im very interested in the HID light too. muhahahahaha.....

thinking about voltmeter also leh.....

cannot take it liao rite? wan voltmeter...

dat time ask u den u don wan...

bro im intrested in the voltmeter also ah like can p180 asso can use??

or is it ment for p200 onni??

i haf a voltmeter and mine is p180 =)

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

lol i confirm DON'T need HID.. already everyone complain my headlight too bright :D

disc brake alarm rather tempting.. but when we go shopping in msia.. even the alarm sound also no one will help i think.. so not much point.. they just continue to carry the "loud" bike onto their van then drive off. gone in 40 seconds!

how much u paid for your tank bag?

went down to ah boy and regina.

ah boy no stock

regina quote me $90 but don't think is this model. told me 2 weeks later got a shipment for rjays tank bag cheaper model at $60+.

Truely sorry bro... i can't recall the exact price.. around $70 most. I bought it before i installed my side box.

Mine model TB1 ..

http://www.cassons.com.au/images/products/RJAYS/Luggage/MAGNETIC%20TANKBAG.pdf

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

lol i confirm DON'T need HID.. already everyone complain my headlight too bright :D

disc brake alarm rather tempting.. but when we go shopping in msia.. even the alarm sound also no one will help i think.. so not much point.. they just continue to carry the "loud" bike onto their van then drive off. gone in 40 seconds!

thanks for replying... i thought i am invisible on the road as well as on the forum. :sian:

:bounce: anyone by any chance know how much to change fork oil at UM?? :bounce:

肥仔七åƒå·

Yo dude, the HID, issit the one with the halogen high beam and HID lo beam? how's the beam pattern like? with the stock reflector can aim properly at the ground and vehicles in front won't kena glaring white lights?

can be adjusted.....

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

There will be a coming durian buffet @ 16th may 2130HRS

10 buck per person.

TESTED !!!! THE DURIAN IS SWEET AND CREAMY !!! MUST GO !!!! GOOOD !! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5378314&postcount=1

Anyone interested ? Will post more information later

1) Breadman

2) Totalpet

Because,

We are all BIKERS

im very interested in the HID light too. muhahahahaha.....

thinking about voltmeter also leh.....

Like i mention... the HID MUST go with the volt meter...

Because,

We are all BIKERS

HID UPDATEs....

Ok guys...

HID have been test in pulsar for past 4 days.... so far so good... today went to adjust the projection direction..... result is good.... will not hurt other road user...

Good Point...

1) Is F**king bright

2) Is VERY good when traveling at NorthSouth highway....

3) Driver can see u clearly.... not to mention TP also :pray::deal::sweat:

4) IN dark road, even when heavy rain, we can see the road clearly....

5) So far... headlamp never melt.... :cheeky:

Bad POINT !!!

1) need to modifty and cut the original headlight cable

2) Need to route and fix directly to the ignition cable / main battery

3) Have a independent switch..... to on/off HID

4) Must monitor ur voltage.... Once the HID is ON... the reading on Volt meter will decrease from 14.5V to 12.7 and slowly counting down. ONCE it hit 11.9, you must off the HID and switch to yellow halogen bulb and let it the battery charge... And once the battery charge to 14.5... u can on the HID again. which take very fast to charge up.

5) those install HID on puslar must also install VOLTMETER for monitor the voltage.

6)Our pulsar cannot powerup the HID due to CDI control. while even KUP also can install.

7) I'm using a AVENGER magnetic COIL.. meaning high recharging capacity.

I will monitor the HID further... above is a pro and con of HID.

Nemesis

Because,

We are all BIKERS

2nd hand pulsar... FBA 90** plate. looking for $2100

Owner to Owner transaction.

Good Condition.

Come with red colour Box.

Interested Buyer please contact me...

Nemesis

Because,

We are all BIKERS

how u know 40 sec? u got time them ah? hahahah!:angel:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

how u know 40 sec? u got time them ah? hahahah!:angel:

there was a youtube video of them stealing a bike in less than 40seconds :)

HID UPDATEs....

4) Must monitor ur voltage.... Once the HID is ON... the reading on Volt meter will decrease from 14.5V to 12.7 and slowly counting down. ONCE it hit 11.9, you must off the HID and switch to yellow halogen bulb and let it the battery charge... And once the battery charge to 14.5... u can on the HID again. which take very fast to charge up.

bro nemesis, once the battery charge to 14.5v, i believe it means that the rectifier is pumping 14.5v (varies from bike to bike) back to your battery while powering other electronic devices on your bike. also, once it reach 14.5v, it still takes some time to charge your battery back to it normal state. so should wait some time before you on back your HID if thats the case.

so at 12.7v and counting down, the rectifier is barely charging the battery at all. i'm not sure if this is sustainable in the long run leh.. imagine ur bike dying on NSHW.. so dark and lonely de :D

sounds a bit weird leh... nid to switch b/w the 2...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

there was a youtube video of them stealing a bike in less than 40seconds :)

bro nemesis, once the battery charge to 14.5v, i believe it means that the rectifier is pumping 14.5v (varies from bike to bike) back to your battery while powering other electronic devices on your bike. also, once it reach 14.5v, it still takes some time to charge your battery back to it normal state. so should wait some time before you on back your HID if thats the case.

so at 12.7v and counting down, the rectifier is barely charging the battery at all. i'm not sure if this is sustainable in the long run leh.. imagine ur bike dying on NSHW.. so dark and lonely de :D

do u noe that u can add 1 gadget to make the charging back to normal? but if u off ur HID, this gadget oso muz off.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

http://file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/Ja

ooops..sory .. try to post of my volt meter foto but unable to .. not sure why .. ???

anyway i managed to load up on my avatar ...

basically foto similar like proradar 1 signature only diff is the volt meter ...

COLOURFUL

green - hazard light

green - neutral

blue - high beam

red - side stand

orange - display

blue - volt meter

bro,

proradari got one extra red color le...

fuel low indicator

2nd hand pulsar... FBA 90** plate. looking for $2100

Owner to Owner transaction.

Good Condition.

Come with red colour Box.

Interested Buyer please contact me...

Nemesis

waa nemesis u can become sales agent liao hahaha... :cheeky:

how come? i always use EO in malaysia. doesnt give me probs. same performance as used here. use castrol 20w50 most of d time. once in a while use diff brand. like 'brand-sek' if u know wat i mean.....:angel:

maybe india bike not very fussy.. :cheeky: anything aso can go.. try cooking oil? :angel:

wish i could try 1 day... but dun dare.:sian:

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

guys, just to share my bad experience with Regina today.

i went in to purchase a 2nd Domo 76 helmet from them. theres a tall chinese uncle there that assisted me and told me he will give me a very SPECIAL price.. $70 for the helmet.

my jaw dropped...

previously i bought the helmet at $35 only.. after i told him.. he sheepishly said its becos last time got offer and now dun have. then he said can give me further discount.. zzz.. bloody carrot choppers..

i went in to purchase a 2nd Domo 76 helmet from them. theres a tall chinese uncle there that assisted me and told me he will give me a very SPECIAL price.. $70 for the helmet.

my jaw dropped...

previously i bought the helmet at $35 only.. after i told him.. he sheepishly said its becos last time got offer and now dun have. then he said can give me further discount.. zzz.. bloody carrot choppers..

best to do abit of marketing research to know what price range the products you looking for then go buy. lucky u bought it before, if not the uncle see a very big CARROT sia. haha...

肥仔七åƒå·

There will be a coming durian buffet @ 16th may 2130HRS

10 buck per person.

TESTED !!!! THE DURIAN IS SWEET AND CREAMY !!! MUST GO !!!! GOOOD !! :thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=5378314&postcount=1

Anyone interested ? Will post more information later

1) Breadman

2) Totalpet

Nemesis u not going???

y only 2 ppl going only.. very sad le..

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

my jaw dropped...

I also almost got "carrot" by them when I am looking for helmet on Vesak Day... Btw, can try to look for Helmet boy in the advertiser board. They got YOHE helmet cost about $30+. Too bad dun have my size