Just came back.. What a hectic day for me..

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

relax bro...

its a daily affair...

thats why was telling @bakkaiwei on sat about filming our rides...

this morning met a construction dump truck signal and just start to change lane...

trying to force the lancer ex beside him to another lane...

but the lancer driver garang...

horned and stayed in his lane...

the truck was super close to the lancer...

then the truck driver slowed down to let the lancer pass 1st then change lane...

too bad never mount my cam...

fierce lei....need to mount cam meh? cannot just siam or ride defensively???

is it the remote keychain one..can kana upskirt lei!!

too bad i cant fix cam to ride to work...haiz

Almost done at work. Anyone wants to head down a little earlier?

wat time can you be there ? ...

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

you wanna try look see look see the ktm issit? ..

i can be there 9 + if from my place now .... slow ride ...

ok with you? ... hehee

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

Ok see u by 9

ok moving out now .... later than discuss where to have the teh tarik .. kakaka

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Woah great info. But at the same time, when I go to UM soon, I think I will be burning a whole in my pocket haha. Air filter, carb and speedometer. Prolly 250 gone :(

what happen to your speedo?

double checked the manual...

carb clean every servicing and air filter also clean every servicing

air filter change every 10,000km...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

fierce lei....need to mount cam meh? cannot just siam or ride defensively???

is it the remote keychain one..can kana upskirt lei!!

too bad i cant fix cam to ride to work...haiz

KNS! this kind of driver sure kana kick by me one.

@bakkaiwei can siam and ride defensively...

the vids is to show how irresponsible road users are out there...

my current cam is GoPro HD Hero

can fix cam...

reach camp liao leave at guard house lor...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

@alvinyansg

Here's the shot from 808 and same mounting position :)

http://youtu.be/HrcYFDqD_xk

haiz...

they always take it for granted

and taxi drivers again...

looks like front facing will have better effect for this cam

i tried on the back but vibration is too much for the cam to take...

try using a small piece of foam to cover the mic

this will muffer the wind noise slightly and have better sound of your engine...

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

what happen to your speedo?

double checked the manual...

carb clean every servicing and air filter also clean every servicing

air filter change every 10,000km...

My speedometer aint working anymore. Cant see any figures anymore, rpm still works thou. went to UM and they said only can replace, costs $210.

As for carb and air filter I will have to wash ($18) and replace to air filter.(anybody knows how much)

I dont have to manual, previous owner didnt give it to me when i bought the bike over last year, anywhere i can get a copy?

air filter only 8 bux..

Haha thats a little consolation to me. Washing carb needs to change the diaphragm? or rather i read about it, not really sure what it is about

I dont have to manual, previous owner didnt give it to me when i bought the bike over last year, anywhere i can get a copy?

u can get at um or can just print out this

touring.com/imp/pulsar-180-ug3-owners-manual.pdf

http://www.bcmtouring.com/forum/motorcycles-f13/pulsar-180-dtsi-ug3-workshop-manual-t22831/

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hmmm ... i smell another S4 here kakakakakakaka

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

hmmm ... i smell another S4 here kakakakakakaka

Thanks uncle mj! (thats what people call you here haha)

but whats the difference between ug 4 and ug 3?

My speedometer aint working anymore. Cant see any figures anymore, rpm still works thou. went to UM and they said only can replace, costs $210.

As for carb and air filter I will have to wash ($18) and replace to air filter.(anybody knows how much)

check the price list in my signature...

stock filter is $8.50 for a piece of sponge...

invest in protec filter?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Haha thats a little consolation to me. Washing carb needs to change the diaphragm? or rather i read about it, not really sure what it is about

diaphragm is depends on the condition...

but you only know after you open up your carb...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

diaphragm is depends on the condition...

but you only know after you open up your carb...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Oh okay, how bout the protec filter? Judging by the amount of things thats gonna be done on my bike how long roughly would it take?

this is a pic of the protec filter

http://i571.photobucket.com/albums/ss157/s4rider/jfcnprotec.jpg

its similar to the k&n filter...

actually the stuff you doing not a lot...

if no bikes should be done in 2 hours...

this is rough estimate...

depending on the stuff you need to change out and any other problems found by the mech and the number of bikes there...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE