@Paikia44 sorry bro.. i bought the breaklights from the auntie shop alr..

turns out the auntie shop was the one i used to patronize while i was riding a phantom when they're at ubi. :cheeky::cheeky:

bloody balong.. really cannot buy their bikes.. just now went to change fork.. all the screws are loose.. one touch everything come off..

No worries bro.... I'm not in a rush anyway. And good luck on your bike. Better get a reputable workshop check it thoroughly and ensure its safe to ride..

#ShutUp_and_Ride

• Replies 5.5k

Hi peeps, was just walking around Teban Gardens, then i saw this bike. Dinch noe tis existed in sgp. Bt check out e wheels n fork conversion. Very neat. http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/04/04/ajy6upur.jpghttp://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/04/04/y8yguhyn.jpghttp://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/04/04/ra3azaja.jpg

Owner got 2 but not for sale. Zzz nice bike.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

Owner got 2 but not for sale. Zzz nice bike.

Two bikes added up have 12 cylinders to take care :thirsty:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/3-2.jpg
[ATTACH=CONFIG]302439[/ATTACH]

done... wrapped the exhaust, added fork gaiters and changed break lights

time to change the signals bro. Maybe to smthg smaller like the phantom ones. Heeee

Maybe like mine...

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/04/04/my9ebatu.jpg

Sent from my GT-I9305 using Tapatalk 2

Edited by Sprint74

94-95 FJ5514C xr200r,95-97 FK8732P Suzuki bandit GSF400P,96-97 FD6122A Xr350r,97-99 FP1472J KawaGt550,99-01 FR9492M Honda S4cb400vtec1,98-10 AV2612T vespa px150,98-10 AQ5313M vespa vbb150,01-03 FR7087M Harley fatboy flstf,06-08 FA8752J Vespa Rally PX,05-07 FN6735D Steed VSE 400,07-11 SGQ6458P Opel Meriva 1.6FL, 08-09 FP4470U S4 Ver S,09-11 FP1152H Honda steed VSE 400 bobber

time to change the signals bro. Maybe to smthg smaller like the phantom ones. Heeee

Maybe like mine...

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/04/04/my9ebatu.jpg

Hurrr. I plan to keep the lights.. Like how it awkwardly stands out....

To each his own I guess. Heeeeee

Good job on ur gn bro.

94-95 FJ5514C xr200r,95-97 FK8732P Suzuki bandit GSF400P,96-97 FD6122A Xr350r,97-99 FP1472J KawaGt550,99-01 FR9492M Honda S4cb400vtec1,98-10 AV2612T vespa px150,98-10 AQ5313M vespa vbb150,01-03 FR7087M Harley fatboy flstf,06-08 FA8752J Vespa Rally PX,05-07 FN6735D Steed VSE 400,07-11 SGQ6458P Opel Meriva 1.6FL, 08-09 FP4470U S4 Ver S,09-11 FP1152H Honda steed VSE 400 bobber

To each his own I guess. Heeeeee

Good job on ur gn bro.

Thanks! Only regret is not able to lower the front fork lower so that the tank can be straight

The angle is too high. It wont be straight even if u lower the forks. U can try to raise the rear part of the tank but your seat might be affected.

I tried a CM125 tank on the nighthawk and it looked good although the tank is shorter than stock so will probably move the modded seat forward to the tank.

uploadfromtaptalk1396679904363.jpg

The angle is too high. It wont be straight even if u lower the forks. U can try to raise the rear part of the tank but your seat might be affected.

I tried a CM125 tank on the nighthawk and it looked good although the tank is shorter than stock so will probably move the modded seat forward to the tank.

[ATTACH]302485[/ATTACH]

Looking at this

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-Blh1hmLAh2g/Td4C3z2JUFI/AAAAAAAAALU/FXQnvKUGl1c/s1600/gn125cafe.jpg

and 736cc bro's gn 125.. Its like a straight line.. :(

The cafe gn pic is taken from a top angle and the tank is not really horizontal.

And 736's gn tank is not stock lah. Hahahaha

Like I suggested, can try raising the tank a bit, maybe adding a rubber piece between the tank and frame where the tank is bolted. The front part of the tank stays the same.

You may wish to paint your bike Lemon colour..... :p

not really la. 20 yo bike.. very normal.. Have to rebuild.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

You may wish to paint your bike Lemon colour..... :p

Hahahahah don't make him feel Sour

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

I 40 year plus.... also have to rebuild. Hahahaa.....

join me for my workout training. i loss 20kg from the training.. feel good after the "rebuild" haha

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Hahahahah don't make him feel Sour

Just teasing..... Hehehee....

Well.... as how the saying goes ... to be Old and Wise, you first have to be Young and Stupid. But I'm the odd one... was young and stupid, and now old and stupider.. :D

#ShutUp_and_Ride

join me for my workout training. i loss 20kg from the training.. feel good after the "rebuild" haha

I already skeleton liao... lose 20kg i'll be lighter than my wife!!

#ShutUp_and_Ride

I already skeleton liao... lose 20kg i'll be lighter than my wife!!

i train it for heath reason man.

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Then u should sleep earlier loh..... don't every night ton night at the shop. Hahahaha

zzzzzzzzzzzz

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Find a day I'll go visit. And I'll buy kopi up. :)

you are most welcome ;)

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four