Hi everyone, i just gt my madass from Mah motor. Its a cool bike, seem like not so many ppl riding this bike in singapore yet. Any madass riders can come in here and share their view on this bike pro and con? Hw to mod it? Or face any problem? Please share here.

Let me share my view after riding for a day.. Those looking for fast bike, this is not one for u, accerlation seem quite slow.. Nt much power in gear 1 unless u mod it... handleing wise is easy, the bike is very light... suitable for gal. Top speed havent try yet coz still running in. But i gt a small problem, the handlebar vibration seem a bit too much..Any rider facing the same problem? Any way to lessen the vibration?

Btw, there is this weird sound coming from the front of the bike when travelling about 20km/hr onward... seem like some part rubbing each other, gt this ee eee ee sound.. dnt seem like coming for the suspension or brake part, i still figuring where the sound come from.. Will be going down Mah to ask them for help.

Price for this bike is 5500 otr with rider above 31yr old.. (please chk with Mah again, i might be wrong. thk)

Do angels fly higher in the dark?

Black is my mind when a new day has come

Black are the tears when I cry

Come here and take my hand, join this misery

The fallen angel set us free

• Replies 46

was doin some serious consideration whether to get this eye-catching bike. :thumb:

wat caught my attention was the steel-braided hose and the rear disc brake as most 125 on the rd had drum brakes on them.

the only turn off for this bike is u can't mount a box on it.

had ask around most of the mention it will look wired.

http://i221.photobucket.com/albums/dd204/chris49_photos/P1000526-a.jpg

only 2 out of these 5 remains

i had seen one guy riding mad ass mount box on the bike its look not bad la exactly

NSR 150 FR 5716 U

CBR R MODEL FL 7167 Y

YAMAHA X-1 FBB 3508 Z

Super Four Revo FBC 7545

Phantom FV 2236

Yamaha Spark 135 FBB 2887 K

Super Four Spec III FBC %?00 K ( Current )

today darn piss off by the motorshop tht i bought my sach frm... Just nw i was riding back home, suddenly my bike engine dead!! no power no light no nothing... in the middle of the road, the bike just suddenly like switch off.. push my bike to one way while all the cars horning at me..#@$@ Luckily i quite near to my motorbike... call them up, never offer to tow my bike..nvm, i say to myself, i push the bike to the shop..

Reach the shop, the mechanic get down to work... he strip the batt apart.. suddenly, gt one biker came with his bike, he go service his bike instead.. i thought maybe tht guy urgent.. i let him go lst.. So i go find a place to sit.. frm 1 pm to 2pm.. tht mechanic just walk around fixing other ppl bikes, me very pissed off already, i ask him wat wrong with my bike, hw long i have to wait...he told me, "i gt a lot of things to do, ur gt to wait... F him sia.. He go service those big bike more expensive instead of my madass lst.. I complain to the sale person hw can like tht, he say okok he go tok to them.. in the end... they gt it fixed.. Problem, fuse shorted, mechanic say maybe raining...somewhere gt shorted, but the problem is until nw, my bike is wet free, still havent touch a drop of water yet... Hw on earth gt shorted...

Sorry guys for the complain and long story... Me too piss off.. Hope the problem solve nw, anyone encounter bike suddenly die off when travelling? like me.. take note of the fuse..

Part 1... On sunday, Its happen again... almost get knock down by the taxi behind me.. The bike just suddenly died off...

Super duder piss off already.. Call up the bike shop saleguy hp and give him a piece of my mind... Bright day light...no rain...the problem come back again.. He say he will come collect the bike tomolo..see hw..

I went opened up the fuse box and the fuse really blowed up..my bike only 5 days old... and this type of things happen twice... I really have doubt on the motorshop mechanic skill.. Any one can help, hw come the fuse keep blowing?

Me just normal travelling along the road and its just happen.. Cant imagine i on expressway... and its happen... me get knock down also nobody knw!!

Part 2

Today took half day leave go down to collect my bike, reached Mah motor, the mechanic still checking..they cant find the fault.. In the end, they change the whole part of the cutoff switch button part for me, saying this could be the problem...And they also reroute the fusebox to a easy accesible place for me to replace the fuse should the fuse blow again..

Part 2

My frd and i took the bike and ride to a few places before sending my frd home.. On my way back, its happen again...Bike OFF by itself.. I took out the fuse...and chk, blown.... Put a new one in and on the bike again.. The bike off by itself.. Fuse blown again.. Put the last fuse in, pray hard to the god.... Blown again... Totally pissed off, call Mah motor and they say they will come toll the bike back... I dnt knw wat to do next.. Give them chance to check or demand them to change a new bike... mine bike only 1 wk old ..3 times tis fault keep happening already and they still cant find the fault.. Cant be i keep letting them change and troublesome and going back again... All this while, the bike died on small road... Luckily never died on express way yet.. I dnt wish to try it..

What do u all thk guys?? Can i demand a change of new bike?

Happened to me before, died after a while. Usually on expressway when i blast the throttle to the max. Need to stop a while before running smoothly again only to die again after about 15km.

I'm not afraid to go fast, it's the crashing and burning that sucks...

Loving My Ducati Monster 696..Alison..

Hi everyone, i just gt my madass from Mah motor. Its a cool bike, seem like not so many ppl riding this bike in singapore yet. Any madass riders can come in here and share their view on this bike pro and con? Hw to mod it? Or face any problem? Please share here.

