Uncle mj friendly la sia. I also always go past corporation road but havent met him yet

how to see youcos now you voooshhh on ur s4 kekekeke

He run from you. Haha

kakakakaka

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

For those of you asking about bags on the NS, here's a pic from indian riders, showcasing panniers on the NS. That was for a long touring trip (Mumbai to Leh, approx 2500km+):

http://www.xbhp.com/talkies/attachments/motorcycle-ownership-experiences/59506d1340867733-pulsar-200-ns-img-20120622-00083.jpg

Luggage from Rynox Gears.

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

bro MJ, it was you who wave on the corporation rd exit. hahaha nice to meet you! im the red 200ns wearing blue raincoat.

Congrat bro on your ride...

Do come for makan sessions and join us for the convoy ride to sbf anniversary...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

Hahaha .. so you r the one .. awesome :) :thumb:

tail u for a while before overtake n paisey me horn at u .... kakaka

sory lah anyway i managed to catch u on video but someone careless of me i deleted it .... but before hand I did watsap this pic to our guys earlier on watsapp grp .. pic quality bad cos i snapped it wif phone cam from my pc monitor ... hahahaha

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/531891_4686093063959_1227239176_n.jpg

so u staying jwest area yeah .. hmm like dat one day when free time can sit together for a teh tarik there .. :)

wah i hav been stalked! wakakkaa.. yeap i stay at jrg west.. on theother hand, i was already not confident with the tyres.. not even 100km fishtail oreadi..

Congrat bro on your ride...

Do come for makan sessions and join us for the convoy ride to sbf anniversary...

yup sure will!

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

Happy new year everybodehh!:cheers:

Nice MJ, the cam doesn't seem to keep any droplets on water on once you ride :thumb:

Pulsarians Singapore on Facebook:

The Page: http://fb.me/SingaporePulsarians For general news and info

The Group: http://fb.me/groups/pulsarianssg/ For all the interaction

between Pulsarians, maintenance tips, accessories, trips & meet-ups and of course live answers to all your questions !

I also jurong west! St91.

i also stay jurong west! street81!

i stay at jrg west st 51! can go drink kopi next time.. :cheeky:

200NS riders, check with you guys did UM pass you a invitation flyer for the convoy ride?

please do update the post on the convoy thanks...

hope to see more pulsar riders be it the UGs,P200s,P135s,Avengers,200NS at the convoy to show the unity of Pulsarians Singapore...

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Pulsarians Singapore Convoy to SBF 11th Anniversary Celebration

Pulsarians Singapore have been invited to Singapore Bike Forum’s(SBF) 11th Anniversary Celebrations. We will be riding to the event in a convoy.

SBF 11th Anniversary

Date: 26 & 27 Jan 2013

Time: 10.00am to 9.00pm

Venue: *SCAPE, 2 Orchard Link. Singapore 237978

More info on event:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php/240-SBF-11th-Anniversary-Celebrations

Invitation to Pulsarians Singapore:

http://i49.tinypic.com/5xue53.jpg

Meet-up Info :

Date: Sunday 27 January 2013

Time: 1400hrs(2.00pm) - Meet up

1415hrs(2.15pm) - Briefing before depart

1430hrs(2.30pm) - Set off

(Please take note of the meetup/briefing timing)

Things to bring:

1) Waterproof jackets/Raincoat

2) Riding pants/Jeans/Long pants(NO SHORTS PLEASE)

3) NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a MUST

4) Gloves/FF Helmets(If possible)

IMPORTANT NOTICE:

- Please ensure that your motorcycle is in good working condition

- Minimum safety attire: Jeans/Long pants, covered shoes. Riders and pillions not meeting this requirement will be U-Turned

- Full faced Helmet and riding gear is strongly encouraged.

- Please bring along your rain gear

- Safety of all the riders is of our utmost concern, so no superman antics please!

- Please observe orderly convoy riding, so no overtaking between bikes, no lane splitting. Please follow the convoy leader at all times and don't freestyle !

- Please respect traffic signs and rules, as well as speed limits

Attending: (Please indicate if coming with a pillion. If you don't have a bike but still want to join, just indicate it and someone will pillion you)

1: Alvin (Black Pearl)

2: MJ (P200 Splitfire)

3: Fiddycent A.K.A P200 Smokescreen(Lead Bike)

4: speedaddict (leftover bike)(Blueflame S4)

5: Charlton (maybe with pillion)(P200)

6: O'ren (P200 Shadow)

7: Priya (P180)

8: Edward(200NS)

9: SPH (P180)

10: Bodhi Bum(200NS)

11:

12:

13:

14:

15:

16:

17:

18:

19:

20:

21:

NOTE ON ATTIRES AS STATED : NO SLIPPERS/SANDALS AND SHORTS OR BERMUDAS!!

Please respect our group intention on attire for safety reasons as much as we respected your individuals preferences ...:dot:

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Guys, while packing and clearing my things, i have a few items that was taken off my pulsar to let go...

1) Carspeed Ignition Coil with TDK Stab - $30(Original $90+)

2) Protec Ultimate V3 Ground with TDK Stab - $15(Original $30+)

3) EXR Current Stabalizer - $10

4) Hurricane Voltage Stabalizer - $15

5) 5 Point grounding Wire - $10

6) Racing Boy Silver Colour Grips - $5(Taken)

7) Original Pulsar Signal Lights(Clear Lens) - $5(a pair, 1 side mounting nut is broken)

8) Original Brand New Gear Shifter Shaft - $5

9) Original Brand New P180 Fork Spring(Pair) - $5

10) Original Brand New P200 Gear Shift Pedal - $5

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Hey Bodhi, you sound like an experienced rider. Could you do an in-depth review of the NS for us? Even better, could you team up with one of us (Ideally Mobinerd, MJ or Alvin for they have been riding theirs for many years and would be able to compare) - we'd take photos, videos and deliver a review that fits the needs and questions of the riders in SG - including those who need to know more about the touring capabilities of the new bike. I'm happy to meet-up with you for a drink to discuss it and see how we could make it happen while guaranteeing nothing happens to the bike. These 3 riders are 100% reliable, safe and responsible.

Would love to have you pros help to test the bike. I totally mechanical noob and dun know if there is any issue with the bike. Any meetup that is in the west side? I stay in CCK and work in Tuas so heading to Changi is a bit far.

far?

can lah...

we have riders staying in boon lay coming also...

i work at boon lay and stay at BP...

its not at changi but at geylang serai...

we chose there cause of the space and still quite central...

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

guys.. feels like changing my tyres.. possible to trade in my stock tyres and top up to new ones?

I also jurong west! St91.

i stay at jrg west st 51! can go drink kopi next time.. :cheeky:

i also stay jurong west! street81!

Woohooooo .. West Riders Back ALIVE !!!! ... yeah

WELCOME ... Teh Tarik Jurong West Ave1 we can meet up one day ... and ehem ehem .. can try ur bike too but not that S4 one ..... cos I no expert n no strength one to PUSH START lah ... wkwkwkwkw :cheeky:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

guys.. feels like changing my tyres.. possible to trade in my stock tyres and top up to new ones?

Not sure of other places but sadly UM dont deal with trade in of your stock tyres ... hmm by right UM should do the service n the deal to trade in cos all of us even UM ppl knew dat MRF tyres are so slippery on Spore wet road ...

If you arent confident with the MRF tyres, yes wise to change the tyres asap ... Bridgestone Battlax the best move but super expensive now .. Dunlop Japan TT900 comes in as next good option price cheaper than Battlax before Shinco or IRC tyres as other alternatives durable n cheaper ...

Mine before was Battlax but at present change to Shinco 130/70 rear n Dunlop Japan TT900 100/80 front

2012-03-16 15.17.54.jpg

2012-11-15 13.54.05.jpg

Note: .. if you cant trade in .. dont give away to the shops, bring the tyres back home cos surely there are some riders prefer to use stock tyres as their preference so you can sell off to them for a reasonable price ... :)

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Not sure of other places but sadly UM dont deal with trade in of your stock tyres ... hmm by right UM should do the service n the deal to trade in cos all of us even UM ppl knew dat MRF tyres are so slippery on Spore wet road ...

If you arent confident with the MRF tyres, yes wise to change the tyres asap ... Bridgestone Battlax the best move but super expensive now .. Dunlop Japan TT900 comes in as next good option price cheaper than Battlax before Shinco or IRC tyres as other alternatives durable n cheaper ...

Mine before was Battlax but at present change to Shinco 130/70 rear n Dunlop Japan TT900 100/80 front

[ATTACH=CONFIG]266726[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]266727[/ATTACH]

the ns using eurogrip tires...

are they the same as the mrf ones on the previous models?

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

nice vid mj,btw what tyres were u using in that terrible wet weather? btw what music is playing in the video?

hahaha .. tyres as mentioned above post Shinco 130/70 rear n Dunlop Japan TT900 100/80 front

... while the music is 2nd Try Supergarage ... :)

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Pulsarian Makan Session

Date: 02/01/2013 Wednesday

Time: 2100-2300hrs

Location: Serai Makan Place 55 Changi Road (Old Singapura Cinema)

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/btwo/c2d9ee33.jpg

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e378/mobilenerd/btwo/meegoreng-1-1.jpg

All riders who wish to join us please park neatly along the side. Just wave at the tables if you are new and we will wave back.

New riders, new Pulsar owners, veterans, Ex-Pulsarians, future Pulsarians, Any-Other-Bike riding fellow sis and bros, you are all very welcome to join us :)

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

the ns using eurogrip tires...

are they the same as the mrf ones on the previous models?

thank you for enlighten the brand .. both are bajaj suppliers .. before mrf, eurogrip tyres was introduced to 150 pulsar but than change to mrf for p180 before coming back to eurogrip for 200ns .. but imho if u ask me after reading the feedbacks by our indian riders , seriously both mrf or eurogrip does not really good on our wet road condition as others bridgestone, dunlop and shinko but if you looking for best top speed on pulsar, than stock mrf or eurogrip will deliver .... :)

Edited by mjbs64

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

[ATTACH=CONFIG]266726[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=CONFIG]266727[/ATTACH]

Note: .. if you cant trade in .. dont give away to the shops, bring the tyres back home cos surely there are some riders prefer to use stock tyres as their preference so you can sell off to them for a reasonable price ... :)

might try with other shops as i used to patron at unique.. not sure if they hav size for 200ns..