What time is it over there oren?

It's 6pm now!

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

alvin u shipping in pulsar mirror ??? including the adapter on handle bar ?? i convert to clock wise screw thread le :( ... i interested if you shipping in

just the stock mirror assembly...

since the slider haven ship can ship together to share the paypal fee and surcharge...

the screw thread you will have to do something on your own...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Hey Alvin, where and how much did you buy the camera for?

Amazon usually has the best price on the go pro and good packages with several mounts.

Last time I checked it was usd 235, for the HD hero latest model, the standard kit. Vpost to Singapore is 25 SGd for it.

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Amazon usually has the best price on the go pro and good packages with several mounts.

Last time I checked it was usd 235, for the HD hero latest model, the standard kit. Vpost to Singapore is 25 SGd for it.

i had enough of vpost...

ship through comgateway faster and cheaper...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

I'm just another poser with it LOL

I MISS U and everybody of cos LOL

Ok ok never mind I miss u , u miss me all that stuff, who cares! Say ok I can ride the ducati around the block! I leave my passport with you as a guarantee that I will not disappear around the corner with your bike ! (insert Gaban's famous evil laugh muahahahahaha style).

not referring to that bike. another bike

heh heh

wah wah wah ... can't wait!! .... kakakakaka

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

order from you can or not? .. kakakaka

oren is enjoying her ride .. seems like ages to wait lah some more she said will delay till nov ... grrrrr kakakakkaka

anyway update on the ge dv1 on pulsar ... confirm cannot take it the vibration!! .. my new set also auto off again!! .. play safe keep just use for normal video ... sighhhhhhhhh

Hahaha... You never tell me you're in a hurry! I will check my vpost account, if I can change the delivery address to yours, then no problem, I can order! Will post back when I checked ok? Meanwhile, prepare the order details, what parts you want exactly :)

how do I go about doing it?

Where do you live Zawu? Guys, someone near him please get free kopi from him and help him lah! It's such a little thing to do, and you get free drink!

Zawu, if no one is interested in you offering them free drinks, go to mustapha and get some anti rust product (or anywhere else if you know where - mustapha is my answer to anything I don't know where to get in sg!). Use a rag to dust off the rust from the rusty zone. Apply the anti rust product. Follow prudct's instructions. When dry, use the rag again to make sure nothing is left. Use the pen or whatever paint you like, and paint. If the hole is deep, put two layers of paint. Let it dry. Admire your work and brand new tank sipping on your drink by yourself. Get back online and tell us how it went, with photos. How does that sound? :)

PORTED SLIDER UPDATE

parts ordered...

will arrive at supplier side in about 8 days time

then he will proceed with making the sliders...

Slider is ard $13USD before shipping and paypal fees...

What's a ported slider? :shy:

gopro HD hero...

bought in from US

but if buy from us need to ship through vpost those 3rd party site...

gopro don't ship out of us...

singapore also can get...

if you want the HD hero naked set singapore is $409sgd...

the motorsport set is selling for $459

helmet set also $459

whats your budget?

No fixed budget yet. Still looking at the diff options. $400 is rather ex for me tho... Right now leaning towards this one: http://www.tachyoninc.com/opshd.php

But it's not released yet.

i had enough of vpost...

ship through comgateway faster and cheaper...

It's not cheaper ! Never had an issue with vpost but I'm always ok to get cheap alternative. How do you know it's cheaper? Vpost is awesome when you ship in many items at once.. So usually what I do, I let my relatives or friends know when I am buying something from the US so they order something as well through me and we cut the shipping costs !

It's not cheaper ! Never had an issue with vpost but I'm always ok to get cheap alternative. How do you know it's cheaper? Vpost is awesome when you ship in many items at once.. So usually what I do' date=' I let my relatives or friends know when I am buying something from the US so they order something as well through me and we cut the shipping costs ![/quote']

depends on what card you paying with...

currently with posb/dbs card on comgateway free upgrade to express shipping(3-4 working days deliver to you) and if nv rmb wrong still have discount on the shipping...

for vpost 1st time shipping then will get 50% off but they will take about 1 week to 2 weeks to ship in...

but if they have offer then different story again...

have to look ard...

also vpost is hard to get customer service and their reply is super slow...

vpost is not the only shipping method to get things in form US...

there are other sites that offer the same thing...

like i said have to check out cause different sites got different discount at different time...

so need to compare...

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Can die today standing at aunty shop for 3 hrs. No btwo today. Maybe next week start btwo. All the newcomers can come too.

http://i968.photobucket.com/albums/ae167/m0hs3n_2009/pulsar200ns.jpg

"The fool doth think he is wise, but the wise man knows himself to be a fool."

Add in a little cushion on seat and rewrap seat $75. $12 IU unit cloth cover..

Where do you live Zawu? Guys, someone near him please get free kopi from him and help him lah! It's such a little thing to do, and you get free drink!

Zawu, if no one is interested in you offering them free drinks, go to mustapha and get some anti rust product (or anywhere else if you know where - mustapha is my answer to anything I don't know where to get in sg!). Use a rag to dust off the rust from the rusty zone. Apply the anti rust product. Follow prudct's instructions. When dry, use the rag again to make sure nothing is left. Use the pen or whatever paint you like, and paint. If the hole is deep, put two layers of paint. Let it dry. Admire your work and brand new tank sipping on your drink by yourself. Get back online and tell us how it went, with photos. How does that sound? :)

sounds really good haha damn, I am really clueless about the bike man haha

Don't worry about that, we all at first and we learn with each other. Don't let that stop you from asking questions and please be patient: sometimes it's either a question that we're tired of answering (not your fault!) or we all just think someone else is going to answer :) Just keep asking and you'll see, soon you'll realise you too can answer questions.

depends on what card you paying with...

currently with posb/dbs card on comgateway free upgrade to express shipping(3-4 working days deliver to you) and if nv rmb wrong still have discount on the shipping...

for vpost 1st time shipping then will get 50% off but they will take about 1 week to 2 weeks to ship in...

but if they have offer then different story again...

have to look ard...

also vpost is hard to get customer service and their reply is super slow...

vpost is not the only shipping method to get things in form US...

there are other sites that offer the same thing...

like i said have to check out cause different sites got different discount at different time...

so need to compare...

Agree with you.. Did a comparison at the time and vpost was better. But maybe it changed. With them what I like:

- discount on multiple items, with possibility to consolidate

- straight forward process (although they are slow to process you shipment at your US address if there are holidays)

- good tracking and excellent delivery service: they can call you when they deliver and are quick to drop by again if you were not home.

- I've used their customer service a few times via email and they are not worse than what you would expect. Not exceptional but not completely out of it neither. Ok lah.

- payment is in Sgd, clear billing and statements

Agree with you.. Did a comparison at the time and vpost was better. But maybe it changed. With them what I like:

- discount on multiple items, with possibility to consolidate

- straight forward process (although they are slow to process you shipment at your US address if there are holidays)

- good tracking and excellent delivery service: they can call you when they deliver and are quick to drop by again if you were not home.

- I've used their customer service a few times via email and they are not worse than what you would expect. Not exceptional but not completely out of it neither. Ok lah.

- payment is in Sgd, clear billing and statements

maybe cause when i was not able to ship the extra battery over, i was trying to get to the customer service and they took about 1 week to get back to me to say cannot...

while for comgateway, they replied me within 24 hours and my items arrive in 4 days including a sun inside the 4 days...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

http://tapatalk.com/mu/ca9c0a09-79e4-2caa.jpg

Haha nvm 99% pillion is wife. Hug will do..