Let me share my view after riding for a day.. Those looking for fast bike, this is not one for u, accerlation seem quite slow.. Nt much power in gear 1 unless u mod it... handleing wise is easy, the bike is very light... suitable for gal. Top speed havent try yet coz still running in. But i gt a small problem, the handlebar vibration seem a bit too much..Any rider facing the same problem? Any way to lessen the vibration?

Btw, there is this weird sound coming from the front of the bike when travelling about 20km/hr onward... seem like some part rubbing each other, gt this ee eee ee sound.. dnt seem like coming for the suspension or brake part, i still figuring where the sound come from.. Will be going down Mah to ask them for help.

Price for this bike is 5500 otr with rider above 31yr old.. (please chk with Mah again, i might be wrong. thk)

The sound come from the brake pad which hvt run-in completely

wah. tis bike so many problem 1 ah. :giddy:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

tis bike can sit 2 person or not ? Saw like have pillion footrest but aint the seat a tad too small for 2 ?

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc44/shasea09/Ruckus_white_camo.jpg

U might be a cunning linguist but I am a master debater

its around the size of kup.. so i dun think so..

Photo298.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2537/4061860124_d759f7b59b_m.jpg

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 9***C

Honda NSR SP150 - FR 8***E

Honda RVF 400 - FBB 5***G

Yamaha Spark 135 - FBB 8***Z

Yamaha YZF R6 - FBA 5***E

Gilera ST200 - FBD 3***B

Kawasaki Z750 - FY 1***T

Yamaha FZ6N S2 - FBG9***A

Part 2

Today took half day leave go down to collect my bike, reached Mah motor, the mechanic still checking..they cant find the fault.. In the end, they change the whole part of the cutoff switch button part for me, saying this could be the problem...And they also reroute the fusebox to a easy accesible place for me to replace the fuse should the fuse blow again..

Part 2

My frd and i took the bike and ride to a few places before sending my frd home.. On my way back, its happen again...Bike OFF by itself.. I took out the fuse...and chk, blown.... Put a new one in and on the bike again.. The bike off by itself.. Fuse blown again.. Put the last fuse in, pray hard to the god.... Blown again... Totally pissed off, call Mah motor and they say they will come toll the bike back... I dnt knw wat to do next.. Give them chance to check or demand them to change a new bike... mine bike only 1 wk old ..3 times tis fault keep happening already and they still cant find the fault.. Cant be i keep letting them change and troublesome and going back again... All this while, the bike died on small road... Luckily never died on express way yet.. I dnt wish to try it..

What do u all thk guys?? Can i demand a change of new bike?

So how's your bike now? Izzit ok already?

Oct 2001-- NSR 150SP

Apr 2003-- CB 250FX

Dec 2004 to Dec 2011 -- VFR 800A2

today darn piss off by the motorshop tht i bought my sach frm... Just nw i was riding back home, suddenly my bike engine dead!! no power no light no nothing... in the middle of the road, the bike just suddenly like switch off.. push my bike to one way while all the cars horning at me..#@$@ Luckily i quite near to my motorbike... call them up, never offer to tow my bike..nvm, i say to myself, i push the bike to the shop..

Reach the shop, the mechanic get down to work... he strip the batt apart.. suddenly, gt one biker came with his bike, he go service his bike instead.. i thought maybe tht guy urgent.. i let him go lst.. So i go find a place to sit.. frm 1 pm to 2pm.. tht mechanic just walk around fixing other ppl bikes, me very pissed off already, i ask him wat wrong with my bike, hw long i have to wait...he told me, "i gt a lot of things to do, ur gt to wait... F him sia.. He go service those big bike more expensive instead of my madass lst.. I complain to the sale person hw can like tht, he say okok he go tok to them.. in the end... they gt it fixed.. Problem, fuse shorted, mechanic say maybe raining...somewhere gt shorted, but the problem is until nw, my bike is wet free, still havent touch a drop of water yet... Hw on earth gt shorted...

Sorry guys for the complain and long story... Me too piss off.. Hope the problem solve nw, anyone encounter bike suddenly die off when travelling? like me.. take note of the fuse..

Looks like Mah's after sales services Sucks... :sian: Still thinking of getting a bike from them even ppls told me their price is kinda high compare to others. However, looking at their company size and it should give a better service after charging much high price compare to others. Another road side ah beng motordiam??? :sian: :sian: :sian: :faint:

Slow will get you to your destination always.

Part 1... On sunday, Its happen again... almost get knock down by the taxi behind me.. The bike just suddenly died off...

Super duder piss off already.. Call up the bike shop saleguy hp and give him a piece of my mind... Bright day light...no rain...the problem come back again.. He say he will come collect the bike tomolo..see hw..

I went opened up the fuse box and the fuse really blowed up..my bike only 5 days old... and this type of things happen twice... I really have doubt on the motorshop mechanic skill.. Any one can help, hw come the fuse keep blowing?

Me just normal travelling along the road and its just happen.. Cant imagine i on expressway... and its happen... me get knock down also nobody knw!!

Sucks Madness??? LOL :p Hope your bike has been replace or you had change to a better bikes??? :thumb: :cheeky:

Slow will get you to your destination always.

si bei heng sia.... been thinking of getting this bike in the future for transport purpose ... think better stick to the old Ks or get e wave bah... anyone knows how reliable e KSR is? planning to get 1 in the future so my soulmate can enjoy the weekend track joy rather than to be under utilized in singapore roads....

Looks like the performance of the bike justify the name...Mad ass

Change of bike i doubt so. But having them to rectify the problem until it is solve is wise. No point changing bike if it keeps on giving u endless problems.