:cheeky: yes, I think I can get use to the hot engine la.

Front end problem need to be check, still looking for reliable bike shop. Any bros can recommend good bike shop for S4?

i done my bike at knt.

my bike ie = S4

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
bros, i've been looking at the pulsar 200, and i notice that on the left side, under the pillion seat..there seems to be like this metallic thingamagic.. whats that for seh?

http://www.bajajuae.com/Imges/big_images/big_pulsar200.jpg

wow.... the chain super rusty or is it brown chains?

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

huh, go back there ah??

the mounting of the spocket nt the same??

haha when you cant start the bike via electic start mean ur battery gone.

tired of kick start :p

the old version (UG2 = analog meter) using spocket with 6 holes, so only can get from UM.

the newer version 1... using 4 holes 1. so can use those rxz type.

肥仔七åƒå·

Front end problem need to be check, still looking for reliable bike shop. Any bros can recommend good bike shop for S4?

err, not sure this is practical or feasible anot. but i know some big bike, they install an additional switch to control the operation of the fan. so when stopping for long period or what, can on the fan.... at least not so hot.

anyway how's the pick up compared to those in bbdc?

yesterday i test ride a 400cc, wah... the pick up damn powerful compared to bbdc 1. but the feeling is damn shiok!

肥仔七åƒå·

u can try in yishun industrial. the shop is around d corner. pass by gambas.

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

err, not sure this is practical or feasible anot. but i know some big bike, they install an additional switch to control the operation of the fan. so when stopping for long period or what, can on the fan.... at least not so hot.

anyway how's the pick up compared to those in bbdc?

yesterday i test ride a 400cc, wah... the pick up damn powerful compared to bbdc 1. but the feeling is damn shiok!

I don't think need to install fan, there is already a fan behind the radiator and its auto start and stop depanding on engine temp.

Yes, the pick up is more powerful and responsive that the BBDC S4.

bros, i've been looking at the pulsar 200, and i notice that on the left side, under the pillion seat..there seems to be like this metallic thingamagic.. whats that for seh?

Like Solar said ... not practical in Singapore but in India ... pillion safety is no 1 especially for ladies in sarees .. kaki important bro .. :thumb:

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/attachments/motorbikes/74943d1228059093-weird-wacky-dangerous-motorcycle-modifications-pic-2101-.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3061/2792007276_e7f5f0aa04.jpg

http://dkvblog.sulekha.com/mstore/dkvblog/albums/default/DSC09400.JPG

http://www.thewe.cc/thewei/_/images_3/india/rainy_day.jpe

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Like Solar said ... not practical in Singapore but in India ... pillion safety is no 1 especially for ladies in sarees .. kaki important bro .. :thumb:

http://www.team-bhp.com/forum/attachments/motorbikes/74943d1228059093-weird-wacky-dangerous-motorcycle-modifications-pic-2101-.jpg

image 1: is dat a leather seat? if dat is, im gettin one! but the ferring looks awful. maybe due to accident?

http://sphotos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/603859_3802371097427_2134347937_n.jpg

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/s720x720/534363_3998392523188_157059301_n.jpg

I don't think need to install fan, there is already a fan behind the radiator and its auto start and stop depanding on engine temp.

Yes, the pick up is more powerful and responsive that the BBDC S4.

nono.. i dun mean installing extra fan.

i mean DIY a switch to control when u on and off the fan. cos what i heard is when the fan on, the temperature is already too high.

so when u stop at traffic junction or what, you manually on the fan, so temperature not that high yet, dissipate heat faster, so u wont feel so hot?

肥仔七åƒå·

lindavw,

that time u say.. own front brake pad can use rxz wan is it? i thinking of changing better grade brake pad.. i cant feel much brake effect on my braking.. is it my brake dics wrap already or wat..

SBS brake pads.

Not RXZ ones. but SBS have the model that we can use.

no braking effect? wash the disc n the holes first. maybe too much dust there already.

Life Is Never Fair.

Some pple slog for the paper in their wallet.

Some slog to feed the paper to the pple w/o the wallet.

nono.. i dun mean installing extra fan.

i mean DIY a switch to control when u on and off the fan. cos what i heard is when the fan on, the temperature is already too high.

so when u stop at traffic junction or what, you manually on the fan, so temperature not that high yet, dissipate heat faster, so u wont feel so hot?

Ya S4 got radiator fan. u can install 1 switch to manually on the fan. last time my S4 oso got 1 such switch. very ez to DIY one.

K & T what Qsilver have recommended is good.

Speak to their boss Clifford. But their price is ex for newcomers... u need to be a regular there to enjoy discounted price hahaha. But their service is gd la i muz say.

Life Is Never Fair.

Heelloooooo ... :sorry: :btw:just wondering ley whether this is SBT or SS4T threads ....:? :argue:

:slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

Heelloooooo ... :sorry: :btw:just wondering ley whether this is SBT or SS4T threads ....:? :argue:

dun like that ma.

ok, now ask something related to pulsar....

that time who got the shaking box effect ah? and how do u solve it? mine shaking and getting noisy liao. :sian:

肥仔七åƒå·

in any case this is a pulsar thread BUT some stuff can be transformed into using on Pulsars... esp the 200CCs. heehee.

Life Is Never Fair.

maybe u can try checking urself.. by spining ur front wheel and use two fingers to feel both side on one brake dics.. but 1stly ur bike must have main stand. if not diff to do that :angel:

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

everyone of us will one day upgrade bike wan ma..

and helping a fellow mate here i think is okie.

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a125/bearsvaluebaby/fireworks718ROXCfmFBsffgif.gif

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2

No comment..... i welcome all... :angel:

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Yess... We welome all.... We're all riders of the storm..

the old version (UG2 = analog meter) using spocket with 6 holes, so only can get from UM.

the newer version 1... using 4 holes 1. so can use those rxz type.

okie

sian

how much is it??

btw the battery ah boi got sell ??

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
SBS brake pads.

Not RXZ ones. but SBS have the model that we can use.

no braking effect? wash the disc n the holes first. maybe too much dust there already.

bro

what is the part number for the SBS pad. where can get the pad?

i rather diy :p

that time who got the shaking box effect ah? and how do u solve it? mine shaking and getting noisy liao. :sian:

anyone?? :help:

okie

sian

how much is it??

btw the battery ah boi got sell ??

eh, sorry wor. your questions all i forget or dont know. :sorry:

肥仔七åƒå·

aaaah that makes sense... lol

it sure would look ugly if they had it in Singapore..

Just went back to UM, they help me to change new front wheel bearings and a good condition brake disk on the front right. Front end problem solve :angel:.

Thanks for all bros help :cheeky:

End Of my S4 story forNOW. Ha ha ha ha ha .................

bro

what is the part number for the SBS pad. where can get the pad?

i rather diy :p

ya.. i also like to know the part number too..

brake pad wanna get cheap and DIY wan.. can go eversucess & FJT beside mustafa there.

i think own brake pad is as good as own stock tires.. [can say will last forever] :angel:

Just went back to UM, they help me to change new front wheel bearings and a good condition brake disk on the front right. Front end problem solve :angel:.

Thanks for all bros help :cheeky:

End Of my S4 story forNOW. Ha ha ha ha ha .................

UM change and conidition ur brake dics for Free??

btw u pay full cash or c.o.i?

2005 - SSDC - Class 2B

2006 - BBDC - Class 2A

2008 - CDC - Class 2