OMG bike feels so good after a good wash and scrubbing the chains ! Anyone wanna go out jio ah ! 90070472 !!

Just pumped petrol .. The staff ask if this is 600 .. Hahah !

-----------------------------------------

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

-----------------------------------------

• Replies 19.4k

Erm if for normal riding also can use mobil 1 uh?? Btw guys can I join tml morning event o.o?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/3859/sdc10208m.jpg

pass 2B 18feb08

pass 2A 21April09

pass 2 17August10

pass Military Licence 3/4 12Feb10

19 Feb 08 ~ 27 Dec 08 = NSR 150 FP5657S down grade ( miss my sp ) :cry:

27 Dec 08 ~ 23 Dec 11 = spark 135 FBB1890G goodbye sparkie (xiao lan)

22 Dec 10 ~ ??? = CBR1000RR7 FBB 3****

Erm if for normal riding also can use mobil 1 uh?? Btw guys can I join tml morning event o.o?

Come join bro...see you tmrw..Wanna sleep already...zzzz

'Give without remembering and take without forgetting'

Hey guys, after a page has lapsed, looks like only 2 of you are requesting for Sun. If the date is changed, most of us may not make it. Maybe someone can photoshop you guys into the group pic. :cheeky:

Hope you guys, by some miracle, can make it on Sat.

BTW, the ERP on Sat at Orchard starts at 11am.

Are there no female Bladers? There used to be one, Tweety, but she moved on. Non Bladers who wish to join are welcome to put their names down too.

Date: 15 Jan (SBF Event)

Venue: Coffee Bean Forum (Pavement) inclusive of $70 summon (Ghost = Photographer)

Time: 0820H (Those wan breakfast come earlier)

Attendees:

(1) Tashi (1st slot reserved for GrandMaster - auto inserted)

(2) Ayyang (2nd slot for Chief)

(3) Okada17

(4) Aalex82

(5) Akalapovich

(6) Atremis

(7) Hideaway

(8) ghost04 (Photographer BECAUSE he got BOX!! .. steady boh I give u no. 8 on the list leh .. huat lah!)

(9) leinadace

(10) devillish

(11) mx_catfish

(12) Coldfusion

(13) Matin Sepat

(14) Bernie66

(15) Mahzse

(16) Dean

(17) Max

(18) Beagle

(19)

(20)

Sorry Guys..

I wont be able to make it tml morning...

I just remembered.... I have a doctor appt tml am..

=(

"Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It is a very mean and nasty place and it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't how hard you hit; it's about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. How much you can take, and keep moving forward. That's how winning is done. Now, if you know what you're worth, then go out and get what you're worth. But you gotta be willing to take the hit, and not pointing fingers saying you ain't where you are because of him, or her, or anybody. Cowards do that!"

Sorry Guys..

I wont be able to make it tml morning...

I just remembered.... I have a doctor appt tml am..

=(

What time's your appointment? Come down after your appointment then. You got my number right? Can call me and check if we would be around or somewhere else....

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

If I come I look for who ? I scare I lost lost haha

pass 2B 18feb08

pass 2A 21April09

pass 2 17August10

wow!! wad a super awesome meet up n fotoshoot!! it was great meeting everyone! it was worth changing my off day to today!

Woopa!!!

Nov '06 - Mar '08 -------> '01 NSR150SP [Red/Black Honda Wings]

Mar '08 - Feb '10 -------> '07 CB400SF 'SuperFour' Spec III [Gun Metal Grey]

Nov '10 - current --------> '08 CBR1000RR 'Fireblade' [Candy Red/Black]

Today, I went out with a whole bunch of Masked Men! :cry:

@ayyang : You got a big project/assignment liao.... Cant wait to see our Fred Perry Woopa! Polo-Tees. : )

ehh..he hv one more big project before tt leh..once Ghost sends him e fotos then i wanna see e finished version of e video clip he made leh! damn cai!! :thumb:

Erm if for normal riding also can use mobil 1 uh??

pass 2B 18feb08

pass 2A 21April09

pass 2 17August10

Its because I didn't wash my bike... True.. True...

Hmmmm.... What can I say???? :lol:

Wah lau eh, what you doing just now???? Go wrong exit.... :lol:

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

Wow..Awesome day out! Nice meeting all you guys. Thanks to bro Andrew (Ghost) for the insanely meticulous arrangement of our bikes to prep for the shoot. Did take some photos with my phone, link below. I have masked our number plates so your secret identity is safe....haha..

http://img835.imageshack.us/g/img1322i.jpg/

Wow..Awesome day out! Nice meeting all you guys. Thanks to bro Andrew (Ghost) for the insanely meticulous arrangement of our bikes to prep for the shoot. Did take some photos with my phone, link below. I have masked our number plates so your secret identity is safe....haha..

haha.. bro.. FB is full of our unmasked plates alrd..our identities r no longer secret.. lol..

anw..thanks for e link man!