fabiano: u want the belly pan eh? sms me 82228429 kalau confirm.

I wan double confirm coz my belly pan break horhh.. :(

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

im goin ubi planet moto today...any1 care to join cn contact me 84888544..probably gona sit there for very long..bike pms :(

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

would advise you guys to head to UM to check out the used bikes there...

why UM is cause they will do a check and replace any spoilt parts and make sure the bike is working order before selling off...

yes they will be selling slightly higher...

but you will be buying a bike that has been checked and done up before selling to you...

if you are interested in brandon or manik's bike, their bike is taken really good care of and for brandon's bike is done up with a lot of accessories hence the higher price...

hey bro. appreciate ur advise. um as in universal motor at queensway area is it?

ok then.

all bros. roughly do you guys know whats the advisable price for a bajaj 200 cc

fbb plate?

fbc plate?

fbd plate?

would want to get chop. lol. thanks bros!

manual says only got battery indicator. NOOOO. =(

the indicators are not that important to be a must have...

more of a good to have...

change to protec air filter lah...

similar to k&n but cheaper n can wash n re use...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

I wan double confirm coz my belly pan break horhh.. :(

u still emo until wana sell ur bike ah? one of these days im gona bring u to a nice seaside where u can 4get about ur sad love life...

ur belly pan break or ur belly button?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

im goin ubi planet moto today...any1 care to join cn contact me 84888544..probably gona sit there for very long..bike pms :(

u gona sit there long inside the toilet or outside?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Any BTWO today?

If there is, may I suggest the Malay coffee shop between Towner Road and St. George's Road along Serangoon Road? Also central and can park along the road.

raya mood is still going for almost a month. folks who wish to carry on btwo, carry on.

ketupat, lontong, aauuuww!!!!!

Any BTWO today?

If there is, may I suggest the Malay coffee shop between Towner Road and St. George's Road along Serangoon Road? Also central and can park along the road.

Workin nite tis 2 wks..count me out..i dun mind e place u suggested

hi bros. care to advise whats the appropriate price i should buy a bajaj for?

from forumers if fbb, fbc how much should i offer?

from shop if fbb , fbc how much should i offer?

i heard my friend push in his fbc to shop only get 1.3k?

please advise thankyou. your kind reply will be much appreciated.

hey bro. appreciate ur advise. um as in universal motor at queensway area is it?

ok then.

all bros. roughly do you guys know whats the advisable price for a bajaj 200 cc

fbb plate?

fbc plate?

fbd plate?

would want to get chop. lol. thanks bros!

yes UM is universal motors...

P200 should be in the range of 2k -4k at UM..

depending on age n mileage and what are the parts they need to replace before selling to you...

btw interested to know where/who quoted your friends 1.2k-1.4k for their pulsars?age of their bikes and which version?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

push to shop with or without trade-in also different price.

Best gauge is to see what price shops are selling for and try to get yours online for less.

How much lesser depends on your bargaining skills.

I feel its not nice to come in a pulsar thread and saying it has no value while asking to buy it.

The bike prices depends on how much a seller wants to sell. Pulsar is a good bike irregardless of what shop says.

Prices depends on the condition of bike, age and what it comes with like alvin said.

Just my 2 cents.

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

I feel its not nice to come in a pulsar thread and saying it has no value while asking to buy it.

The bike prices depends on how much a seller wants to sell. Pulsar is a good bike irregardless of what shop says.

Prices depends on the condition of bike, age and what it comes with like alvin said.

Just my 2 cents.

well we must admit that pulsar value is slightly lower than those of other jap brands...

but then again how well the owner takes care of the bike and what type of accessories that comes with the bike also affects the price of the bike...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Just my 2 cents.

Could be a "dealer" lurking here trying to get people to sell to him.

I came across a chap last week who ended up being a dealer. Dealers will generally give comments to try and make you lower your price. Some even go further to condemn it. These are their tactics to try and get sellers to feel bad about their bikes so they feel the value is low. If they do give you a super high trade-in value, be careful as there might be hidden costs. They also need to make a living.

If any potential buyer who hasn't ridden a Bajaj before wants to listen to what the general public who have not ridden a Pulsar has to say about the bike, I have nothing to say.

I think it is only best to check with fellow riders here about the bike before deciding.

Every bike needs TLC. Do not expect to buy and bike and not do anything to it forever. That's almost impossible.

The longer you ignore the servicing, the more problems will crop up. This goes for any brand. So if you take care of the bike or car, it will take care of you.

I have ridden all sorts of bikes over the past couple of years. They have different properties and some can last longer without maintenance, but eventually, it still has to be done.

From the stats from LTA, it shows that more and more people are slowly accepting the FC and build quality of Bajaj.

I AGREE!!! dat time i wanted to trade in my pulsar..i was lookin ard..tis shop at autobay say pulsar no value..if he take in also less than 1k..lucky bikeprod took in my p200 for 2.2k :D

I came across a chap last week who ended up being a dealer. Dealers will generally give comments to try and make you lower your price. Some even go further to condemn it. These are their tactics to try and get sellers to feel bad about their bikes so they feel the value is low. If they do give you a super high trade-in value, be careful as there might be hidden costs. They also need to make a living.

If any potential buyer who hasn't ridden a Bajaj before wants to listen to what the general public who have not ridden a Pulsar has to say about the bike, I have nothing to say.

I think it is only best to check with fellow riders here about the bike before deciding.

Every bike needs TLC. Do not expect to buy and bike and not do anything to it forever. That's almost impossible.

The longer you ignore the servicing, the more problems will crop up. This goes for any brand. So if you take care of the bike or car, it will take care of you.

I have ridden all sorts of bikes over the past couple of years. They have different properties and some can last longer without maintenance, but eventually, it still has to be done.

From the stats from LTA, it shows that more and more people are slowly accepting the FC and build quality of Bajaj.

I AGREE!!! dat time i wanted to trade in my pulsar..i was lookin ard..tis shop at autobay say pulsar no value..if he take in also less than 1k..lucky bikeprod took in my p200 for 2.2k :D

would advise you guys to head to UM to check out the used bikes there...

why UM is cause they will do a check and replace any spoilt parts and make sure the bike is working order before selling off...

yes they will be selling slightly higher...

but you will be buying a bike that has been checked and done up before selling to you...

if you are interested in brandon or manik's bike, their bike is taken really good care of and for brandon's bike is done up with a lot of accessories hence the higher price...

thanks so much for the advice. btw stupid question but what and where is " UM" ?

Edited by oreosplushe
come on and stop "checking" us out...

join us for meet ups and have more fun...

ooooo would love to but abit shy uh haha! nah would be weird to meet up without a bike dont you think?

Edited by oreosplushe
thanks so much for the advice. btw stupid question but what and where is " UM" ?

UM is universal motors...

located at 1008 jln bt merah lane 3...

bajaj's singapore distributor...

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

ooooo would love to but abit shy uh haha! nah would be weird to meet up without a bike dont you think?

nope...

its not weird...

sis O'ren's first meet up with us was before she passed her 2B...

Eunos MRT motoworld shopping trip...

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

UM is universal motors...

located at 1008 jln bt merah lane 3...

bajaj's singapore distributor...

no no, its wrong, UM is Ultra-Man