hey guys check this out at yahoo auction .... cheers

Enlarge Image

Rare 1984 classic Suzuki GSX750FY(Not honda, yamaha)

Item Details

Auction ID: 244003080

Quantity: 1

Opened: Nov 15 07:18 AM

Closes: Nov 18 07:18 AM

Start Price: 3800.00 SGD

Bid Increment: 50.00 SGD

Accepts,

• Cashiers Check and Money Orders

Buyer pays Shipping

Seller ships on Payment

Seller will NOT ship internationally

Auction may get automatically extended

Seller can close auction early

No Reserve Add to Watchlist

seller: fastgtwrx [seller rating: unrated]

View all auctions in: Auctions > Automotive > Motorcycles > Bikes

3800.00 SGD

• Replies 5.5k

drop by saying hiii ... cheers to adrian , long time no hear fm hear fm ya .. hey guys do support the retro rumblers site ... keep this thread alive ..

Thanks Jali for the support. :)

Brembo is selling his Moto Guzzi at RetroRumblers site. Go check it out!

Interesting! Nice one bro. Full throttle suspension.. Automatically stiffens up when speed increases? :)

hey guys check this out at yahoo auction .... cheers

Enlarge Image

Rare 1984 classic Suzuki GSX750FY(Not honda, yamaha)

Item Details

Auction ID: 244003080

Quantity: 1

Opened: Nov 15 07:18 AM

Closes: Nov 18 07:18 AM

Start Price: 3800.00 SGD

Bid Increment: 50.00 SGD

Accepts,

• Cashiers Check and Money Orders

Buyer pays Shipping

Seller ships on Payment

Seller will NOT ship internationally

Auction may get automatically extended

Seller can close auction early

No Reserve Add to Watchlist

seller: fastgtwrx [seller rating: unrated]

View all auctions in: Auctions > Automotive > Motorcycles > Bikes

3800.00 SGD

Hi people, got a question to ask... i just bought myself a Honda C110 49cc, 1964. But before i ride it, would like to check on where do you all service old honda vintages? thanks!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3031/2559540046_a8e7d8e41e_m.jpg
Hi people, got a question to ask... i just bought myself a Honda C110 49cc, 1964. But before i ride it, would like to check on where do you all service old honda vintages? thanks!

try kim keat at amk auto point or a bike shop at auto care level 2.. :cheeky:

btw, you bought the bike from?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

Go try hamilton rd, ah hee.........should be able to service your cute little bike. Or along lavender rd next to a bird shop can be of help too.

Post your bike photo leh........dun shy leh..........

MY DREAM BIKE:

"A Product That Has Good Appearance is Also Good on the Inside" (1957)

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/honda450repair-1.jpg

Marco and Chris,

Do you have the contact and addresses for the bike shops you've mentioned? I'm compiling them at RetroRumblers so its easy for the rest to refer.:thumb:

alama. i user name cannot log in at retrorumbler leh!

what happen?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

saw that bishun cb350 on the road just now. his 4 into 1 pipes sound very nice. his pipes look like jeli norton type. Sound really nice!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Marco and Chris,

Do you have the contact and addresses for the bike shops you've mentioned? I'm compiling them at RetroRumblers so its easy for the rest to refer.:thumb:

Bro, this is the location circle.

Hamilton rd and lavander st.

Pic meant a thousand words.

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/_ags_fpjjqgr3cukgj1ugjlzhx5jo044018.jpg

Did you manage to sell your cb175? Did you buy any classic bike?? Try to come for the next outing wo.

MY DREAM BIKE:

saw that bishun cb350 on the road just now. his 4 into 1 pipes sound very nice. his pipes look like jeli norton type. Sound really nice!

Orange white.....all nos parts...........this bike got abit of story bro, you shld let chris tell you about.

MY DREAM BIKE:

alamak, no story lah...lao already....let bygones be bygones..heh

no more angry youth.

eh marco ... i have been secretly following your acquisitions...

looks like you're building a cb350 army tank with 50 exhaust barrels and 100 finned engine covers... :shades: heh

well... my bike is still not ready but i might drop by this gathering and catch up with some of ya....

Marco, you can try retrieve your username/password and change it again.

Looks like the member list at RetroRumblers is growing. You can use the mass email feature to inform the members instead of sending out sms's next time if you want to save. Just do a posting/reply and check the "annouce topic" option (under additional options) to all members. :)

Chris, yeah you're right. Could you add that in RR? Thanks. Yeah, I'll try to make it the next outing! :)

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n264/leeisaac/30102007.jpg

anyone kn any stories abt this beautiful YG1.. :)

super nice plate n condition.. :)

i know a lady ride own a YG1 but number plate is AK73U.

Btw, where you saw this bike? selling vintage item? :cheeky:

How? find bike so far?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Hi marco..

i saw this bike inside a window display in a shop somewhere in the west..

in perfect condition i can say..looks like the owner use it as a window display...

nw got 3bike pending my approval..

hope to decide soon n join in the fun of restoration once again..haha..

btw..will try to turn up for yr up coming meetup if i can yeah..

vintage n classic rOcks.. :)

i know a lady ride own a YG1 but number plate is AK73U.

Btw, where you saw this bike? selling vintage item? :cheeky:

How? find bike so far?

I think this bike last time belong to my frn leh, restored by kim keat 6 yrs back. Quite fast bike, 2 stroke.

Ian is this correct, x alvin bike right??

:angel: :thumb:

MY DREAM BIKE:

looks like alvin's bike. I recognise his small signal lamps. Looks as good as ever. Considered one of the better restored bikes then...and prob now too.

Just as I guess, still have the old photo of the bike when it was not restored, should post on the forum wo.

MY DREAM BIKE:

Bought it from a friend.. maybe you might want to gimme the address? thanks mate!:cheeky:

Go try hamilton rd, ah hee.........should be able to service your cute little bike. Or along lavender rd next to a bird shop can be of help too.

Post your bike photo leh........dun shy leh..........

Hey... i will post it soon.. thanks man!

I think this bike last time belong to my frn leh, restored by kim keat 6 yrs back. Quite fast bike, 2 stroke.

Ian is this correct, x alvin bike right??

Alvin's bike is a AM plate i have a picture of his bike but don't know how to post here.

Oh... i see that you all are having a meet up on 1st dec.. Can i join?

sure you can join. please sms me if you coming!

thank

marco

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four