• Replies 19.4k

Erm if for normal riding also can use mobil 1 uh??

LOL, what do you mean by normal? We all ride this bike normally. Mobil 1 is fine.

It's nice to finally put a face to all these nicks that we've been so used to on this thread.

The memories I have for this outing are, everyone's mouth is gaping wide, either from stuffing food or laughing out loud. :cheeky:

Everyone just got along easily, this really is a fantastic group of riders! Give yourself a pat on the back.

LOL, what do you mean by normal? We all ride this bike normally. Mobil 1 is fine.

It's nice to finally put a face to all these nicks that we've been so used to on this thread.

The memories I have for this outing are, everyone's mouth is gaping wide, either from stuffing food or laughing out loud. :cheeky:

Everyone just got along easily, this really is a fantastic group of riders! Give yourself a pat on the back.

Yeah.... Hardly can meet other riders and hit off like that.... :)

Too bad all have own programs.... Otherwise can ride to somewhere sit down and chit chat....

Edited by Okada17

Ride safely to ride again another day

2000 - 2001 : Honda NSR150SP [Repsol Colour]

2001 - 2003 : Honda RVF400RT [Original Colour / Cabin Design]

2005 - 2009 : Honda CBR1000RR5 [Red/Silver/Blue / Red/Black]

2009 - Current : Honda CBR1000RR8 [Candy Red/Black]

who can add me on facebook?

You're Daniel right?

who can add me on facebook?

Done!!!! :)

Everyone else probably has the same pic, so I'll post something different.

IMG_1581.jpg

@ayyang, i have a candid clip of you doing the drunken walk, should include in your video project.

Everyone else probably has the same pic, so I'll post something different.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]190438[/ATTACH]

@ayyang, i have a candid clip of you doing the drunken walk, should include in your video project.

Hahahah.... We would love to see that in the video!!!! :lol:

Who is the other HRC beside Tashi and Ayyang?

i tink tt is mahzse's bike..

Nov '06 - Mar '08 -------> '01 NSR150SP [Red/Black Honda Wings]

Mar '08 - Feb '10 -------> '07 CB400SF 'SuperFour' Spec III [Gun Metal Grey]

Nov '10 - current --------> '08 CBR1000RR 'Fireblade' [Candy Red/Black]

Sigh, miss out thus gathering. If it were next week then I can make it.

dun worry man..frm wad ive seen today..e bladerz here all siao on one! hahaha...im sure we will hv another gathering soon..

mayb u can leave ur number here so when we hv small meet ups once in awhile we can jio u along..

our indian chief ayyang n our "Roberto" Hideaway always on for meet ups.. lolz....

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff0189-6b8f-93bb.jpg

presenting calvin klein latest catwalk model!

hahahahah!!!!

Presenting Calvin Klein latest catwalk model!

woooohooooo!!! chiobu!!!! :cheers:

Ayyang..... He's in X-men Cyclops!

The glove that we won for participating in the Don't Drive to Drink Challenge... Its a size M I think. Its a decent pair of riding glove IMO. Who wants it? I can give it to you at our next gathering. I wear a size L.. so it doesn't fit. ^^

go fb see the pics...somebody quickly add grandmaster...here upload gonna take ages...lol

Yeah that's mine! Haha..I told Tashi I almost walked to his bike when we were gathering for the sit on the bike shot...lol.

'Give without remembering and take without forgetting'

Yeah that's mine! Haha..I told Tashi I almost walked to his bike when we were gathering for the sit on the bike shot...lol.

Presenting Calvin Klein latest catwalk model!

Hahaha...ghetto. Put rebreather can go scuba already.

its gonna be picture intensive!!

Once a Blader, always a Blader. *salutes*

And also to the Parade Master/Treasurer Catfish!! He's the one that made our bikes positions so picture perfect!!

hahaha, must put some design for differentiation. :p

Life is good.