Cosmetic mods?  

525 members have voted

1. 1. Cosmetic mods?

• Yes! I love to mod my Super Four!
    • Yes! I love to "bling up" my ride bright bright!
    • Yes! I love custom paintjobs!
    • No! Visually modding my ride creates too much attention!
    • No! Can't really be bothered. It's ok as long as it runs well.
    • No! Bike becomes heavier!

any1 knows where i can get this

PURE CARBON FIBER " RAIDIATOR SIDE FAIRINGS " FOR BOTH LEFT & RIGHT?

seen it on a few bikes and it looks cool!

mind sharing the price & place to get it?

U can look for 'Godsend' to do ur CF sticker cover.......

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

• Replies 2k

hi everyone. i chanced upon an red/white FQ plate s4 along tpe today wic has a spec3 tail with full led tail light and integrated signal lights. wished i had took a pic but that bike was moving too fast. anyone knows where i can get this done? and is it legal to mod spec 1 tail to spec 3?

for the tail light, can look for yctrading at MO section. spec3 tail can do at several places, motoworld, new upper changi road there's a shop, first motor etc. not illegal..

anybody knows where can i get the 4 screws for the spec 3 rear pillion handle?

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

http://image.automotive.com/f/newsandupdates/racing_news/122_1103_progress_for_ducati_marlboro_team_as_qatar_test_kicks_off/32274961+soriginal/122_1103_03_o+valentino_rossi_ducati_marlboro_q

any1 knows where i can get this

PURE CARBON FIBER " RAIDIATOR SIDE FAIRINGS " FOR BOTH LEFT & RIGHT?

seen it on a few bikes and it looks cool!

mind sharing the price & place to get it?

hmm.. mayb its taken out from a z1000?

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

for the tail light, can look for yctrading at MO section. spec3 tail can do at several places, motoworld, new upper changi road there's a shop, first motor etc. not illegal..

even can pass inspection?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)

have a few items from a VTEC for sale.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=271086

D437S Gi-pro Dynamx volt RCS 19 Gianelli W custom SK silencer BMC air filt H&BJr 40L Scottoiler Bridgesport L valve HID Ventura headl PR3 Custom made radiator guard 3M Carbon IU Ohlins YA-041 BMW grips Motovation front fork & rear axle slider Barend slider Titax adjustable clutch Crampbuster Ram Mount W Aquabox USB charger Custom made Sargent Inspired seats@eugene saddlery

Wondering did anyone wif stock pipe (spec 1 or 2 )went for the exhaust wrap at juzzwheelz?? im wondering how it will look like wif the middle metal brace as it is weld to the pipe.. it will be gd to provide PICS..:cheeky:

WTS givi e16 smile box, with led @$20

interested party , do PM me..

the metal brace will still be there. they will remove ur end can to do the wrapping though..

hmm? so the metal brace part will nt be wrap? can post pic share ??cos ur display pic v small. interested in how it look like :cheeky: btw thanks for the reply... one more ques, how long it takes? 1 hr?

WTS givi e16 smile box, with led @$20

interested party , do PM me..

hi guys i doing this Carbon Fibre Wrap cheap, if looking to do it just give me a msg at 90033785..

DSC_0173.jpg

DSC_0179.jpg

NSR 150

Super4 Spec2

Super4 Revo

http://bp3.blogger.com/_TO9Sh3u5Vzk/RlLq5GS_F9I/AAAAAAAAAFU/IsyInHRbfcQ/s400/Traffic+Police+GTR.jpg

anybody here using KOSO mirrors? not the leaf shape one. mine is vibrating til i cant see anything behind. anyone having same problem as me? i have tighten the joints alr.

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

http://image.automotive.com/f/newsandupdates/racing_news/122_1103_progress_for_ducati_marlboro_team_as_qatar_test_kicks_off/32274961+soriginal/122_1103_03_o+valentino_rossi_ducati_marlboro_q

anybody here using KOSO mirrors? not the leaf shape one. mine is vibrating til i cant see anything behind. anyone having same problem as me? i have tighten the joints alr.

Really tat bad? Does ur throttle vibrate too?

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

hmm.. mayb by having a balancer with those longscrew will help to eliminate the vibrations?

can anyone confirm this too?

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

i believe its the plastic stalk that is causing the problem. i dun have any problem with the rectangular mirror on the same handlebar. sian lei. mirrors nice to see, not nice to look (at).

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

Hi bros, sorry if i post wrongly here, but anyone know if a Super4 frame can be converted to cafe racer? Have not seen anyone doing it here...

http://scooterlounge.com/blog/Archives/SeiGiorni.jpg

anione here using alien headlights, can give their feedback?

are the headlights bright? if not, did u guys changed bulbs or anithing to make it brighter?

issit easy to install n remove if wanna change back to oem headlight?

n lastly, how frequent kena stopped by tp using alien headlight..

appreciate ur comments.

cheers.:thumb:

02 June 06 - 25 July 09.

-------kr150 FY941*K-------

25 July 09 - 10 June 10

-------Super4 SpecIII FBC6*94T-------

10 June 10 - 11 April 11.

-------YZF R6 10 FBE5*46P-------

11 April 11 - 8 August 12

-------DRZ SM400 FBC25*7D-------

8 August 12 - Present

-------YZF R1 07 FS35*5H-------

are the headlights bright? if not, did u guys changed bulbs or anithing to make it brighter?

appreciate ur comments.

i suggest to change back to stock headlamp if u want to have very bright lights. those after market alien scrambler types won't be bright

appreciate ur comments.

i using puig headlight fairing.. bright and using projector lights.. :thumb:

i suggest to change back to stock headlamp if u want to have very bright lights. those after market alien scrambler types won't be bright

how about katana headlight?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

Ride safely. Be courteous. =)