saw speeds bike at gumtree. :p:P

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

wah..abang change profile pic uh..aiming s4 uh..hahaha..u buy s4 cn buy blueflame pon speed..hahaha

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Going down southern in a while

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Hey bros

Just some questions. How do we know when do we need to wash the carburettor and air filter?

when u feel ur FC drop..time to wash ur carb..air filter cnnt wash unless u use k&n..usuali ppl change every 20 000km..but if u see ur air filter like mouldy liddat..time to change :D

good luck..

wah..abang change profile pic uh..aiming s4 uh..hahaha..u buy s4 cn buy blueflame pon speed..hahaha

Haha.... Nah

I like my bike stock. I like the pic cos the bike is YELLOW!!

Till now you do not realize I do not mod my bikes? Haha

Just a mode of transport. If it puts a smile on your face when you ride it, all the better :)

Like my Vespa. Haha

i pray for ur victory *plays a marching band*

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Love to but doubt my energy level can hold. So you guys enjoy!

dun wori..dey wun use up much of ur energy..u should still go :D

hmmm ok. is the bike still on display at geylang?

yes sir

Look for Hardy!

Anyway my ride become "show piece" at my home and work MSCP :S

dun wori..dey wun use up much of ur energy..u should still go :D

Not you guys...I need to crawl back by 10pm.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/edwinling/2dvk46u.gif
Hey bros

Just some questions. How do we know when do we need to wash the carburettor and air filter?

washing of carb every 5 or 10k...

can't rmb need to check manual...

give you the figure after i get home...

for carb cleaning its still ok to ride till you feel your bike not as smooth then do...

cause its $18 for wash carb at UM and if need to change diaphragm then will be more ex...

carb can wash at other shops also if you want...

but the spare for diaphragm still have to go back UM to buy...

for filter clean every 5k,change every 10k(if i nv rmb wrong)

just ask UM to clean every servicing...

they will use air gun to blow...

or you can opt for protec air filter(UG3,4,P200)...

better performance for air flow into your engine...

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

ooops..my info all wrong..sorry pulsarpedia

for carb cleaning its still ok to ride till you feel your bike not as smooth then do...

cause its $18 for wash carb and if need to change diaphragm then will be more ex...

bro..how much u buy ur shoei uh? if it was black i wud have gotten it leh..looks funny wearin white helmet riding a black beauty

Paid I think $450.00 or $460.00

White is safer and more visible.

BTW, I sold my Iz-2 XXL already. Think the chap also contacted you. But he scared too small for him. Tubby little chap. haha

the guy whom bought from u is husher? ridin pulsar also?

Paid I think $450.00 or $460.00

White is safer and more visible.

BTW, I sold my Iz-2 XXL already. Think the chap also contacted you. But he scared too small for him. Tubby little chap. haha

the guy whom bought from u is husher? ridin pulsar also?

Nope. He contacted me a week or so earlier saying he can't come and try cos he has road rash due to a fall on his Honda Wave.

Said he saw your advert also.

ooo...den its a diff guy

Nope. He contacted me a week or so earlier saying he can't come and try cos he has road rash due to a fall on his Honda Wave.

Said he saw your advert also.

cause its $18 for wash carb at UM and if need to change diaphragm then will be more ex...

carb can wash at other shops also if you want...

but the spare for diaphragm still have to go back UM to buy...

Woah great info. But at the same time, when I go to UM soon, I think I will be burning a whole in my pocket haha. Air filter, carb and speedometer. Prolly 250 gone :(