Cosmetic mods?  

525 members have voted

1. 1. Cosmetic mods?

• Yes! I love to mod my Super Four!
    • Yes! I love to "bling up" my ride bright bright!
    • Yes! I love custom paintjobs!
    • No! Visually modding my ride creates too much attention!
    • No! Can't really be bothered. It's ok as long as it runs well.
    • No! Bike becomes heavier!

When you wanna do? If your chrome crashbar got black paint just use paint remover can liao... Then wash with water and the ScotchBrite(green rough pad).

mine dont have any paint.. only chrome.. haha!

hey braderrs. next week want diy spray our crashbars?? maybe after terawih? since all of us in the west.. :angel:

• Replies 2k

hey braderrs. next week want diy spray our crashbars?? maybe after terawih? since all of us in the west.. :angel:

yo brader. u wanna spray at night uh? hahah! like seriously uh? haha! when wanna dry????? :cry:

Must have bright scorching sun then is the best... Maybe can meet up first, go terawikh then rilek minum kopi... Spray painting must do in the day.

"Don't do onto others, what you don't want others to do onto you"

"What goes around, comes around"

dear all, my acerbis led vision headlamp is in!!

Comes in red, white, yellow, green and blue.

Only one piece each. PM for quote on pricing :)

bro, got picture of it?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)
http://www.bajacycles.com/media/catalog/product/2/4/2453_2.jpg

http://www.bajacycles.com/media/catalog/product/2/4/2454_1.jpg

Nice....

Got carbon fibre?

How much + installation?

Inspection cannot pass rite?

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

Nice....

Got carbon fibre?

How much + installation?

They dun produce in CF look. Ah boy has the thai made ones in CF look.

Will PM u on the pricing. If those other scram head can pass, why not this one?

They dun produce in CF look. Ah boy has the thai made ones in CF look.

Will PM u on the pricing. If those other scram head can pass, why not this one?

Thks for the reply...

But the price a bit steep....

The looks is promising.... :cheeky:

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

I also wan my baby to look nice mah... But way out of budget ah...

Nice....

Got carbon fibre?

How much + installation?

If ur using it on a scram,not so bad.

But if ur using it on any other bikes,

inspection is a sure fail..

why do i say that?

cos i paid a summon of $50 for charge of

illegal modification to front headlight on my previous version s.

I used the Sonic Headlight. As long as ur not using the OEM parts

on ya bike, ROV is liable to stop you. :cry:

Anyone can recommend a shop and price range for touch up for engine casing the silver and plack part as the paint is chipping off as well as to powdercoat the silver parts like the forks and the pillion assembly. I dont want the regular spray paint as well

much appreciated!

ride fast or be last

hmm.. i diy-ed fer my fren his crashbars.. sprayed red.. 3-4 light even coatings will do..

mine i let my shop settle as i was sendin it fer paintwork.. if they were to spray the crashbars alone.. it`ll cost $10..

i juz touched up sprayin my own headers.. juz remove belly pan.. n lotsa newspaper n tape.. i lazy to open up the whole full system.. haha.. now left to wash my bike.. which i`ll do later at nyte once i`m done wif my studies.. =)

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

hi want to check with u all guys,

anyone change e wing color on bagster tankbra before?my silver color wing not in very good cond alr, feel ike changing color, anywhere can do and how much?anyone know thanks :D

did mine at auntie.. initially came with gold wings.. changed it to red.. cost me arnd $60.. ;)

You Ain`t Ridin.. If It Ain`t Slidin..

http://i91.photobucket.com/albums/k301/trialsin/siggie3.jpg

hey guys, anybody diy head light switch before?

I'm gonna DIY mine soon. Stil looking for toggle switch with the rubber boot.

hey guys, anybody diy head light switch before?

Ya. I did. Sim Lim Tower. The switch = $0.80, Wire = $1.00, Wire cover = $0.90. Feel good to off the headlight when warming up, or riding into pavement. :D

http://i451.photobucket.com/albums/qq235/kepalabutolah/SuzukiGSXR1000Banner.jpg