Originally posted by swoosh@Dec 16 2006, 08:16 AM

you gotta be kidding...that guy actually accepts yr money? even if he bought it , it is still stolen goods, he has the legal obligation to return them to you.

Ya he accepted. Legal obligation.. how to support in this case? If i can show photos and have the owner of Arai shop to testify this a rare helmet and it is indeed mine good enough?

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

• Replies 121

by telling him that you are making police report then will probably make spill his guts.. anyway bridge under water nothing u can do now. Expensive helmet cannot be kept in a box I too lost one this way , the thief actually opened my GIVI box took my helmet and bother to locked it again.. :sian:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Just wonder how they do it.. damn bloodly angry. The shop told me it is a universal key that can open many type of box.

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

once left my Shoei FF outside my house at the shoerack overnight

i was lucky the newspaper delivery guy knock my door to tell my mum

i forget to keep it........

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Well, our stuff is actually "exposed" to the people. Even cashcards from the cars also can be stolen liao... my cousin's had a very absent mind, always left her cashcard in her bike, she has lost 7 cashcard up to date, there are no single time her cash card is well safe placed there, even at times tehers only 3 4 bucks left. So not to mention any visible arai helmet or jackets just laying there for pple to aim!

Most of the time i guess it might be motorist too who does that, thats the upset thing abt, why motorist themselves wanna steal something from ourselves? Can't they empathy? sigh...

Even have people burn the bike seats just bcos out of fun of it. :mad:

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a273/the80schihuahua/bikesmall.jpghttp://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a273/the80schihuahua/Image006-1-1.jpg

Flaws Imperfects My Perfection

Originally posted by scooterist@Dec 19 2006, 09:40 AM

Well, our stuff is actually "exposed" to the people. Even cashcards from the cars also can be stolen liao... my cousin's had a very absent mind, always left her cashcard in her bike, she has lost 7 cashcard up to date, there are no single time her cash card is well safe placed there, even at times tehers only 3 4 bucks left. So not to mention any visible arai helmet or jackets just laying there for pple to aim!

Most of the time i guess it might be motorist too who does that, thats the upset thing abt, why motorist themselves wanna steal something from ourselves? Can't they empathy? sigh...

Even have people burn the bike seats just bcos out of fun of it. :mad:

yah using cigarrette butts...........

i dun mind da cat scratching but not people burning it

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Guys,when u park ur bike,come back and see 3 or 4 guys...standing around ur bike...talking...yada yada...and one of them is seating on ur bike...do you like it?..:confused:

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

Originally posted by JbAtRaCeR@Dec 24 2006, 02:32 AM

Guys,when u park ur bike,come back and see 3 or 4 guys...standing around ur bike...talking...yada yada...and one of them is seating on ur bike...do you like it?..:confused:

Isnt the answer obvious? :sian:

Originally posted by JbAtRaCeR@Dec 24 2006, 02:32 AM

if the person realli nv see my bike b4.. curious wana see how the bike feels like ok.. dun go sit on the bike.. kick away the sidestand.. push the bike out then ltr push back.. or anyhow press press the buttons.. or if the person just wana take a pic wif my bike also ok.. tat shows my bike is nice =P

btw.. there's once i nth 2 do @ carpark wif fren go open some cash card units.. open onli 4 bikes.. n guess what.. all 4 we open all got cash card inside.. btw we just see the amount hw much n put back.. dun even bother 2 take.. cost mos of them got less den $2.. btw even got $10 we also dun 1.. we not so poor until go steal ppl cashcard :smile:

Originally posted by kurarensu@Dec 28 2006, 01:53 AM

btw even got $10 we also dun 1.. we not so poor until go steal ppl cashcard :smile:

Yeah man thats right :sweat:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v82/boariggy/poseurborder.jpg

what's that coming over the hill? Is it a monster? Monster?

Guest Desiderio

even soft toy also wan to steal.... my fren parked at marina square then his stick on soft toy on the shield kena stolen... :sian:

Sorry if the question sound abit stupid...heheh!!...i was abit angry at that time...confused abit....i was on my way to work and saw a few bunch of people parking talking...one of them seating on my bike...

When they see me walking straight towards my bike,the one on my bike still keep on fiddling with my lights and signal switch...Haiz..confont them and when i reach my workplace,found out my mini firejacket got stolen...Cheapskate people..:giddy:

Ya about some thieves rite...they even steal ur cashcard even the balance is juz 27 cents...

http://sphotos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/582610_512257702123995_1975741852_n.jpg

I parked at marina sqaure one day and my magnet got stolen. THat magnet i use to put the parking coupon one. Cheapo Magnet also wanna steal. What else do they not wanna steal.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Originally posted by flareon1982@December 28, 2006 06:51 pm

I parked at marina sqaure one day and my magnet got stolen. THat magnet i use to put the parking coupon one. Cheapo Magnet also wanna steal. What else do they not wanna steal.

last time when i was staying at tampines my bike canvas always been stolen nt once is 3 to 4 canvas been stolen sh!t the a__hol_. No $ buy canvas tell me i give dun need to steal mine as nt once is 3 to 4 canvas lost within 1mth.curse the thief for no father days.

NSR 150 FR 5716 U

CBR R MODEL FL 7167 Y

YAMAHA X-1 FBB 3508 Z

Super Four Revo FBC 7545

Phantom FV 2236

Yamaha Spark 135 FBB 2887 K

Super Four Spec III FBC %?00 K ( Current )

Originally posted by JbAtRaCeR@December 24, 2006 02:32 am

Tats y we should put alarm..... sit dun activate the alarm, turn it on yourself n make them deaf..... they sure jump n run far far... haha

Originally posted by Throttle@December 14, 2006 11:30 am

My Shoei JMax was stolen 15 years ago when i was studying in SP.

Locked it to the bike and within an hour, it was cut and stolen.

Learned never to lock a good helmet to the bike by the strap, ever.

wtf u parked yr bike in sch also got ppl steal?

Passed 2B on 21st Dec 2006

Jan 2007 - KRR150 Kips

Originally posted by Cerius@January 07, 2007 11:57 am

wtf u parked yr bike in sch also got ppl steal?

u park anywhere also will happen one.. as long something valuable/nice/pretty will attract thieves.. :sweat:

Ya lah. Anything they see also will steal one. Some even got nothing to do go decorate ur bike. My friend park at school than go lesson. after he come back got branches on his bike nicely. WTF

Originally posted by flareon1982@January 07, 2007 04:58 pm

Ya lah. Anything they see also will steal one. Some even got nothing to do go decorate ur bike. My friend park at school than go lesson. after he come back got branches on his bike nicely. WTF

my ite sch.. some of my fren bike kenna cig butt.. worst rite.. the ****er wana stop smoking n treat the bike seat as a cig ash tray.. dip dip the cig butt there.. wtf.. :mad:

Some ppl just got nothing better to do with their life. Ppl park bike there wanna ka jiao. Their bike kanna ka jiao they kao bei kao bu. WTF. Our bike was never safe no matter where we park it. SIANZ

everywhere is not safe lah to park ur bike! i dunno y i got this phobia of not letting my bike out of my sight.. go jln kayu sit must be at a place where can c my bike.. park at home must be in view from my house..

i think it's just better practice to no lock your helmets on your bike...

buy a helmet bag and take it ard with you..

inconvenient i know but less of an inconvinence than not being able to ride your bike for a while...

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by kurarensu@January 08, 2007 10:30 am

my ite sch.. some of my fren bike kenna cig butt.. worst rite.. the ****er wana stop smoking n treat the bike seat as a cig ash tray.. dip dip the cig butt there.. wtf.. :mad:

Whoa!!...daring sia...i'm juz start back my education at ite...any &^%$er try to do that on my little red lamb,i make sure he gets a piece of my 2 years NS life... :nono:

Originally posted by JbAtRaCeR@January 09, 2007 04:56 pm

Whoa!!...daring sia...i'm juz start back my education at ite...any &^%$er try to do that on my little red lamb,i make sure he gets a piece of my 2 years NS life... :nono:

lolz.. u in lesson they @ the bike lots smoking.. u nv noe who did it n when they did it.. when u going home/break time u go check out ur bike.. u sure wtf over there if tat happens 2 u.. :confused: