Yeah Bro, Previously my Maxia Give Box save me tons. Investing in side boxes is worth while in any Class of rides.

=) Hehe... Go shopping don forget me ar, I also like to go look look see see ar.... Haaa...

planning to change bike again?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

planning to change bike again?

No la, Place a promise to Myself, threes years no change. 3Yrs later when I have a little saving for my own then can consider a Grand Ride ahahahahahahhahahaaaaaaaaaa....

I like to look around too, touch touch molest the rides at the Bike shop heeee...

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

No la, Place a promise to Myself, threes years no change. 3Yrs later when I have a little saving for my own then can consider a Grand Ride ahahahahahahhahahaaaaaaaaaa....

I like to look around too, touch touch molest the rides at the Bike shop heeee...

by then your commitments will be different liao...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

for those interested in the GE DV1

can buy at creative store at marina square(went there after i went home to change and bath after i skidded :cheeky:)

that is the only place where you can find it

the official launch is in apr where all the major electronic stores will sell

there selling at $189

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

160 is the size of s4 rear tyre sia..pulsar will look like a motard wif dat big tyres..hahaha..

hahahaha .. me eyeing for 160 actually with rear disc brake on!!! ... hmmm but all still in my dreams ... kakakakakak
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

dun complain bro..mine less than 20km/l..hahaha..jokes aside..mebbe u speed alot dats y u achieve dat FC..some ppl super-economical..shift gear fast or skip gears etc etc

How come u all can acheive FC more than 40/L.

My best is 38km/l . Always in 35~38km/l.

luckily you are ok bro..if u need my givi sideboxes let me noe :D

trying to promote class 2 bike to me ar

will change...

but not so soon

and the side box and crash bar really saved me a lot...

same here bro..im itching for an st13 or fjr..argh..but i still love my fazer..mebbe coe expire den change bike..hehehe..hope e coe dun reach 4k..i will retire and cycle to work..hahaha

luckily you are ok bro..if u need my givi sideboxes let me noe :D

givi as in the e21s?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

yep..u wan bigger like in my siggy? get e kappa e33..got a guy in garage sale sellin 600

givi as in the e21s?
same here bro..im itching for an st13 or fjr..argh..but i still love my fazer..mebbe coe expire den change bike..hehehe..hope e coe dun reach 4k..i will retire and cycle to work..hahaha

^5

another ST lover...

but the price also very nice...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

yep..u wan bigger like in my siggy? get e kappa e33..got a guy in garage sale sellin 600

got base plates for the e21s?

my right side box now got problem opening and closing...

anyway it popped open when my bike hit the ground...

lucky everything never come out...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

yea bro..if u reali into touring..get a tourin bike..but will burn a hole in ur wallet of course :D. i was riding 200km/h on NSHW..n den tis ST cut me like as if i wasnt der..

^5

another ST lover...

but the price also very nice...

base plates? dun have leh..i using wingrack. but i do have e sideracks to put monokey boxes eg. e21, maxia

got base plates for the e21s?

my right side box now got problem opening and closing...

anyway it popped open when my bike hit the ground...

lucky everything never come out...

Hehe.... U never noe ar, SIngapore COE like Crazy de, one moment less than 1k then suddenly 2kplus almost 3k liao... Haha... Sad man... Yeah Fazer is a Great Ride =)

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

yea bro..if u reali into touring..get a tourin bike..but will burn a hole in ur wallet of course :D. i was riding 200km/h on NSHW..n den tis ST cut me like as if i wasnt der..

Hmmm... I guess it's the Power of Honda.. =)

No La, just that St 1300 has 300cc more than u mah... Haha... Get FJR I guess U will be at the sama sama level ba. =)

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

i tink i'd rather get e st than fjr..e heat under e seat reali sweat my balls..hahaha..but fjr gt remus endcan :drools: .. c how la..mebbe in future got nicer n newer models

Hmmm... I guess it's the Power of Honda.. =)

No La, just that St 1300 has 300cc more than u mah... Haha... Get FJR I guess U will be at the sama sama level ba. =)

i tink i'd rather get e st than fjr..e heat under e seat reali sweat my balls..hahaha..but fjr gt remus endcan :drools: .. c how la..mebbe in future got nicer n newer models

Yeah Bro I understand ur Point, My R6 was cooking my Balls and my inner thighs... I am not a Fan of Hot Meat Balls and BBQ Baw Kwas...... =D

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

Parking in HDB CP, without coupon?

@URA carpark Woodlands Swimming pool..no free parking on Sunday....I just drop off my son for his swimming lesson..park a while came back , saw 1 "voucher" on my tank..:slapforehead:

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

try to appeal uh..got valid reason to say u send ur son go swim class..but den again..sum ppl lazy to appeal over $8..dat stadium carpark hotspot for saman..i go gym der always c them patrollin around duno appear from where

@URA carpark Woodlands Swimming pool..no free parking on Sunday....I just drop off my son for his swimming lesson..park a while came back , saw 1 "voucher" on my tank..:slapforehead:
http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff0266-f215-b1bf.jpg

http://184.72.239.143/mu/dcff0286-f22c-e4ca.jpg

Here's mine lol.

Lol .... that's like a dead decepticon!!!! hehehe ... but like Optimus Prime stated : "We lost a great comrade, but gained new ones. Thank you,......"

kekekekekekekekkekee

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

try to appeal uh..got valid reason to say u send ur son go swim class..but den again..sum ppl lazy to appeal over $8..dat stadium carpark hotspot for saman..i go gym der always c them patrollin around duno appear from where

you got it rite bro..i'm too lazy to appeal.:p

maybe I will reserve my appeal for more expensive summon...:cheeky:

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

160 is the size of s4 rear tyre sia..pulsar will look like a motard wif dat big tyres..hahaha..

this belong to my fb friend in indon .... can say "ustaz motor" studied law faculty hehehehe

http://i685.photobucket.com/albums/vv214/tigersyndicate/keren.jpg

with front 110 and rear 160 .....

this is custom bajaj pulsar swing arm for 160 with yss monoshock available and they do have 190 swing arm too lol ...

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/62248_1614833696039_1392220289_31614390_6936183_n.jpg

and this is my fb friend in riau with his full custom P200 which I posted before ..

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/180460_180157852025262_100000931464591_373740_3518004_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/180544_180157948691919_100000931464591_373743_2478033_n.jpg

in malaysia boleh (can do), in indonesia lagi lagi boleh (surely can do) but in singapore bila lagi boleh (when can do)??? :faint: ...

here i can get contacts for parts and accessories with affordable prices but here I can't get a good reliable mechanic and workshop to make my ride Transform and Roll Out!!! .... so like said .. it's all in my dreams for now .... cry cry cry ... lol :cheers:

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Thanks X 1000s.

Don't worry. Maybe buy other size ( RC-1290). After DYI complete will post photo here.

Thanks again.

hmmm .. interesting !! ... rc 1290 ??? .... yes please do update .. we are waiting!! ....

in india and indon ... for what I know only rc 1060 and rc 1100 are recomended for pulsar .... but end of the day if rc 1290 can do and really perform .... cheers to you!!!!

maybe I will join in the kaki ... hehehehhehe

at present mine now still testing and playing around with knn rc 1060 on my ride ... may be will try the rc 1100 too .... hehehehe

pic and updates .. will do once I satisfied with the performance!! ... cheers cheers cheers ... hehehhehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE