sigh.. just now on the way to work, i witness a M'sia plate Wave125 clipped the legs of a lady who was dashing across the road between vehicles without checking. given the congestion on the road, responsibility was on pedestrians to check for motorbikes before crossing between stationary vehicles.. but she just started dashing across in front of a stopped bus and the wave125 braked but not in time and clipped her legs.. she fell and her shoe broke. she then slowly picked herself up and walked to the divider..

but whats even more unbelivable was the wave125 just stopped for a second and sped off. what a b@st@rd..

kanina dat jb rider! i tell u ah everyday i went to n go back frm work, always c jb riders ride recklessly on d roads. some cases wherby dey got themselves in an accident. but duno whether they learn their lessons or not.

oh did u attend 2 d lady? were u riding or walking?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

either one is fine, depends on wat u want. of cos 98 is better la. but if u want deeper knowladge, ask dr nemesis or others. note dat if u whack 100km all d way, common sense tells u dat fuel consumption will b higher.

I pump Esso Regular at Malaysia. RON91 or so. No problems whatsoever.

If you took the time to actually read the user manual, the manufacturer already recommended a minimum of RON87 grade petrol.

Which already means that RON92 is well above the minimum requirements. Which puts the arguments between using RON95 or RON98 or even the ultra premiums, pretty moot.

The only thing higher grades of petrol have as a benefit would be the cleaning agents, which clean up the carbs and fuel lines.

which is a moot point, if you make it a good habit to clean your carbs frequently.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Nemesis lanzer say dun wan 1 day trip to malacca la unless is a 2 day trip. LOL :cheeky: :cheeky: me still :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

still waiting for the agenda.

i hope it wont be a repeat of the first trip. :|

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

I pump Esso Regular at Malaysia. RON91 or so. No problems whatsoever.

If you took the time to actually read the user manual, the manufacturer already recommended a minimum of RON87 grade petrol.

Which already means that RON92 is well above the minimum requirements. Which puts the arguments between using RON95 or RON98 or even the ultra premiums, pretty moot.

The only thing higher grades of petrol have as a benefit would be the cleaning agents, which clean up the carbs and fuel lines.

which is a moot point, if you make it a good habit to clean your carbs frequently.

ic so which means dat shell vpower cleans our carbs as well. how cool is dat?

(listens to scorpions latest album, hour 1, while typing dis thread).

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

kanina dat jb rider! i tell u ah everyday i went to n go back frm work, always c jb riders ride recklessly on d roads. some cases wherby dey got themselves in an accident. but duno whether they learn their lessons or not.

oh did u attend 2 d lady? were u riding or walking?

i was riding. actually from what i can see its not so much of the rider fault.. cos he was traveling slow as he was squeezing thru stationary traffic. its the lady that dashed out from in front of a bus, running maybe to catch another bus at the opposite side. she totally didn't check and just ran.

im only unhappy that the rider sped off after the incident. the lady seemed ok so i didn't stop to tend to her. i was on another lane some distance behind.

Guys, thanks for the advice. :)

U can get the discs for FREE at UM... ask from David... sure he will give you.

UM PR and after service i can say ... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: ... they are friendlies ... AUTOBOTS I guess.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

i was riding. actually from what i can see its not so much of the rider fault.. cos he was traveling slow as he was squeezing thru stationary traffic. its the lady that dashed out from in front of a bus, running maybe to catch another bus at the opposite side. she totally didn't check and just ran.

im only unhappy that the rider sped off after the incident. the lady seemed ok so i didn't stop to tend to her. i was on another lane some distance behind.

It can happen to any bikers like us ... happened to me few weeks ago!!

Traffic congested every late afternoon along Yuan Ching Rd, as most riders will do and always smile (yeah we riders squeezing and cutting through jammed vecicles).. I did the same then suddenly one apek riding bicycle just crossed from blind spot and I have to jammed brake... luckily managed to stopped an inch away from him.... my heart was about to burst.

For the apek...happy go lucky... just ride all the way like nobody buisness :cry: :cry:

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

ic. well, i jump 2 conclusions without thinking. paiseh man. but even so, i find dat some jb riders r annoying. even the "mat rempint" of singapore is not like dat.

It can happen to any bikers like us ... happened to me few weeks ago!!

Traffic congested every late afternoon along Yuan Ching Rd, as most riders will do and always smile (yeah we riders squeezing and cutting through jammed vecicles).. I did the same then suddenly one apek riding bicycle just crossed from blind spot and I have to jammed brake... luckily managed to stopped an inch away from him.... my heart was about to burst.

For the apek...happy go lucky... just ride all the way like nobody buisness :cry: :cry:

I am really scared to squeeze through especially during stationary traffic. Many of the times, the 2 wheelers from other lane pops into my lane without even looking at oncoming traffic. At least couple of times, I had to put the breaks hard. From there on, I am very careful to squeeze through.

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

Guys fyi

if you have faith with Mobil fuel ... and who can't afford V-Power

http://www.exxonmobil.com.sg/files/PA/AP/Synergy_Fuel_System_FAQ.pdf

THNanks 4 d in4 u upload! now i know. even 92 can be used everyday, as long as we clean our carb n some oher stuff it should be fine right?

even so, vpower is still my choicce is jb. heh heh.i top up here if der is some emergencies though.

Thanks. Mind if I ask which type of petrol is good for pulsar? Thinking of using caltex or esso since they are near my house. Is there a huge different between 95 and 98 petrol? Thanks in advance.

Well, I am using 92 from quite long time and I do not see much difference. Even 5 cents matters for some !

Save Fuel, Save Earth !

COME 2 think of it, the 3 fuel grades 98,95,92 , 8000,5000,2000 r not so diff in terms of performance i think. it only cleans or prevents corrosion. but does 92/2000 gives out black smoke like those 2 stroke bikes?

rofl just to share 2 amazing doctored videos :lol:

d late bruce lee. wonder wat hes doing now if hes still alive.

COME 2 think of it, the 3 fuel grades 98,95,92 , 8000,5000,2000 r not so diff in terms of performance i think. it only cleans or prevents corrosion. but does 92/2000 gives out black smoke like those 2 stroke bikes?

You wan black smoke u put in diesel.....These few days take notice of those strokers, what kind of smoke comes out of their exhaust :angel:

:gun: ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ :bouncefire:
rofl just to share 2 amazing doctored videos :lol:

Haha.. then checked this out ... NOT DOCTORED!! ... when some people think Robin Hood skills is just a movie.... challenge the impossibles .

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

You wan black smoke u put in diesel.....These few days take notice of those strokers, what kind of smoke comes out of their exhaust :angel:

i think its dier 2t oil right. jst wondering only cos nver used 2000,92 b4.

Cooking oil also can. Better still

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif
ic so which means dat shell vpower cleans our carbs as well. how cool is dat?

(listens to scorpions latest album, hour 1, while typing dis thread).

You listen to scorpions?? Yet you say dat Rainbow is not heavy enough for you....contradicting..hehe!! No offence bro!! \m/ :angel:

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

time to invest on cam.

Your photo came out ok after a auto adjustments.

IMG044_s.jpg

Better to be Late then Never....

It's Your Choice : LATE / NEVER

Class 2A - 01 Dec 2009

U can get the discs for FREE at UM... ask from David... sure he will give you.

UM PR and after service i can say ... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: ... they are friendlies ... AUTOBOTS I guess.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Alamak... Did not ask for it when my bike is there for servicing before handing over to me. Guess will have to wait for one already.

Thanks man.

scary eh? hahah, ive got scars on d expressway along bke 2wards kje exit. i still remember d time dat i flew n rolled over a few times. felt dizzy wen i stood up. an angmo n indian got out from a car n "escorted" me 2 d roadside. after dat, they drove off, leaving me bhind with a broken helmet, damaged hp dats nearly run out of batt, just enough 2 call 995. my bike? half dead. Spend half a day in NUH with minor bruises but its worth it cos d young nurses der were really cute! even in d mist of accident, a guy can turn horny u know!

sounds like a really good deal :deal: :lol:

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

still waiting for the agenda.

i hope it wont be a repeat of the first trip. :|

wad happened? share leh...

the photo quite candid

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

wah professionally done leh.. use photoshop ah?

i would say teach me how.. but seems like not that easy to teach online :cheeky: