[Discussion] What's bugging you now?

Raptor

• Replies 8k

Originally posted by Edecline@Mar 27 2006, 03:39 PM

Kenz, I think this should just stop here.

Don't bring it from 1 thread to another..... Its not just me that is being irritated, I believe the other forumers feel the same way.

~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~*.~.*.~.*.~*.~.*

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, 是é€æ¾ˆçš„懂了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

http://i61.photobucket.com/albums/h57/devoted_01/2221.gif

Guest ViciousKitty74

New bugging issues.

Some folks from Call Centre, thought that their calls was recorded. So they think they can behave like gangster on the mobile phone to others. And then they try to use their office recorded calls to provoke and then threaten others for misbehaving.

Not realising that, that call was also bugged by the other party phone. With that Mobile Phone number to tag to the call centre personnel.

I wonder how does the 'Insult to female using a phone, be viewed to most Call Centre Employers.

Guest ViciousKitty74

Aiyah.....you all lah.

Started my imagination going.

Looking at how kenz was posturing himself.

So he is Cerin86 boyfriend?

Cerin86 is attached to kenz iszit? So are they a couple? Is that why she is so protected by kenz?

So can we tease the happy couple?

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by Edecline@Mar 27 2006, 04:00 PM

I'm not a law person.. how does that work now?

About the same as:

Legally: Man rape woman.

Legally: Woman cannot rape man.

That darn Women's Charter. :cheeky:

:lol: noti noti kitty da jie~ :lol:

:lol: like that suan him~ :lol:

no lah, i dun tin kenz is Cerin86 boyfriend yet lah~ :goodluck:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, 是é€æ¾ˆçš„懂了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by ^devoted^@Mar 27 2006, 04:18 PM

no lah, i dun tin kenz is Cerin86 boyfriend yet lah~ :goodluck: [/color]

Not yet?

Awwwwww.........so sweet.

Not yet, but trying to do so much for her already.

I emphasise the word tryiing......cos none has really materialised as yet.

Least the gal should do is take pity on account of how he was threaten and come up and defend him a bit mah.....

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by kenz@Mar 27 2006, 03:43 PM

sorri every 1 is not me to bring it to here or other thread i never start in here first never mind i will stop since i not welcom here

Aiyah... u noe urself la...

first at CB400 forum...

then ppl dont like u, now u go to other sections.

Just my 2 cents of advice for u.

If u dont change ur attitude, most likely u will get the same treatment almost everywhere.

No hard feeling bro.

Guest ViciousKitty74

Whats bugging me now.

Devoted has such a nice nickname and avartar.

But she scaring me with

a) Liquid Acid dissolve body

b) amputate body parts

c) telling people to tiam tiam

:sweat: er~~~~

sigh~ i tin okie liao lah~ :sweat:

let's show some our virtues and let him off lah~ :sweat:

there is no point his action stopped but he dun reflect & see his where his faults lies and admit it~

he oso won't learnt and be wise de~ :sian:

it will only swing to another extreme, if he dont see the picture clearly, he might take 'revenge' yo~

wat for leh? rite? :sian: i tin we got better tin to do lah~ :thumb:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, 是é€æ¾ˆçš„懂了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74+Mar 27 2006, 04:46 PM-->
QUOTE (ViciousKitty74 @ Mar 27 2006, 04:46 PM)
Whats bugging me now.

Devoted has such a nice nickname and avartar.

But she scaring me with

b) amputate body parts

c) telling people to tiam tiam

[/b]

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, 是é€æ¾ˆçš„懂了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Guest ViciousKitty74

The least perspective person will also tell you that they know/understand.

The most boring person will always think they are the most fascinating.

The most brave/courageous will always felt that there is some cowardice in them.

And now.......the most innocent sweet nickname & avartar........is most scariest.

Originally posted by xxxAhBenxxx@Mar 27 2006, 04:52 PM

Dearest ^devoted^ & ViciousKitty74,

U two better go back to work... if not u follow his footsteps...

JOBLESS!

:sweat: kekeke~ :D me today free free~ :sweat:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, 是é€æ¾ˆçš„懂了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 27 2006, 04:54 PM

And now.......the most innocent sweet nickname & avartar........is most scariest.

oopppss~

:shy: let you found out liao~ :shy: tao yan~

[P.S]

kekekeke~

no lah~

sincerely~

i will be 'scary' when i am reli being driven to up the wall~

actually i am quite like my dad when i am real piss off lar~

but, if i do so, i surely have my own reasons de lah~ and will know my limits de lah~ and when to stop too~ not anyhow wan lah~

kekeke~ not worry~ :D

btw wor~

b) amputate body parts

i havent try out wor~

you wanna to give me some reasouces/pointers on this above?

kekekeke~ :cheeky:

*juz joking wor~*

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, 是é€æ¾ˆçš„懂了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Mar 27 2006, 04:54 PM

The least perspective person will also tell you that they know/understand.

The most boring person will always think they are the most fascinating.

The most brave/courageous will always felt that there is some cowardice in them.

Brings to the point that,

people with cute or nice nicks are not to be trifled with.

I emphasize "NOT TO BE"

hahhaa :sweat:

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Edecline@Mar 27 2006, 05:00 PM

I emphasize "NOT TO BE"

hahhaa :sweat:

eh hem!!!

do u mean... i can be stomp all over??!?!?!

my avatar act fierce... my person fat and ugly...

kaoz...

I AM MEANT TO BE TRIFLED WITH...

Originally posted by Edecline@Mar 27 2006, 05:00 PM

I emphasize "NOT TO BE"

hahhaa

:cheeky: heeeheee~ :cheeky:

tat's why there is a proverbs says : quiet dog will bite ppl to death~ :cheeky:

and tat's why when i read those detective stories/comics,

those real murders and sophisticated/intelligent killers are normally

real quiet and gentle in person de wor~

:cheeky: heeeeheee~ :cheeky:

be aware~ :goodluck:

MUHAHAHAHhahahahahahahaha~~~~~

(sound man, echo louder pls~ then got more eerie feel)

kekeke~ need to stress *juz joking wor~* else i can't marry off~ very chiam then~ kekekeke~ LOLx~ :cheeky:

心因為寬容, æ‰çœ‹è¦‹å¹¸ç¦

人会å˜å¾—温柔, 是é€æ¾ˆçš„懂了

懂了, å¿«ä¹æ˜¯é€‰æ‹©

Guest imported_Ah_Ben
Originally posted by Edecline@Mar 27 2006, 05:19 PM

nonono . thats not what i meant :sweat: :sweat:

i noe its a joke ya. But then... i was thinking abt it and serious...

I am always being walked over. Argh... really sux...

Everybody takes advantage of me... i noe, but i still give in. Aint tat stupid?

Anybody can give idea on how to raise 6k? Been pampering my gf too much till i over-spend alittle.

Guest ViciousKitty74

I was out with someone the last few days.

And I was looking at pretty little girl's dresses and lamenting how I wished I had produced some of my own little girl so I can dress them up.

I just realised it might be my own hormones talking.....cos I am now having period cramps. :mad: