Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Mar 27 2006, 05:30 PM

i noe its a joke ya. But then... i was thinking abt it and serious...

I am always being walked over. Argh... really sux...

Everybody takes advantage of me... i noe, but i still give in. Aint tat stupid?

Anybody can give idea on how to raise 6k? Been pampering my gf too much till i over-spend alittle.

Maybe becos you are just too nice.. not stupid though heh :cheeky:

6k? over a period of how long?

I loan u la. :smile: interest rate not high. 5% per annum only.

want?

okok, jokes aside, either get a job that pays high (starhub pay $1.5k plus commission approx $3k average a mth..) if not..... i doubt theres any other legitimate way. Robbing a bank will be okay too. heheh

• Replies 8k

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 27 2006, 06:03 PM

I was out with someone the last few days.

And I was looking at pretty little girl's dresses and lamenting how I wished I had produced some of my own little girl so I can dress them up.

I just realised it might be my own hormones talking.....cos I am now having period cramps. :mad:

period cramps are afew days...

pregnancy = no period cramps for 9 mths

pregnancy = little girl

little girl = bundle of joy.

You should consider having one soon!

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by badut_on_bike@Mar 27 2006, 06:10 PM

Maybe becos you are just too nice.. not stupid though heh :cheeky:

6k? over a period of how long?

I loan u la. :smile: interest rate not high. 5% per annum only.

want?

okok, jokes aside, either get a job that pays high (starhub pay $1.5k plus commission approx $3k average a mth..) if not..... i doubt theres any other legitimate way. Robbing a bank will be okay too. heheh

6k over a period of... eh... i think 6 mths or so...

now i aready working... and getting a gross of 2k per mth...

I also not own credit card company the money, but i actually borrowed from my sis... and i dont feel good abt it.

anyway, i am just bragging abt it... I noe u will forgive me... because....

ITS MONDAY!

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Mar 27 2006, 06:18 PM

I also not own credit card company the money, but i actually borrowed from my sis... and i dont feel good abt it.

ITS MONDAY!

2k a mth ah....erm save$1500. $500 for normal spending. and eat grass for lunch. :sweat: joking ya. its monday!!!

hahah

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Edecline@Mar 27 2006, 06:24 PM

2k a mth ah....erm save$1500. $500 for normal spending. and eat grass for lunch. :sweat: joking ya. its monday!!!

hahah

bro, 2k gross take home onli 1.6k.

Net wages - 1600

Bike - 263

Petrol - 150

HP - 100

Internet - 50

Insurance - 150

Utility Bill - 100

Give Gf - 150

Smoke - 300

Eat 3 meals out - 300

Weekends wif gf - balance

If you go and count... its damn miserable... I still need to buy home stuff like washing powder, toiletries, blah blah blah...

OMG! I think tonite call 1800 221-4444

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Mar 27 2006, 06:18 PM

ITS MONDAY!

if eat grass,

3 mths can liao ba?

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Mar 27 2006, 06:37 PM

Net wages - 1600

Bike - 263

Petrol - 150

HP - 100

Internet - 50

Insurance - 150

Utility Bill - 100

Give Gf - 150

Smoke - 300

Eat 3 meals out - 300

If you go and count... its damn miserable... I still need to buy home stuff like washing powder, toiletries, blah blah blah...

wah, u spend so much on ciggies ah? why don't get from our northern neighbours? cheaper aint it? petrol too..

Net wages - 1600

Bike - 263

Petrol - 150

HP - 100

Internet - 50

Insurance - 150

Utility Bill - 100

Give Gf - 150

Smoke - 300

Eat 3 meals out - 300

think it's time to cut down on some things man..

maybe smoke less?

pump cheaper petrol?

Net wages - 1600

Bike - 263

Petrol - 150

HP - 100

Internet - 50

Insurance - 150

Utility Bill - 100

Give Gf - 150

Smoke - 300

Eat 3 meals out - 300

wah.. have to give gf $$ one ar... :faint:

Commemorating the rides in my life:-

1999-2003 DT200WR(FN87XXZ), '99KTM200EGS(FR1XXG), XR200 (FF35xxC), '00KTM200EXC(FT15XXS)

2004-2005 GSXR400RN(FK24xxA)

2005-2007 '99GSXR750X(FR30XXK)

2005-2009 '03YZF-R6(FW57XXR)

2007-2010 '07CBR600RR(FBB72XXU)

kekekeke~ :thumb:

good practice & good habit to cultivate wor! :thumb:

cos next time get married, you wouldn't feel the 'pinch' already to give your wife~

but frankly,

after married can lah, but before juz steady stage then mayb dun lor~

i mean even i am still working after i got married & my finacial is independent, i will still like my hubby to give some pocket money to me~ :clap:

see his face colour? me no backbone? niah~ :sian:

is the feeling of being rely and depend on him~ :lovestruck:

and him, felt being needed~ :lovestruck:

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, æ˜¯é€æ¾ˆçš„æ‡‚了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif

I still give my wife pocket money even though she is working and earning much more than me. Don't feel the pinch when I spend money on my own wife and mother to my kid... :thumb:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 27 2006, 08:11 PM

I still give my wife pocket money even though she is working and earning much more than me. Don't feel the pinch when I spend money on my own wife and mother to my kid... :thumb:

:thumb: Aie~

yah~

woman is still woman~

irregardless of age/capabilities/how independent she is/her earning power,

the wonderful feeling of being pampered,

cherish and able to depend on someone is real heart-warming~ :lovestruck:

many times is not the amount, is the heart, the effort and the thought that counts~ :smile:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

btw,

dear Aie, :smile:

how's your back getting better?

sincerely pray you are~

take care yo~ :thumb:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

sometimes... a little pampering turns to an addiction. Which turns out to be a nightmare for me.

On her birthday 28/12/04, buy her hp 6170 - 600

On our first anniversary 1/2/05, i actually bought her a brilliant rose. - 1.6k

V-day 14/02/05, watch - 300

She wanted an MP3 player - 200

In the mist of last yr, went batam - 1.2k

On her birthday 28/12/05, buy her hp W800i - 800

Said i mad her angry, gucci wallet - 530

Lolx... when woman ran out of excuses... they will say u made her angry.

lolx..

well, its my fault for pampering her too much... always bring her to eat the good stuff...

But then... aint that life?

Men work harder so woman can enjoy better?

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Mar 27 2006, 11:01 PM

sometimes... a little pampering turns to an addiction. Which turns out to be a nightmare for me.

On her birthday 28/12/04, buy her hp 6170 - 600

On our first anniversary 1/2/05, i actually bought her a brilliant rose. - 1.6k

V-day 14/02/05, watch - 300

She wanted an MP3 player - 200

In the mist of last yr, went batam - 1.2k

On her birthday 28/12/05, buy her hp W800i - 800

Said i mad her angry, gucci wallet - 530

Lolx... when woman ran out of excuses... they will say u made her angry.

lolx..

well, its my fault for pampering her too much... always bring her to eat the good stuff...

But then... aint that life?

Men work harder so woman can enjoy better?

:giddy: wow~ :giddy:

kekeke~

for me, i will feel stress instead~ bcos i will be thinking of the tedious 'packing' and sorting procedures (if i break up)~

cos,

last time i break off wif my bf,

i calmly cleared a BIG box of things which is from him and i return back to him~

(e.g those real good condition e.g branded bags & wallet & etc, as to me, he wanna donate to charity, recycle and gif ppl, he deserved to do watever it seems fit for it is his money)

those used half way like perfume & etc~ i throw~

photos i burned/delete~

not one is left which is frm him~

when i calmly passed all these to him, and he relunctantly put this BIG box of things in his car boot, he is real surprised and shock~

i still clearly remember he murmur one sentence: "I've never see a gal like you before"

me real clean cut~ :thumb:

[p.s]

cos if i love, i reli whole heartedly and devotedly~

if is over, i oso very clean cut, wont whine, cry, threaten, so, if my bf buy so many things i reli will feel stress~

to me, things stay with me bcos of its sentimental value~

when it is gone~ so wat even is diamond? it will be like a glass to me~

however,

but if is my husband, buy so many thing for me, then is another story lah~ :lol: i more than welcome leh~ more the merrier~ kekeke~ :cheer:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

eh...

she's my first official gf ma...

then its like... her mum always ask me when we getting married...

Think its because she is 1yr older then me... lolx..

now.. i no saving... wanna get married, i think put buffet... self cooked buffet.

erm still int invision powerboard database errors bug me.

money probs included.

Originally posted by StingRhea@Mar 28 2006, 01:42 AM

erm still int invision powerboard database errors bug me.

money probs included.

I 2nd that.

money seems to be the problem for most of us.

same boat dude.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 27 2006, 06:03 PM

I was out with someone the last few days.

And I was looking at pretty little girl's dresses and lamenting how I wished I had produced some of my own little girl so I can dress them up.

I just realised it might be my own hormones talking.....cos I am now having period cramps. :mad:

Kitty give me a call. Maybe i can help u arrange that. Lolx :smile:

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by XrS!N@Mar 28 2006, 09:51 AM

Kitty give me a call. Maybe i can help u arrange that. Lolx :smile:

Sure or not?

Someone was telling me how young man are very blur on that process.

Sooooo.....I am not sure you can leh. :D

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 28 2006, 09:56 AM

Sure or not?

Someone was telling me how young man are very blur on that process.

Sooooo.....I am not sure you can leh. :D

don't look down on him la. :cheeky:

You'll never know till he tries. :cheer:

Originally posted by XrS!N@Mar 28 2006, 10:52 AM

At least and finally somebody believes in me........ Yeah :smile:

But most important, you have to believe in yourself first... :thumb:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

sigh... Lunch alone is rather boring...

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Mar 28 2006, 12:38 PM

sigh... Lunch alone is rather boring...

You mean the place where where you had your lunch, the business not good at all? You're the only customer??? :confused: