Bro your vara needs to be charged.. press down and A button.

just like this guy.

http://www.dan-dare.org/Dan%20Sonic/SonicSpinSmallAni.gifhttp://www.dan-dare.org/Dan%20Sonic/SonicRunSmallAni.gif

Haha yah man. Now I rev till 6k then clutch out. The power band is very different from other bikes.

Later I see if got time during lunch... Wanna go chiap lee to see boxes. Wanna get a boxy type.

is the mobil1 at ahboy using the new packaging? ..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213427&d=1312470435

haha this not sure too, i'll post a pic of the label =))))))))))

is the mobil1 at ahboy using the new packaging? ..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=213427&d=1312470435

oh wait! its the one on the left! is that the new one??

new packaging on the right ... i took this pic at UM. But no worries lah .. it's still the same as long as it's not 5 years or more sitting on the shelf !! ..... hehehehe

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

btw @zawu ....

1: car shampoo to wash

2: spray and shine if you are busy or lazy

3: wax if your bike still new

4: polish and wax if surface starts to rough and faded

5: maxima sc1 or similar for exterior like plastic, rubber and even engine body

6: wd40 or similar to spray all the metal surfaces, bolts and nuts, moving parts, and electricals (do avoid the bearings area)

7: chain lube or oil for chain after washing or clean

it does not be all in order .. use where necessary

on how to do ... kopi session i will share more!!! ...

We have alvin e pulsarpedia

Den we have mj as pulsar consultant..charges apply..hahha

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

anybody lookin for tuition teacher for their kid..got a fren cn teach all levels except upper sec science and maths..pm me ya :D

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Wah haha seeing how much you all love and pamper the bikes makes me feel so bad to my pulsar haha.

But no choice la, student paying off bank loan for school can only invest in needed items.

anyway, what brand chain lube should i get?

Wah haha seeing how much you all love and pamper the bikes makes me feel so bad to my pulsar haha.

But no choice la, student paying off bank loan for school can only invest in needed items.

Duno who introduced me PZ-1 from LAB.

And i went ahead and tried. So far so great. :) thick thick and wont fly off! :) somemore 7 bucks as reported in the last page

Duno who introduced me PZ-1 from LAB.

And i went ahead and tried. So far so great. :) thick thick and wont fly off! :) somemore 7 bucks as reported in the last page

Some useful links for Bajaj riders:

Answers some issues you may face with Bajaj bikes

http://www.bajajauto.com/services_troubleshooting.asp?vehicle=M

Bajaj Maintenance Charts

http://www.bajajauto.com/services_maintenance.asp

Unfortunately it doesn't list UG1-3.

wah i went to loo kat the chart. stated that the bajaj dts-i eo can use for 10,000kms!

serious ba!?

in search of the magical fuel penguins

Honda CB400F

hmmm... just came back from UM.. replace my fork oil seal... damn... just less than 24hr... den just discover the lines on my speedo is not dirt.. but scratch... maybe going back replace it tml again... x.x

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

hmmm... just came back from UM.. replace my fork oil seal... damn... just less than 24hr... den just discover the lines on my speedo is not dirt.. but scratch... maybe going back replace it tml again... x.x

Thought you have a new ride? Why replace fork oil seal?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/edwinling/2dvk46u.gif
Bro your vara needs to be charged.. press down and A button.

just like this guy.

http://www.dan-dare.org/Dan%20Sonic/SonicSpinSmallAni.gifhttp://www.dan-dare.org/Dan%20Sonic/SonicRunSmallAni.gif

Nice.....nitro button included? Nitro tank camou w fake double exhaust

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f303/edwinling/2dvk46u.gif

Bro what you mean by replace the speedo?

Replacing the entire speedo is 210bucks eh

Thought you have a new ride? Why replace fork oil seal?

yup... got it ytd.. and de seal just leak tdy... anyway.. got it replace... under warranty...

Bro what you mean by replace the speedo?

Replacing the entire speedo is 210bucks eh

no la... wanna replace the plastic cover... den will diy screen protecter to protect it...

Hmmm. New bike ah? Scratches under warranty? Lolll

dunno leh... tml will check wif them again... tml will b de 4th day straight see them... haha!

Ex bikes ~ Yamaha X1, Honda Phantom TA150

Bajaj Pulsar 200 ~~~ 14/09/11 - ???

http://img19.imageshack.us/img19/1871/dsc0087zjc.jpg

Blue Pulsar with Orange sprocket.. Cool???

this is their group logo and website ... me, alvin, o'ren, gaban and hvc are among them for their group discussions ....

http://themecraft.net/wwwdata/thumbs/p/prides-online.com.jpg

http://www.prides-online.com/

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1qUlMtCpGFg

I've posted a numbers of their videos on touring and activities ..... you lazy to read reason you always ask the same Q's .. kekekee

ya. but wen u come across 'foto segeer', dun click it. its only for me to see.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Vara125 is pretty good. I was looking for one earlier too!

Most important is she needs to be able to handle the height when stopping in traffic espcially ebraking. Otherwise Pillionette will enjoy more touring trips!

Height is definitely an important criteria, she's short ! (she says she is normal sized but don't listen to her)

If the bike is to be taken for touring then ideally the FC must be reasonable. Doesn't need to be extraordinary like the Pulsar but reasonable average is ok.

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

How u all share photos ah? I wanna share share with u all too. Hehe

There's an option about Attachments under the text box for your message. Where you can manage your attachments by uploading files from your computer.

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

Height is definitely an important criteria, she's short ! (she says she is normal sized but don't listen to her)

If the bike is to be taken for touring then ideally the FC must be reasonable. Doesn't need to be extraordinary like the Pulsar but reasonable average is ok.

Vara has a slightly taller seat. Not as tall as a scrambler but still tall. Better she try first before buying. The power output is no where near a Pulsar. A p180 will run circles around it at low speeds.