just went JB for topup.. zzz took me 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 35mins.. bike queue was jammed till become 7 lanes.. rofl..

Mobil F1 still at rm1.90

OMG today another unlucky incident; i had my first cashcard stolen. Well it should be my fault actually for not removing it. Thankfully i didn't top it up; value remaining was $5.

Anyway anyone going down UM this sat? I'm going there late morning.

me going either tml or sat. to pay installment la. sianz must go there every month.

accident that 1 i see a few time, even near my house here also have. I think dun stare or stop and see, look like very not nice to the person who had that accident.

yeah. i've seen people who stopped and look2 see2 only to self skid 20m away. those lucky ones managed to brake in time and not kissing other cars.

OMG today another unlucky incident; i had my first cashcard stolen. Well it should be my fault actually for not removing it. Thankfully i didn't top it up; value remaining was $5.

Anyway anyone going down UM this sat? I'm going there late morning.

not surprising. got mine stolen 2 wks ago n d balance was $10. some punk got lucky dat day. n dis is my 5th card stolen. i hate using cashcard wen riding cos i dun normaly use it.

dis month, ive got 2 saman frm lta, reason: no cashcard inserted wen passing erp gantry.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

Like to know what is the market price for 180cc pulsar 2006 FBA plate?

Any kind soul who can advise?

hmm... dunno much. mine bot was 4k+, 2nd hand on d road price, fbb last yr.

wanna share something, an indian national, collegue of mine told me just now dat in india, bajaj bikes r sold at a steepingly cheaper price of SGD$200!! calculate dat 2 indian rupees. d reason is due to d economic dwnturn. dunno wheather 2 belive it or not, but anything can happen.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

FBA p180 should be in the range of $2600 to $3600 i suppose.

depending on condition of engine and how well it was maintained.

got my FBA P180, registered sept '06. last mth from UM at 2.8k excl insurance.

Smile! Tomorrow will be worse.

SBT #1149 Price List

hmm... dunno much. mine bot was 4k+, 2nd hand on d road price, fbb last yr.

wanna share something, an indian national, collegue of mine told me just now dat in india, bajaj bikes r sold at a steepingly cheaper price of SGD$200!! calculate dat 2 indian rupees. d reason is due to d economic dwnturn. dunno wheather 2 belive it or not, but anything can happen.

y not we send some of the forumer there and dismantle the bike n bring the parts back???? think will be cheaper to get the parts hahahaha.

Heard batam oso opening 1 bajaj showroom... true?

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

around $2.8k to $3k. perhaps you wanna get mine? selling it for around $2.4k in Feb. changing my ride after ORD!!

y u wanna change bike? not powerful enough ah?

i think SuVespa is asking... Wat's ur old tires? MRF?

i also wanna to know.. :sweat:

Sorry for keeping you waiting.

Well, previous tyre was also Battlax from Bridgestone. It ran for about 16K. Hope I have answered you.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

i got my FBA machine price is 2.8K then wid road tax,tire,box,blah blah total 4k. wat ur milage? i got mine at 19+k only

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

Is our engin usually very hot after a short journey? Coz mine is very hot...even jz a 4km ride...i tot our bike is old cooled? Means more oil the cooler it be izzit? BTW the display didn't `pop' out the `High Engin Temperature' just that is kinda hot and i can feel the hot until the tank.

Another thing is the `Oil Level Inspection Window' on the right side of the engin...I totally cannot see any oil neither at the upper lvl nor the lower lvl..Izzit because I need to go and change oil at 800km then they purposely pour a bit engin oil?

My front handle really wobbling like no tomorrow!! Even with my both hand on the handle...i still can feel the wobbling. ZzzzZzz. I think tomorrow i need to visit UM alrd....Anyone going?? :p

Is our engin usually very hot after a short journey? Coz mine is very hot...even jz a 4km ride...i tot our bike is old cooled? Means more oil the cooler it be izzit? BTW the display didn't `pop' out the `High Engin Temperature' just that is kinda hot and i can feel the hot until the tank.

Another thing is the `Oil Level Inspection Window' on the right side of the engin...I totally cannot see any oil neither at the upper lvl nor the lower lvl..Izzit because I need to go and change oil at 800km then they purposely pour a bit engin oil?

My front handle really wobbling like no tomorrow!! Even with my both hand on the handle...i still can feel the wobbling. ZzzzZzz. I think tomorrow i need to visit UM alrd....Anyone going?? :p

what time u going UM? try to join us for the BTMO and let the brothers brief you a bit more on the proper way of checking engine oil and check if your wobbling and heat issue is rectified. I don't think adding more oil will reduce the temperature.

ya i planning to met u all this coming saturday..anyway wat time you going? can i follow u as i dunno the way..haha..tomolo i think i will reach UM around 5 to 6pm and also depends on the weather..i jz now go out buy 1 bottle 4T. add some engin oil coz I can't even see the oil at the oil level inspection window..but i discover the oil leak from the oil filler cap..sigh..

5-6 i'm not free leh.. paiseh cannot go with you.

i have some leftover engine oil from my last oil change. i dun mind pass to you but im kinda busy tmr.. maybe during the meetup? i can help you check your oil level also.

unlikely oil will leak from filler cap.. its probably some spill from the last topup i guess..

ya i planning to met u all this coming saturday..anyway wat time you going? can i follow u as i dunno the way..haha..tomolo i think i will reach UM around 5 to 6pm and also depends on the weather..i jz now go out buy 1 bottle 4T. add some engin oil coz I can't even see the oil at the oil level inspection window..but i discover the oil leak from the oil filler cap..sigh..[/quote

i can join you to go together too. I'm staying at taman jurong. I can meet you at Jurong east mrt stn outside popular bookshop before we meet up wavy and WJ.

Need to check with wavy though on the timing and which route he takes.. pie or bke.

Probably I'l go around 8.45pm - 9pm but need to leave around 10.30pm. Sun morning need to work.

call or msg me 97821440

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

ooopss ... sorry lol.... i mean

it's aye not bke ... paisey

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

i can join you to go together too. I'm staying at taman jurong. I can meet you at Jurong east mrt stn outside popular bookshop before we meet up wavy and WJ.

Need to check with wavy though on the timing and which route he takes.. pie or bke.

Probably I'l go around 8.45pm - 9pm but need to leave around 10.30pm. Sun morning need to work.

call or msg me 97821440

ooopss ... sorry lol.... i mean

it's aye not bke ... paisey

usually WJ and I travel by PIE.

WJ, i propose we go by AYE this time. how about we meet up with mjbs64 n bolicat at jurong east mrt? AYE easier to go imo

who going from woodland or somewhere near sia i dun know how to go 1 leh. Lanzer busy man lol... i also sunday got work damn sian to work on sunday morning......

Class 3 - 19th Jun 2003

Class 2B - 6th Aug 2008

Class 2A - 21th Sep 2010

Car weekend car - 2005

eh btmo 2moro? wat time? wana come, but also must leave arnd 10.30. wanna watch gundam 00 season 2 dat ive just dwnloaded. hahaha!!

usually WJ and I travel by PIE.

WJ, i propose we go by AYE this time. how about we meet up with mjbs64 n bolicat at jurong east mrt? AYE easier to go imo

I think AYE takes longer distance but nice view in the evening along the city skyscraper.:thumb:

PIE quite boring lah :dozed: ... just imo ... haha

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

Is our engin usually very hot after a short journey? Coz mine is very hot...even jz a 4km ride...

Izzit because I need to go and change oil at 800km then they purposely pour a bit engin oil?

4km also must see how much u stress the bike. if going at more than 100km/hr, sure hot one la.. and for me, my engine oil tends to dip after about 1.5k to 1.8k. so, i always kept spare engine oil to top up a bit at that moment. each time, top up additional 100-150 ml only.