• Replies 19.4k

I just did slideshows and movie ! Heh .. Go facebook if u wanna see :)

-----------------------------------------

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

@ColdFusion - What's the size of your rear tire, 190/55?

When I changed to M5 Interact, I specifically asked for 190/50, but I just checked, my Blade is fitted with 55 rear profile, 6.126cm larger circumference. What this means is, I am actually riding faster, covering more distance and using more fuel than indicated on the clock.

Gulp. I should call up BS and tell them I screwed up. :sweat:

I should add another couple of hp to the dyno chart reading. :cheeky:

I always 220km then reserve lights up.. But thanks to some guidiance .. I finally hit 250... now to improve further.....

Did up the 3rd design for our team logo... Do login to our facebook group to comment and choose... Of course if you can come out with something better... DO SHARE!!! : )

Hideaway

Hi guys

My 05 model 190 the reserve lights come on already!!! How come xia!

Some advice pls!

I would love to go for the trip on Fri! Will confirm again!

Cheers guys!

I always 220km then reserve lights up.. But thanks to some guidiance .. I finally hit 250... now to improve further.....

Did up the 3rd design for our team logo... Do login to our facebook group to comment and choose... Of course if you can come out with something better... DO SHARE!!! : )

Hideaway

Hi guys

Some advice pls!

Cheers guys!

Hi guys

Some advice pls!

Cheers guys!

Last time on my bike, I only managed to clock 200 km.. thats because I always throttle to 6k-8k Rpm before I change gear... Then I was "taught" that actually can change gear at around or before 4k Rpm. Reach 6th gear liao then just maintain lor.. Shld be at the speed of 97km/hr at 6th gear on 4k Rpm. If u stick to this riding style in Singgapore .. ur FC would be around 17km/l easily. When I go Malaysia.. my FC can go up to 18.5km/l or even higher when cruising.

Good luck in controlling ur throttle control..... But at times, I also will Throttle happy... To hell with the FC! LOL

what is the fb account name? i want see the photoshoot too!

ex-bladers can see?heee

http://www.northbaysportriders.com/forums/uploads/monthly_03_2009/post-834-1237957022.jpg
dynojet autotune(1mth,12 hrs old) sellin cheap2

how much are u selling??

@ColdFusion - What's the size of your rear tire, 190/55?

When I changed to M5 Interact, I specifically asked for 190/50, but I just checked, my Blade is fitted with 55 rear profile, 6.126cm larger circumference. What this means is, I am actually riding faster, covering more distance and using more fuel than indicated on the clock.

Gulp. I should call up BS and tell them I screwed up. :sweat:

I should add another couple of hp to the dyno chart reading. :cheeky:

Yah hor.. forgot I'm using 190/55. If using 190/50 our speedo tends to show higher speed than actual. Odo will be accurate. But now with 190/55 speedo will be closer to our actual speed and odo showing less distance.

Anyway I think I figured out there's nothing wrong with mine actually. Last top-up reserve light show up at around 13.1L fuel usage. So I guess false alarm. Sorry liao. Haha.

Don't see many '09 - '10 blades in the 2nd hand market... how much is a new on OTR?

Someone here paid $34k.

Last time on my bike, I only managed to clock 200 km.. thats because I always throttle to 6k-8k Rpm before I change gear... Then I was "taught" that actually can change gear at around or before 4k Rpm. Reach 6th gear liao then just maintain lor.. Shld be at the speed of 97km/hr at 6th gear on 4k Rpm. If u stick to this riding style in Singgapore .. ur FC would be around 17km/l easily. When I go Malaysia.. my FC can go up to 18.5km/l or even higher when cruising.

Good luck in controlling ur throttle control..... But at times, I also will Throttle happy... To hell with the FC! LOL

Ya, throttle happy. I change at least 5k :p. Fc don't want see Liao, just pump when lights up.

Life is good.

Hmm 2nd hand if mileage less then 10k might cos 25k ..? With aft market exhaust and air filter i tink ..Tts what I was quoted last year July but went for brand new .. Hehe

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

Someone here paid $34k.

Wow, that's a price of a '07 Streetfighter S!