nice.....

Sorry, last min got someting on, cannot make it..

Btw anyone wanna go the bigbike outing?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/IMG_0627_zps0816850b.jpg

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

• Replies 5.5k

Singapore Big Bike Fest Rally Participants.

Registration required , plse go to http://www.bigbikefest.com.sg

Perhaps we can have another meet up to see who is going or do a mass registration?

The registration is free. U just download the form from the website and email it to them before 7 Sep. By 10 Sep, u will receive a reply via letter which contain details of the timing, venue and route of the convoy. The $20 is for the Rally Pack which contain a T-shirt, a pass to a pub/bar n adiscount coupon exclusive for registered bike owners for the Convoy. For non-registered owners, the Rally Pack cost $28.

Participants Registering under Motorcycle Group - Classic Retro

========================================

1. Throttle

2. MARCO83

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

http://i112.photobucket.com/albums/n166/sgstreetbiker/EBC0B2D1-5DB8-412B-BE85-D4E7DE4F0247-9859-000001DA1BB41B2E.jpg

Just came back from a ride.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/PDSCN3904.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/PDSCN3921.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/PDSCN3919.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/3-2.jpg

Participants Registering under Motorcycle Group - Classic Retro

========================================

1. Throttle

2. MARCO83

3. Lord Bear (yet to be confirm)

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Originally posted by Phang@Aug 28 2006, 05:53 PM

Just came back from a ride.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/PDSCN3904.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/PDSCN3921.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v198/Phang/PDSCN3919.jpg

love those spokes..

Its a Mod Thing.. you'll not understand...

nice :lovestruck:

Btw bro Phang, where you stay??

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Originally posted by marco83@Aug 29 2006, 08:45 AM

nice :lovestruck:

Btw bro Phang, where you stay??

near to NTU Captain Marco.

Icic..near my ex camp.lol

Btw you wanna go to the bigbikefest? :confused:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Originally posted by marco83@Aug 29 2006, 09:54 AM

Icic..near my ex camp.lol

Btw you wanna go to the bigbikefest? :confused:

I am not sure yet, likely not participating.

like that abit sian!!! :weep:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

why not phang?

Your bike cooler than many of the harleys out there, leh

To Marco

On the 16 Sep, i m certainly going. I am going to show S'pore tat the RXK is not DEAD!!!. Btw, have u register yet?

Originally posted by Lord Bear@Sep 1 2006, 05:27 PM

To Marco

On the 16 Sep, i m certainly going. I am going to show S'pore tat the RXK is not DEAD!!!. Btw, have u register yet?

hey bear,

i haven reg yet..how to huh?? :cheeky:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Originally posted by Throttle@Sep 1 2006, 11:10 AM

why not phang?

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Originally posted by Throttle@Sep 1 2006, 11:10 AM

why not phang?

Family man has many commitments mah, I will try my best but weekend is a bit difficult.

Originally posted by marco83@Sep 1 2006, 05:37 PM

hey bear,

i haven reg yet..how to huh?? :cheeky:

Go to the website, download the form in Word format n email it to them before 7 Sep. Inform me 1st when u want to register coz i dun want to be at the bikefest all alone by myself. U noe wat i meaning? Anybody else going other than Throttle n myself. @pish bro, r u going as well?

actually we dont need to register and join them in the Rally.

We can meet somewhere at sometime and all ride there together?

No registration required as i think most of us are quite busy people.

But we need to be committed to stay up til a certain time. Maybe from 3pm to 6pm at least.

eg. meet at KKFC and ride in through Nicoll Highway, turn right after suntec passing by capitol building and funan centre and turn right again after high street to get to Clarke Quay.

What do you all think?

Phang, i hope you'll join in too but of course we understand if you cant.

Hopefully we have at least 10 bikes. cheers

Good idea. I totally agree wif tat. No problem then. When will we meet again to discuss abt tis?

sorry , i think we need a new meeting point suggestion.

Due to IMF meeting , nicoll highway is closed from 10 - 20 Sep.

We can meet perhaps at Club Street area. Very nostalgic and befitting our bikes too. heh heh.

Marco, how about a meet-up next week to confirm names and faces?

can!!ok.When you guys can make it on next week?? :smile:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

i can make it on wed 6 sep or thursday 7 sep.

Next week i'll be indo the whole week.

marco can SMS me, no prob.

Meeting point for tomorrow outing:

Mohd Sultan area-outside bookcafe at 1200hrs.

Then we ride together to clarke Quay for Lunch!

Marco

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

Hi Biker Bros,

C'mon ...Join Aj Scooters & Friends, 4 a Charity Ride the 17th Sept (sunday) at 1pm-5pm.

We are working with TAA(Tabung Amal) and other Bike Groups in Raising Funds 4 the Poor & UnderPrivileged, During the month of Ramadhan.

This would be the Biggest Gathering of Scooters & Motorbikes(estimated at 800-1000) for the calendar year.

And Dont Worry if your Bike's not "Pretty" k. Its the "Spirit" tat Matters Most

Its gonna be Fun and we will be Riding Together for a Very Good Cause.

Kindly contact Aziz at 92747181 for more info.

Make it Happen!!!

Ride with Pride.

Cya K

Anyone wanna go and support charity?? :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four

When back to the event on sunday.

Saw one red ducuti sport 1000, FBA plate(the retro look bike dispaly on the event)

Saw 2 Royal Enfield army.. :smile:

But after all, i think the event is still for HD bike.. o_O

Current Ride:

W650 Cafe Racer

FXSTC Softail Custom

TW200 Tracker

Zephyr ZII Custom

CB750K

CB400four