hahaha sorry my gf have galfrens...but all married already...

bros try harder bros if single

be more thick skinned. :dot:

bros try harder bros if single

be more thick skinned. :dot:

hahaha u ah...got nothing to do huh?...eh bro have you watch bajaj pulsar do stunts? if not yet see, here is the website...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V_AAiKy4roo

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i

u all have watch this video or not? honda machine is better than bajaj...upset liao...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CV0LckyJyZc

top speed ever man...p200 can reach top speed to 144km/h...this video from india dey...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0yf029xnqKw&feature=related

I donoe where is the bridge..on the 2nd august we juz go eat??:cool:

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

where do u stay??? u staying east side is it?

hahaha u ah...got nothing to do huh?...eh bro have you watch bajaj pulsar do stunts? if not yet see, here is the website...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V_AAiKy4roo

Do you think the stunts REAL or camera tricks?

REAL ?? ... click on bro ... of cos lah :thumb::thumb::thumb:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

u r staying east side from TPE to SLE den u exit to johor woodlands...u will meet a left turn corner there then u will c a flyover la...actually not a bridge...well they organise go makan n chat lor...after that go home lor coz ppl working in the morning...

Edited by Pulsar6051

of cos lah real bro...hehehe... but the pulsar 220cc like CBF150..:faint:

how i wish can modified my pulsar with fairings...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z11yrYlE1cE&feature=related

but lindavw got huge boobs so still heavy loh :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

izzit like in the TRANSFORMERS 2 movie one huh ... :deal: :nono:

http://i42.tinypic.com/33vgdo1.jpg :spam:

:help::lol::lol::lol: :offtopic::slapforehead:

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

HUh.... there no bike that are all star... all got pro and cons. As i say... it the rider that make the bike fast...

Even if u give a hayabusa to a rider and rider cannot optimise the performance... also no use.

Let enjoy our ride and forget the sale advertisement. :p

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

All pulsarian,

WE got a new young bro added to our team. He is MASTERAX.

I have met him and advise have been given. Let con't to give him our advise and moral support.

Let forget the past and con't.

Nemesis

Because,

We are all BIKERS

where do u stay??? u staying east side is it?

U staying at which area ? Tampines ?

Because,

We are all BIKERS

:lovestruck: Sweetness! :lovestruck:

wow.. nice man.. cool.. i like it alot.. ha.. nxt time will definitely recognise u when i see u on road..

ha.. i've seen the video before.. its nice.. and its reali cool to see wad our bike can do in the right hands.. :thumb: its reali damn cool and nice to see the making..

ohh.. ho ho ho .. waa.. tt is :faint:

how i wish can modified my pulsar with fairings...http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z11yrYlE1cE&feature=related

this is quite cool man.. wow.. i wish i have the budget to fix on fairings lidat.. nice.. :thumb:

Edited by glzco

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

but those in transformers are the balls:lol:

not boobs

literally balls of steel :eek:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2178/27/32/712976942/n712976942_1491795_5529.jpg

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2178/27/32/712976942/n712976942_1491794_5292.jpg

hurr just advertise abit. i'm selling a brand new super4 bellypan, modified for use on pulsar.. as you can see it looks good on my bike so buy! $40.

tankbra customised at auntie shop, 120 w/o words 150 with. fairings bought from there too, but must customise brackets to mount.

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2178/27/32/712976942/n712976942_1491795_5529.jpg

New design bro ? good job ! :cheers:

Because,

We are all BIKERS

All pulsarian,

WE got a new young bro added to our team. He is MASTERAX.

I have met him and advise have been given. Let con't to give him our advise and moral support.

Let forget the past and con't.

Nemesis

welcome Masterax!!!!! Enjoy ok...

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2178/27/32/712976942/n712976942_1491794_5292.jpg

hurr just advertise abit. i'm selling a brand new super4 bellypan, modified for use on pulsar.. as you can see it looks good on my bike so buy! $40.

tankbra customised at auntie shop, 120 w/o words 150 with. fairings bought from there too, but must customise brackets to mount.

ok..all the accessories at auntie shop ar??? that super 4 belly pan n the side fairing also at auntie shop ar?? altogether how much u had spent?

bro ur bike veri chio leh... but i thk u still lack of one thing. A rear mudguard

Current P200 setup: Sinnob Sproc[15, 39], NGK platinum plug with spark booster, V3 racing coil, cheetah CDI[dual mode], broquet B2, DIY oiler, hazard light, DIY gnding, PE28[pj-38, mj-120], open pod filter

Woo, the tank bra gives a very good overall feel to the bike and matches the color as well. Just makes me wonder what is it like if you go full leather (saddlebags etc) *drool*

Edit: I think I got the mental picture wrong. Not leather saddlebags but full riding gear *drools even more*

Edited by Uknight

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

waa bro.. beautiful.. good job.. but why selling them off now?

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

the angel eyes for this pulsar is :thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787