time you will already be at cineleisure / scape ..

then from scape u can exit places IE orchard boulevard road or grange road .. so COME LA ! lol

@DeViLiSh .. try to take off =X

-----------------------------------------

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

• Replies 19.4k

hey guys is kr tuned full system exhaust good?? wats ur opinion?

Im using KR tuned on my RR7, not bad v bassy...something diff rather then the other common brands.

• RXZ:2004-2006
  • X1:2006-2008
  • TZM:2008-2008
  • SUPER4:2008-2010
  • CBR1000RR:2010-

ARSENAL FOOTBALL CLUB

morning all..

Any 04-07 bladers going? I dun want to be the only one......

Im riding an RR5,

Very likely ill be coming down...

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

I wish I can but even then, I cant ride my bike into the area coz I did not install my IU.... There's ERP on Saturdays....

Hey guys, after a page has lapsed, looks like only 2 of you are requesting for Sun. If the date is changed, most of us may not make it. Maybe someone can photoshop you guys into the group pic. :cheeky:

Hope you guys, by some miracle, can make it on Sat.

BTW, the ERP on Sat at Orchard starts at 11am.

Are there no female Bladers? There used to be one, Tweety, but she moved on. Non Bladers who wish to join are welcome to put their names down too.

Date: 15 Jan (SBF Event)

Venue: Coffee Bean Forum (Pavement) inclusive of $70 summon (Ghost = Photographer)

Time: 0820H (Those wan breakfast come earlier)

Attendees:

(1) Tashi (1st slot reserved for GrandMaster - auto inserted)

(2) Ayyang (2nd slot for Chief)

(3) Okada17

(4) Aalex82

(5) Akalapovich

(6) Atremis

(7) Hideaway

(8) ghost04 (Photographer BECAUSE he got BOX!! .. steady boh I give u no. 8 on the list leh .. huat lah!)

(9) leinadace

(10) devillish

(11) mx_catfish

(12) Coldfusion

(13) Matin Sepat

(14) Bernie66

(15) Mahzse

(16) Dean

(17) Max

(18) Beagle

(19)

(20)

Edited by Tashi

Hey guys, after a page has lapsed, looks like only 2 of you are requesting for Sun. If the date is changed, most of us may not make it. Maybe someone can photoshop you guys into the group pic. :cheeky:

Are there no female Bladers? There used to be one, Tweety, but she moved on. Non Bladers who wish to join are welcome to put their names down too.

Venue: Coffee Bean Forum (Pavement) inclusive of $70 summon (Ghost = Photographer)

Attendees:

(3) Okada17

(4) Aalex82

(5) Akalapovich

(6) Atremis

(7) Hideaway

(8) ghost04 (Photographer BECAUSE he got BOX!! .. steady boh I give u no. 8 on the list leh .. huat lah!)

(9) leinadace

(10) devillish

(11) mx_catfish

(12) Coldfusion

(13) Matin Sepat

(14) Bernie66

(15) Mahzse

(16) Dean

(17) Max

(18) Beagle

(19)

(20)

can i know where u guys going too after that?? or just a morning meet up =x

and are there 07model around >_

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/3859/sdc10208m.jpg

pass 2B 18feb08

pass 2A 21April09

pass 2 17August10

pass Military Licence 3/4 12Feb10

19 Feb 08 ~ 27 Dec 08 = NSR 150 FP5657S down grade ( miss my sp ) :cry:

27 Dec 08 ~ 23 Dec 11 = spark 135 FBB1890G goodbye sparkie (xiao lan)

22 Dec 10 ~ ??? = CBR1000RR7 FBB 3****

Attendees:

(3) Okada17

(4) Aalex82

(5) Akalapovich

(6) Atremis

(7) Hideaway

(9) leinadace

(10) devillish

(11) mx_catfish

(12) Coldfusion

(13) Matin Sepat

(14) Bernie66

(15) Mahzse

(16) Dean

(17) Max

(18) Beagle

(19)

(20)

heyy @Tashi : dun worry abt changing it to sunday bro.. we were jus trying our luck cos tis is somethin not to be missed! im sure as hell gonna try my best to change my off day to e 15th! haha..

Nov '06 - Mar '08 -------> '01 NSR150SP [Red/Black Honda Wings]

Mar '08 - Feb '10 -------> '07 CB400SF 'SuperFour' Spec III [Gun Metal Grey]

Nov '10 - current --------> '08 CBR1000RR 'Fireblade' [Candy Red/Black]

Main purpose is to attend the event and photoshoot .. Maybe can chit chat and hang out and get to know each other loh ! Haha

ooo got duration for it? or otot o.O

i scare i go there dunno anybody >_

pass 2B 18feb08

pass 2A 21April09

pass 2 17August10

haha..u can join us..get to noe us..then head dwn to *Scape then u alrd noe ppl..no need to b scared..

I also havent met any off the guys yet, if you want we can meet first and go togethere..

Edited by naughty

• RXZ:2004-2006
  • X1:2006-2008
  • TZM:2008-2008
  • SUPER4:2008-2010
  • CBR1000RR:2010-

ARSENAL FOOTBALL CLUB

Yes yes we are all friendly ppl :D dun needa worry .. Dun really know how long the event but at least a few hours till at least early afternoon ..? Nvr go b4 so dun really know .. Hmm

I also havent met any off the guys yet, if you want we can first and go togethere..

haha sure meet where o.O?

pass 2B 18feb08

pass 2A 21April09

pass 2 17August10

yeah..tis is not a forum just for 2008 n above bladez... tis is a forum for all bladerz..be it past, present or future bladerz! everyone is welcome! :)

on a different note: WHYY IS IT RAINING????? :cry: :(

yeah..tis is not a forum just for 2008 n above bladez... tis is a forum for all bladerz..be it past, present or future bladerz! everyone is welcome! :)

cos the sky cannot hold its pee anymore..

Lol .. Ya man devilish it's like raining everyday once for sure .. Can't do without rain for 1 day .. Arghh

Gotta wipe and clean ltr again -.- tink gonna get poncho lol

I live in sembawang are you near? Otherwise somewhere near to forum also can...

i live in telok blangah, near mout faber safra .. forum near where =x

pass 2B 18feb08

pass 2A 21April09

pass 2 17August10

04-09 CBR doesnt matter!! still a CBR1000RR so just come...its a fireblade afterall..

haha nice:thumb:

pass 2B 18feb08

pass 2A 21April09

pass 2 17August10

i forgot to cover my bike last nite n now its getting pee-ed on!! :sianz:

Its my off day, I want to go out and ride! :(

Life is good.