and soo now the passport is a standard issue if u go make is it ??

last time stil can choose want 64 or 96 pages ... now still can or all standard number of page liaoz

• Replies 47

my PP expire 09 one .. den i this yr go make cos photo cannot pass. den i march made they give me 5 yrs later DEC den expire. think max give bring over 9months lor

post deleted.

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
and soo now the passport is a standard issue if u go make is it ??

last time stil can choose want 64 or 96 pages ... now still can or all standard number of page liaoz

i think the Bio-metrix PP now standard 5 yrs validity with 64 pages only.

if e pages used up al;r den need to do a new PP again?omg .. good $

i did a rough calculation...juz based on going malaysia / JB

if every week u go once to JB ...3 year plus, the 64 page finish liaoz

i did a rough calculation...juz based on going malaysia / JB

if every week u go once to JB ...3 year plus, the 64 page finish liaoz

this is if the malaysian customs officer make full use of every page and not make our passport their drawing block. chop wherever they like.

To have a normal life, you work for what you need.

To have a great life, you work for what you want.

this is if the malaysian customs officer make full use of every page and not make our passport their drawing block. chop wherever they like.

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: ...yesh ..thats an assumption to complaete the equation !!!!!!!

post deleted.

dun need. provided u dun go oversea.

:sian: :sian: if wan go overseas.. can ownself print e page addon ? :angel:

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: ...yesh ..thats an assumption to complaete the equation !!!!!!!

i hate those idiots who anyhow chop. they think money easy to earn to make passport. knn. our singapore chop can chop five times on their miserable passport but their chop can only do 3 in ours. so unfair.

anyone knows if i lost my passport hw much issit to make a replacement? i need to have a police report right?

and what's the new biometric passport thingy.. and i heard enter JB can use thumbprint @ custom and faster to clear? can anyone explain to me.. i very noob..

anyone knows if i lost my passport hw much issit to make a replacement? i need to have a police report right?

and what's the new biometric passport thingy.. and i heard enter JB can use thumbprint @ custom and faster to clear? can anyone explain to me.. i very noob..

No need to make police report unless suspected stolen.

Cost i think about $100 if not wrong for lost passport.

The thumbprint thingy is called BIKES. Need to register. Read the preceding posts for more information.

someone pls help to give the procedure for making passport using their internet service of ICA.

if u renew ur current PP tis mth which expired in Feb 2009, which is 9 mths from nw, ur new PP will expired in Feb 2014 instead of May 2013 which is 5 yrs from nw. got it? :cheeky:

so example , my passport left only 2 pages ( the rest all used up ).

So in this case i want to make passport is consider renew or wat.

Current passport still got validity for about 2 years

Also facin the same issue..Left abit more pages than yours..Validity about 4 more years..Like that how? :confused:

who know

Also facin the same issue..Left abit more pages than yours..Validity about 4 more years..Like that how? :confused:

ya lor,...how howe

so like that how ??? who can help

http://www.ica.gov.sg

the website is there for u to find out w/o opening this kind of thread n askin ppl to spoonfeed u

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

http://www.ica.gov.sg

the website is there for u to find out w/o opening this kind of thread n askin ppl to spoonfeed u

Yes Sir ! ...Anyway the application thru the webby is just a 15 min application process. Of cos the application is subject to the ICA approval & requirements

TThanks all ...really easy man ..short, sharp, sweet, fast, save $10 from mamnual applucaiton :D

Make new passport, estimate your last page.