• Replies 19.4k

How much u paid? You can PM me. I think I just got ROBERTO.

OUCH!!!! :sian:

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

Usually fresh mobil1 fully syn + oil filter before track lor.. and new tyres if needed.

Racewerk used to have mobil1 packages, unno still have or not.. just curious, those that frequent race werk can help me ask?

Went for oil+filter change today at Racewerks. They don't have the package anymore. Wanted to get Mobil 1 but they only had 2 bottles left. End up went with Motul full syn 10w40....sexpensive sia $33/bottle.

I did walk around to HKL...they do have Mobil 1...$22/bottle...Next time will try there.

'Give without remembering and take without forgetting'

Went for oil+filter change today at Racewerks. They don't have the package anymore. Wanted to get Mobil 1 but they only had 2 bottles left. End up went with Motul full syn 10w40....sexpensive sia $33/bottle.

I did walk around to HKL...they do have Mobil 1...$22/bottle...Next time will try there.

Ahh thought so, got my last servicing from hkl.. 3x mobil1

This is somebody I will never follow (o_O).... Put a Coin on the tarmac maybe he can corner and pick it up....

I waiting for him to let me try his r1 though lol.. been saying that since the day i at ssdc waiting for my c2 tp..

I still rmb the scene he walk pass then ask me " eh when go track?"

then i tell him "if later i clear my tp, we can go liao, my bike waiting at home" lol until now still haven go with him.. Zzz

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

I also got my class 2 from ssdc leh ! I tink I remember who Julian is liao .. Hahah .. Maybe he forget me .. But I buanged the cb750 during practice on rainy day .. Fking wet carpark lol .. Tt was 1 day before my tp

-----------------------------------------

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

How much u paid? You can PM me. I think I just got ROBERTO.

Next time ask me to go with you.

When you see him again, ask him about this legendary Blader who got LTA to approve a homologated Arrow without rivet, something he could not achieve.

He still owes this Blader a meal.

Oh crap... I'm famous.... Lol

Okada17... R u Ken????

Ah Hao.... I promise to go track with u... I'm a man of my word. I so long never go already. I sure slower than you now.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

Next time ask me to go with you.

When you see him again, ask him about this legendary Blader who got LTA to approve a homologated Arrow without rivet, something he could not achieve.

He still owes this Blader a meal.

Haha, will do. I will be going down again to pass him my log card details. Then again you guys come with me lah? Maybe he can slash further LOL.... Coldfusion just gave me shivers when he told me his price. :cry:

Roberto-away

yeah..its called e hit-air jacket.. very expensive lehh..plus once e air-bags deploy my go buy a new CO2 canister n get e bags replaced n refitted again.. very ma fan..but worth it if it saved ur life..

I've got one at home.... Was damn ex and heavy(with the airbag, CO2 canister, activation mechanism and armour) lor.... Bought for $700++....

Okada17... R u Ken????

Yeah, I'm Ken.... :)

I also got my class 2 from ssdc leh ! I tink I remember who Julian is liao .. Hahah .. Maybe he forget me .. But I buanged the cb750 during practice on rainy day .. Fking wet carpark lol .. Tt was 1 day before my tp

Julian took me for my prac3, nv even evaluate pass liao. slack sia lol!

Oh crap... I'm famous.... Lol

Okada17... R u Ken????

Ah Hao.... I promise to go track with u... I'm a man of my word. I so long never go already. I sure slower than you now.

Faster leh, before my Pirelli diablo rosso corsa degrades to a pirelli diablo !

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Haha, will do. I will be going down again to pass him my log card details. Then again you guys come with me lah? Maybe he can slash further LOL.... Coldfusion just gave me shivers when he told me his price. :cry:

Roberto-away

Lol robertoaway -.- jio me too leh ! Let's go tgt

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

I am Barbie ~ Wana come my house? Bloody hell .. go Starbucks drink coffee bo jio .. LOL.. so near my house.

WTF sia.... Go your house bang your rear? :lol:

I am Barbie ~ Wana come my house? Bloody hell .. go Starbucks drink coffee bo jio .. LOL.. so near my house.

WTF sia.... Go your house bang your rear? :lol:

Ok, see when Shah give me a call. : ) Macam I diao zui go down sia @@

ROBERTOaway: Not coming over?

Ok, see when Shah give me a call. : ) Macam I diao zui go down sia @@

Tell him to deduct $50 for every fireblade that follows you down lol.

Life is good.

all changing/changed to aftermarket exhuast lo..sadded :(

When is your turn? :p

We have put on different type and brand of exhaust for you to listen to decide liao. LOL

Life is good.