• Replies 5.5k

ok. i will see how! btw, any keen for a ride on this friday night?

1. marco

2.Rick

3. jali ( will try my best .....)

1. marco

2.Rick

4. Chris

Jali bro, how fast your norton can go?? Love to try it out with our in-line four....hear about it but not seen its speed leh......can show us.........ha ha.....friendly wan.

: )

MY DREAM BIKE:

"A Product That Has Good Appearance is Also Good on the Inside" (1957)

http://i188.photobucket.com/albums/z284/yd72/honda450repair-1.jpg

wow lau, you jio ppl race huh! ??!!?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

Sorry bros...bike may be ready but I can't ride on fridays... Rock on bros....

Y? Make it happend!! Marco see how we can accommdate the timing wo.

MY DREAM BIKE:

Y? Make it happend!! Marco see how we can accommdate the timing wo.

yo bro..don have to accomodate me bah.... i've got other commitments on every friday night.... that's why..... my other passion....:thumb:

1. marco

2.Rick

4. Chris

Jali bro, how fast your norton can go?? Love to try it out with our in-line four....hear about it but not seen its speed leh......can show us.........ha ha.....friendly wan.

Holla chris ... gone were the racing days lolz. btw christ u dnt need yr four to race me lah enuf if u use the cups sure can beat me liao ..lol. like the hare and the tortise . mine only make lotsa noise lei bt speed wise not really a speed demon .... cheers !!!

Marco, why not we change the outing to Sat (06/01/2008) instead...Probably Roger can make it on sat nite. Hope to ve more guys coming for tis outing. I'm leaving for KL to work mid feb, dont think i can ride with u guys so often liao....sad :(

hi guys... anyone rode a royal enfield 350 bullet? and anyone knows the price for a first hand? enquire via email to the shop...but no reply.. just wanna find out.. so if anyone knows.. pls pm me or something

okok! make it sat than! what time is the best!

place and time?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

1. marco

2.Rick

4. Chris

Holla chris ... gone were the racing days lolz. btw christ u dnt need yr four to race me lah enuf if u use the cups sure can beat me liao ..lol. like the hare and the tortise . mine only make lotsa noise lei bt speed wise not really a speed demon .... cheers !!!

You are modest abt your baby man.

Modest is good.

But do remember continental bikes have long racing history than honda man.

How slow can your baby go man.

Anyway have you try the top speed of your bike, just curious?? I do like continental bike just dont dare to touch it yet.

MY DREAM BIKE:

so sat? on bo?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

okok! make it sat than! what time is the best!

place and time?

Saw in the paper tat there is a kind of pub or for people to chill place, there has free parking and seating place tat has overview of our bikes, from the look in the paper is kinda good place for us to hangout.

Guys anybody know of this place, is around queentown area but too bad I dont where is the place.

MY DREAM BIKE:

so sat? on bo?

No problem for me.

MY DREAM BIKE:

Should be able to make it on sat. Have to work late on friday. Do hope to see more bikes. Has been a while since I last rode out with a large group of old skool rides.

ok! set! sat!

Vintage bike outing

05 01 2008(sat)

Time: ???

Place: ???

1. marco

all are welcome!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

holla christ ... no idea lei hv not really all out on the bike ( guess me play it safe still ) cant afford much for any breakdown lolz .can let u try my bike next time tho (not on the top speed).. cheers .

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

I think the colour of the bike is green ba. Ian correct??

Veri long time ago restored mah.

MY DREAM BIKE:

Marco, why not we change the outing to Sat (06/01/2008) instead...Probably Roger can make it on sat nite. Hope to ve more guys coming for tis outing. I'm leaving for KL to work mid feb, dont think i can ride with u guys so often liao....sad :(

Guys appreciate it... I die die will must turn up liao...if not sure kanna slaughter..lol... just got back from shop... bike is ready to rumble...just need some touch ups here and there... Guess tomorrow have to go collect the bike and sent it back next week again...lol.....

ok! set! sat!

Vintage bike outing

05 01 2008(sat)

1. marco

2. Roger (virgin bike)....LOL....FULL METAL JACKET... Cheerios.....

all are welcome!

Saw in the paper tat there is a kind of pub or for people to chill place, there has free parking and seating place tat has overview of our bikes, from the look in the paper is kinda good place for us to hangout.

Guys anybody know of this place, is around queentown area but too bad I dont where is the place.

Yo bro...I guess I know where is it.... just beside queenstown remand ....it's a nice place to chill and to hang out with bikes... it's quite bright...good place for our hangouts if bros don't mind meeting there... We can meet up at somewhere nearby then I'll lead you guys in.... How's that? Check the place out....It can be our new meeting point...

Vintage bike outing

05 01 2008(sat)

1. marco

all are welcome! dun shy, come leh!

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Vintage bike outing

05 01 2008(sat)

1. marco

3. Rick

Roger, Chris....this new place sounds good. It will be good if we have the actual address. Map will be even better. Cheers...