we all depend on u for july btmo. :)

hmmmm .. alvin gave you the hints already !! ... kakakakakaka

so wanna malaysia or singapore cinema? ..... kekekeke

hmmmm but that depends on how many wanna to tag along ....... kekekekee

Optimus Prime says,

"We can't transform, but we're not helpless.

Autobots, roll for it."

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

hmmmm .. alvin gave you the hints already !! ... kakakakakaka

so wanna malaysia or singapore cinema? ..... kekekeke

hmmmm but that depends on how many wanna to tag along ....... kekekekee

Optimus Prime says,

"We can't transform, but we're not helpless.

Autobots, roll for it."

saw the date in the trailer in genting cinema when i was there last week

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

found this

http://c2age.com

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=186634294707651

DATE : Saturday 21 & Sunday 22 May 2011

anybody want to go?

arthur,

this is what type of event?

from what i see is like only gaming

the poster also never say much in details

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

for me i think the best is balance of both

some things DIY some things leave to mech

for bike wash

sometims wash youself...

most of the time go JB wash(Lazy lah)

wkwkwkwkwk .. lol

Optimus Prime says,

"That is why they must be reminded by another human of the trust we share."

"They deserve to choose for themselves!"

kekekekekkeee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

last min. 2night me n uncle MJ planing going in jb 4 supper n pump (not to mention I crave for the steak n mutton soup.AAUUUUU!!!!). 11.30pm under SLE bridge. But not confirm yet. I finish my night class at 11pm but I stand by my passport anyway. Those who wish to tag along feel free.

Yessss... anyone wanna to tag along? ... hmmm tmr working?? .. me and my wife also got work too kekekekkekekee

1: Gaban

2: me and wifey .. going for makan at late nite and have a cool breeze

btw gaban msged me .. singapore ron 92 up increased $2.02 ... !!! ...

another reason to go in tonite kekekekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

After I bathed my baby.

http://184.72.239.143/mu/daba080a-78bd-5e10.jpg

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

I suppose to fully take care of your bike you need the passion for it. I like doing electrical stuff and seeing things work, but I'm not super psyched at the idea of changing the oil on my bike :cheeky:

Like MJ said.. I love washing my bike, and everytime I give it to the bike wash in JB, I feel like standing there while they do their job and tell them how to do it -_- ..

Also what often stops me is not just the lack of knowledge but the fact that I'm afraid it will have consequences on my safety. You have to be pretty confident in what you're doing to mess with brakes or wheels.. The other day at the BTWO I think it was with Fredd I was talking and he said he does his wheel spray painting by himself. (the rims I mean). Well, me, I wouldn't mind, but I'd be afraid not to be able to tighten the thing back together in a safe way, and I would always wonder how safe it is and if the wheel is not gonna pop off my bike on the highway :cheeky:

But hey, atipo and all these hands on fellas, maybe you want to organize a BTMO where you show us DIY-Newbies how to perform basic things on the bike, the tools you use, etc.. ? that would be a great session and I'm sure a lot of peeps would turn up.. :cheer:

Edited by O'Ren

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

After I bathed my baby.

http://184.72.239.143/mu/daba080a-78bd-5e10.jpg

Very nice ! Leak problem is still unsolved ?

And next time you take a pic of your bike, can it be not at night, with some yellowish shady lights and a mobile phone ?

Brandon, please go to Speed's place during the day and get him a set of photos done, cannot tahan these low light photos anymore ! :faint:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Yessss... anyone wanna to tag along? ... hmmm tmr working?? .. me and my wife also got work too kekekekkekekee

tonight cannot

sat nite then i go in

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

tonight cannot

sat nite then i go in

sat nite ?? ... i cannot lah ... cos need to pamper my wifey lah ... no disturbance ..... ooooooppsss ....

relax kkk .. no no buaya thinking here ah .... hehehehehheheeh

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

sat nite ?? ... i cannot lah ... cos need to pamper my wifey lah ... no disturbance ..... ooooooppsss ....

relax kkk .. no no buaya thinking here ah .... hehehehehheheeh

hmmm

nobody said about buaya thinking

only you said it yourself

so who is the one with the buaya thinking?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

And next time you take a pic of your bike, can it be not at night, with some yellowish shady lights and a mobile phone ?

Brandon, please go to Speed's place during the day and get him a set of photos done, cannot tahan these low light photos anymore ! :faint:

hmmm .. don't say like that lah ... he and me and few others are family people lah ... phone all budget type .. no expensive cam or vid ... hehehehehe

if solo people no problem lah ... can enjoy expensive stuffs ... hehehe

btw .. when are you going to post your go pro cam test vids ..... we want to see actual clips from pulsar lah ... heheheeh

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hmmm

nobody said about buaya thinking

only you said it yourself

so who is the one with the buaya thinking?

wkwkwkwkwkwwkwkwkwkwkwkkw ... LOL

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Something to share ....

One idiot scramblist showing his ego .... when haktek cut him just after entering kje from bke .... he cannot tahan and gave chased and cut back haktek at extreme right ....

cheers to him for winning the unofficial BTWO GP Open! ...

lucky haktek kept his cool but can't imagine if that happens to Fabiano Jin...... kekekekeekek

but seriously .. haktek is also one speedy gonzales type!! .. kekekeke

Fredd and mfk74 also knew his ghost riding style ... hahahahah

ofbtw .. arthur you missed this action too ..... lol

[video=youtube;tLxsgGQ-59I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tLxsgGQ-59I

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Waoh $2.02 for RON92:pray: !!

Malaysia RON95 >> RM1.90 (SG$0.80)/Litre.:thirsty:

Ride Safely

Something to share ....

One idiot scramblist showing his ego .... when haktek cut him just after entering kje from bke .... he cannot tahan and gave chased and cut back haktek at extreme right ....

lucky haktek kept his cool but can't imagine if that happens to Fabiano Jin...... kekekekeekek

[video=youtube;tLxsgGQ-59I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tLxsgGQ-59I

Shhhhhh mj kecoh sia... Hehe... U signal too move up what... So i move lah

That stupid scrambler keep on flashing main beam... So i at first let him pass lah then keep on back fire on me.... So i press on lah... Irrtating sia the sound...

Realy mj keep to stock is the best.... You can have all the best goodies but keepin stock the best! Onely the coil need to upgrade...

One discovery i found out... If have chain oiler or diy chain oiler... Do not use miniral engine oil.... When it dries up it harden and effect your speed and chain... Use the proper chain oil... Engine oil can use but must use on the go... And i mean on the gooooooo!!!

High speed low drag!!

Edited by haktek

Misrah Balqis - bajaj pulsar 180 ug 2 (RIP)

Farah Zilah - FZ16

Shhhhhh mj kecoh sia... Hehe... High speed low drag!!

I think he pissed becos of your air filter pod lah .... so he wanna showed you his free flow pipe in action!!! ... actually I wanted to squeeze him too after what he did that to you so i tail gated him on his left cheek but then I remembered lah .. I'm not a Decepticons!!!! ... kekekekee

that clip of vid I deleted lah ... kakakakakaka

btw .. you did not aware right I have a spycam on me to capture all the actions ... hehehehe

too bad the vid cam not as good as gopro one ... anyway will try again next time when I have on hands on the GE vid cam from Alvin ... hehehhe

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Something to share ....

This time round haktek a bit ok..can see that he was not trying to throttle away...he did maintain his speed & slow down for a while @ SLE before my exit Woodlands Ave 12.

Before , can't even see his shadow..:lol:

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

Next week more free, gonna hunt down a Pulsar for myself again.

should not have sold yours in the 1st place

but anyway happy hunting

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Roger that lets have a morning outing coffee / breakfast session shall we?

Edited by Brandonwang
tonight cannot

sat nite then i go in

Alvin..me haktek n mfk goin in jb also. Goin to visit agl n supper..u wana tag along?

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Any1 i interested to buy osram nightbreaker plus h4. Sellin a pair for $50. Brand new still in packagin..lemme noe k

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
Any1 i interested to buy osram nightbreaker plus h4. Sellin a pair for $50. Brand new still in packagin..lemme noe k

why wanna sell away? ... not good on your fazer issit? .... lol

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Roger that lets have a morning outing coffee / breakfast session shall we?

when? ... FOC for the coffee and photo shoot ah? ... hehehehe

if FOC ... confirm I will horn horn to all pulsarian to 'transform' and roll out ... kekekekke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE