yes yes......

its the hot no no its a darn hot spring......:cry:

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka%20and%20Muar%20Air%20Panas%20200408/Image770.jpg

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka%20and%20Muar%20Air%20Panas%20200408/Image771.jpg

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka%20and%20Muar%20Air%20Panas%20200408/Image773.jpg

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka%20and%20Muar%20Air%20Panas%20200408/Image772.jpg

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

• Replies 1.3k

Think Grisek Hot Spring is the only hot spring near to Muar.

Oh.....miss it man. Looks like I got to go there another time.

Halloooo Lao Uncle, are you that 'lau'. Can't be more lau than me.

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka%20and%20Muar%20Air%20Panas%20200408/Image769.jpg

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

BTW who is this?????

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/DSC01012.jpg

Black ar.....

u so chek ark.....

put up his photo so far how to see???

muz out the close up ma.....:angel: :angel:

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka%20and%20Muar%20Air%20Panas%20200408/Image775.jpg

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka%20and%20Muar%20Air%20Panas%20200408/Image769.jpg

Hee Hor eat until unbutton jeans leh last nite. Today can skip breakfast n lunch liao.hahaaha

Health Warning!

BootLicking is not good for your ASS!!!

Yummy yummy chicken lice balls.....:sian:

http://i289.photobucket.com/albums/ll201/bikeyroo/Signature%20dog/cute-moving-puppy.gif
Guest Mr.Black

Hee Hor table only got 4 PPL lor and yet they eat so much... hungry ghost man..

guys, pleasure riding with you all..

here are the pics i have taken during the trip.. can view them at

http://piggycheong.multiply.com

regards

(call me royston or roy ; not COW!! haha)

Jan 05 - Mar 06 : Honda NSR150SP

Mar 06 - Mar 07 : Suzuki RMX250

Mar 07 - Sep 07 : Honda XR400R

Aug 05 - Nov 09 : Honda XR125L

Sep 07 - Nov 09 : Suzuki GSR400K7

Mar 09 - Present : Yamaha R6'06

Nov 09 - Present : Honda Hornet 600

Black ar.....

u so chek ark.....

put up his photo so far how to see???

muz out the close up ma.....:angel: :angel:

http://i296.photobucket.com/albums/mm176/heehor/Melaka%20and%20Muar%20Air%20Panas%20200408/Image775.jpg

Wah picture blown up, so clear liao. :thumb:

regards

Halloooooo Roy, change your nick name lah....otherwise sooner or later some one will address you as c..

But don't change it to Wa Bo Lui!!!!!!:angel:

Guest Mr.Black

regards

Wow I didn't know you and your GF got go MTB and cycling.. I own a Kona AA old bike can join you all next time??

http://web.telia.com/~u38306643/Mtb/gammelkonan.jpg

Guest Mr.Black

regards

Oh yes BTW nice photos.. :thumb: :thumb:

Wow I didn't know you and your GF got go MTB and cycling.. I own a Kona AA old bike can join you all next time??

http://web.telia.com/~u38306643/Mtb/gammelkonan.jpg

I got a old kona too! Mine model is sex 2 :angel:

It looks more like a Hot Pond than spring to me :cry:

I agreed too... it look more like a pool.. Hee... But think u guys enjoyed it.. esp Mr Black...

He looked like a suckling pig after the soak :angel:

Guest Mr.Black

I do enjoy it lor..

Guest Mr.Black
He looked like a suckling pig after the soak :angel:

Halo... a bit too much right.. what PIG??? :angry: :angry:

wow...work night shift , sleep shiok shiok ar.....

u see that DVD, skiving while on duty....

Tsk Tsk..... wat an example....

somemore log on using the illegal way....

wow...work night shift , sleep shiok shiok ar.....

u see that DVD, skiving while on duty....

Tsk Tsk..... wat an example....

somemore log on using the illegal way....

Hee.. Think today his side no govenment ba.. Hee.. But think he offline le.. Hahaha...

Yah lor.. must sleep untill enough enough mah, at night cannot sleep le loh... Hahaha...

Hee.. Think today his side no govenment ba.. Hee.. But think he offline le.. Hahaha...

Yah lor.. must sleep untill enough enough mah, at night cannot sleep le loh... Hahaha...

hahahhaha.......

sure or not....no slp??

maybe hide in toilet and nap...:angel: