Bro if you want, can dropby woodlands either monday or tue...this wed i can't make it for the btwo...

Don't worry abt the price...try first...u like ..sure let go cheap cheap..

Just helping a fellow pulsarian lah..

If tomorrow night possible ah? Cos tml night i coming in from jb. Now im in jb. Haha. And if i take from u tml i can ask um to help install when i going over for service coming tuesday

hmm...

no idea on the website...

here are the product names

protec ultimate ground x 2

TDK magnet stab x 2

xcs hurricane volt stab x 1

What about an address or the contacts? :) dun mind sharing ah?

err...

i don't have the shop address...

paiseh contact him through email one...

let me try to get his address for you...

or maybe you ask your friend to go bike shop ask around...

Edited by alvinyansg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

If tomorrow night possible ah? Cos tml night i coming in from jb. Now im in jb. Haha. And if i take from u tml i can ask um to help install when i going over for service coming tuesday

msg me 1st before u come can? 98426414

Oct 2010 : Bajaj Pulsar 180 DTSI UG3

Jan 2015 : Honda NC750X

:clap:

no need address or contacts lah .. ask your friend to enquire at any motorcycle workshop can do .. same like sinnob .. these items are very popular there!! ..

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

err...

i don't have the shop address...

paiseh contact him through email one...

let me try to get his address for you...

or maybe you ask your friend to go bike shop ask around...

Is all the different three products from one supplier? If so easier for my friend ah. Is the air filter also him? If my friend can get for cheap i dun mind buying also.

No need Um to install... ask MFKto install...he learn already....

Kkk. IF ah. I try and i don't want will u mind? I scared ah. Abit like stupid if like that.

No problem:nono:

Is all the different three products from one supplier? If so easier for my friend ah. Is the air filter also him? If my friend can get for cheap i dun mind buying also.

reasons why i posted ... cheap stuffs ... but after used don't complain!! .... hohohohohohohoho

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

mfk74 .....

you now ghost or stalker ?? ... kekekeke

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

No need Um to install... ask MFKto install...he learn already....

1 ice mocca for the labour charge...:cheeky:

mfk74 .....

ghost stalker?

stalking ghost?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

like what uncle mj said...

just go motorcycle shop ask they should know where to get or they selling...

the price should be around the same as what i quoted since its given by my supplier after conversion from USD to SGD...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

mfk74 .....

better be ghost or stalker..than spammer...kekekeke

Selamat Hari Raya ,maaf zahir batin :makeup:

reasons why i posted ... cheap stuffs ... but after used don't complain!! .... hohohohohohohoho

Adoiii uncle mj. Scare me. Why leh? If get from indon the quality not good ah? Tell me tell me! Complain about what?

better be ghost or stalker..than spammer...kekekeke

Selamat Hari Raya ,maaf zahir batin :makeup:

tku but hey wish selamat hari raya to an old man must wif a green envelope !! .... kekeke

SHRAF MZB 2U2 ...... cheers!

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

tku but hey wish selamat hari raya to an old man must wif a green envelope !! .... kekeke

SHRAF MZB 2U2 ...... cheers!

kakaka....short form nampak...green envelope no problem..inside empty...lol

Adoiii uncle mj. Scare me. Why leh? If get from indon the quality not good ah? Tell me tell me! Complain about what?

sometime luck ley ... win some lose some lah .. can wish all win win one but sometime no luck we lose lah ... hehehe

like my p200 .. so far 3 years old already till now not a single droplets leak from under the engine ... hehehe

the only sign of hair line leakage is from the engine block after 2 years ride .. so regasket the block to prevent more damage!!

so like said .. my p200 till now is in very good shape and still strong!! ... no regret buying pulsar and no regret buying all the racuns added!! .... kakakakaka

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

sometime luck ley ... win some lose some lah .. can wish all win win one but sometime no luck we lose lah ... hehehe

like my p200 .. so far 3 years old already till now not a single droplets leak from under the engine ... hehehe

the only sign of hair line leakage is from the engine block after 2 years ride .. so regasket the block to prevent more damage!!

so like said .. my p200 till now is in very good shape and still strong!! ... no regret buying pulsar and no regret buying all the racuns added!! .... kakakakaka

but all these products im about to buy. Most of u using without regrets or problems right? Quality of those brands is it okay?

kakaka....short form nampak...green envelope no problem..inside empty...lol

Adooiiii mfk74 .. lol (borrow qoutes from yhang23)

alamak .. cheap cheap inside also can do lah .. i won't complain lah ... hehehehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

but all these products im about to buy. Most of u using without regrets or problems right? Quality of those brands is it okay?

each bike is different...

some no problems some have problems(like mfk,mr zhua)

some owner like, some don't like(like breadman don't like to use the protec filter)

to each its own...

BUT one thing i will need to say upfront 1st(told to me by ah tek)

IF using/misuse of any of this aftermarket products then is link to cause fault/damage to your bike

UM will not let you claim warr(if bike still under warr)

these are really really rare cases

Edited by alvinyansg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

luck and individuals lah ... like said for some it works wonders but to some it just don't

as for me all the racuns added so far i no complaint .. some racuns yes i tried and spent the money but it does not work so i can't use .. no regret also and can't complain either ...

like my signature .. No Sacrifies No Victory (from Transformers) .. lol

hmm borrow from uncle mobilenerd (moniberd) qoute .. With great power comes great responsibility (from Spiderman) .. hehehehe

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE