but those in transformers are the balls:lol:

not boobs

literally balls of steel :eek:

:lol::lol: our bikes slogan .. "definitely male"

our 'Rachet' aka Speedy Gonzalez ... you need balls of steel to claim pulsar bike can hit 150km !!! ... it's definitely males :thumb::thumb:

lol::lol::lol:

:slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead:

Edited by mjbs64

21335_10151769662906654_1436797672_n.jpg

PULSARIANS SINGAPORE

" Hmmm .. Old does not mean ... old ideology, old fashion and old mindset ... hehehe "

" No Sacrifies No Victory " [/size]

mjbs64 : 97821440 P200 SplitFire2010aza Not for Sale!

:lol::lol: our bikes slogan .. "definitely male"

our 'Rachet' aka Speedy Gonzalez ... you need balls of steel to claim pulsar bike can hit 150km !!! ... it's definitely males :thumb::thumb:

lol::lol::lol:

:slapforehead::slapforehead::slapforehead:

i bet it should be that ur balls will become like steel cos no more "feeling" due to the excessive vibration at that area lah hahaha

Low Life Helmet Stealers shld just DIE

05-06 - FU*7*7A NSR SP (Proj Bee)

06-07 - FY*3*3L Wave S (Proj Bass)

07-07 - FN3**3M RVF 400 (Proj Black)

08-08 - FU**9*U KAWA ZX (Squeaky)

08-09 FBB***9D Pulsar DTS-i (Black)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

been surfing so share some of it with u guys..

aniwaes saw the stunt contest vid in india.. wah the indians love pulsar sia -.-

http://stuntmania.mtvindia.com/

the lookalike version of pulsar in truely China

http://img.diytrade.com/cdimg/128046/3955177/0/1184303899/China_motorcycle_motos_motocicleta_ATV_motocross.jpg

and guess wad... pulsar 200cc officially discontinued production on july 17th liao due to the 220cc launch. so now the 200cc shldn't come out any more new stocks i guess. go grab if one for those new guys who really wan the 200cc one.

http://business.techwhack.com/5431-bajaj-pulsar-2

Edited by katana999

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

and guess wad... pulsar 200cc officially discontinued production on july 17th liao due to the 220cc launch. so now the 200cc shldn't come out any more new stocks i guess. go grab if one for those new guys who really wan the 200cc one.

Wow, does that mean that buying a P200 can have good resale value due to end of production? Even good export value in time to come keke...

So my P200 is a good investment :cheers:

Safety tips:

Always STOP at the STOP LINE!

Don't rush. You're not racing for a record.

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

Don't be easily offended, a**holes exists, mingling with them gets you sh*t.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

6 July 09 - [bajaj Pulsar 200cc DTS-i] Kaelyn

me staying bukit batok...y nemesis?

oh.. i tot u stay in the east mah

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

Wow, does that mean that buying a P200 can have good resale value due to end of production? Even good export value in time to come keke...

So my P200 is a good investment :cheers:

haha ermm depends on how u look at it la.. its limited edition now considered ^^ but some will have old school thoughts of scared that parts will be scarce, which i think i doubt it. since they nearly use the same parts for all lol, it seems like pulsar 180 UG IV also out soon or out already. news frm net not very clear cut.

edit: out already sia.. in india though ^^ http://www.motorbeam.com/bikes/bajaj-pulsar-bikes/2009-bajaj-pulsar-180-ug-iv-review/ but then again pray it doesn't really come singapore so fast. Because its going to make P200 owners very very mad... They look the same except for the oil cooling !!!

Edited by katana999

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

been surfing so share some of it with u guys..

aniwaes saw the stunt contest vid in india.. wah the indians love pulsar sia -.-

http://stuntmania.mtvindia.com/

the lookalike version of pulsar in truely China

http://img.diytrade.com/cdimg/128046/3955177/0/1184303899/China_motorcycle_motos_motocicleta_ATV_motocross.jpg

lol time to do up a Limited Edition sticker for my bike? :cheeky:

i believe they will probably dump all their stocks of p200 into singapore la. after all, this bike is the limit of class 2b license. importing a p220 might not be as lucrative as you are missing the 2b audience. alrdy on sg roads everywhere u turn u are likely to see a pulsar. who knows, eventually pulsar might even overtake kups in sales :D

i wonder if there a R&D department to constantly improve the flaws of the bike or research on new features.

wondering should i change my 180 to 200 now???? or should i change my spocket size to travel faster.... I will max only hold this pulsar for a year more... I am currently looking at kymco grandlink 250cc... now waiting to take 2A license nia...

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

Dun worry.

UM will ensure that spare is sufficent enough to support it current customer till the end.

Regardless of race,religion and gender.

We sworn to our duty and honour.

We carry out our duty as a team and not indivdual.

We protect the Honour and interest of the TEAM.

Because,

We are all BIKERS

W.e.f 15th July 2009, we will no longer provide the Basic and Compound package. We will be using only the Autoglym package. We chose Autoglym products for our grooming services as we believe in using quality products to help in pampering your bike. Still as fellow bikers ourselves, we understand your needs and have kept our grooming rates at an affordable price.

D'GAPZ membership card

At the same time, we are also launching our D'GAPZ membership card. Those who apply shall enjoy these benefits:

Autoglym package: $20.00(members), $25.00(non-members)

Wash with chain cleaning: $8.00(members), $10.00(non-members)

Wash without chain cleaning: $5.00(members), $7.00(non-members)

1. Entitles to 1 free Autoglym grooming session.

2. Entitles to 1 free detailed wash.

3. 10% off on our products.

4. 10% off on any event organize by us.

5. Birthday treat;

a) You shall receive a birthday gift from us.

b) You are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your birthday month.

6. Loyalty reward at the end of the year.

7. You may transfer the membership when you change your bike.

Membership Fees

There are 2 kinds of membership.

1. D'GAPZ individual card.

2. D'GAPZ group card.

D'GAPZ Individual Card

$30.00 for the 1st year, $15.00 for subsequent year after.

You shall get the benefits above.

D'GAPZ Group card

$150.00 (10 bikers) for the 1st year, $100.00 for subsequent year after.

$200.00 (15 bikers) for the 1st year, $150.00 for subsequent year after.

$250.00 (20 bikers) for the 1st year, $200.00 for subsequent year after.

Benefits

1. Entitle to 1 free Autoglym grooming session.

2. Entitles to 1 free detailed wash.

3. 10% off on our products.

4. 10% off on any event organize by us.

5. Anniversary treat;

a) Your team shall receive a gift from us.

b) Your team are entitle to claim 1 free Autoglym grooming session during your team anniversary month.

6. Loyalty reward at the end of the year.

7. You may transfer the membership when you change your bike.

D'GAPZ's membership cover onli 2 bike per 1 owner.

Meaning, if u own a Pulsar and S4 or other, ur membership are covered. But it will not cover ur third bike. (Just to be fair)

Anyone interested in the Group Membership Card ?

1) Nemesis

2) Susvespa

3) Solar

4) Uknight

5) VIEWPANEL

6) kano

7) mjbs64

8) avilu

9) glzco

10) Lanzer

11) sthaze

12) Pulsar6051

13) cookie_monster

14) alvinyansg

15)flying fox - 97615916

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

Anymore taker ? Due to good response, Closing date is on 24th july 2009.

If not, after the closing date, i will go on with the list i have.

Further instruction will be given after 24/07/09

1 biker: $30, $15

10 bikers: $15, $10

15 bikers: $13.33, $10

20 bikers: $12.50, $10

Note: Just talk to them, this round special package is limited to 100 pax onli

After the promotion, membership price is not the same as we getting now. So dun waste time already... fast fast sign up.

regards

Nemesis

===================================================

Nemesis,

So how? when registering??? or cancelled already???

"Money is the root of all evil" <Be careful if someone ask a loan from u... Be wary if the person promises the sky. Be thankful if u had made the right decision to reject the pathetic person.>

wondering should i change my 180 to 200 now???? or should i change my spocket size to travel faster.... I will max only hold this pulsar for a year more... I am currently looking at kymco grandlink 250cc... now waiting to take 2A license nia...

20cc wont do much diff in the top speed. and since u keeping it for 1 more year only, seriously just try to live with it. change to a smaller rear spocket will do the job for the moment.

肥仔七åƒå·

haha ermm depends on how u look at it la.. its limited edition now considered ^^ but some will have old school thoughts of scared that parts will be scarce, which i think i doubt it. since they nearly use the same parts for all lol, it seems like pulsar 180 UG IV also out soon or out already. news frm net not very clear cut.

edit: out already sia.. in india though ^^ http://www.motorbeam.com/bikes/bajaj-pulsar-bikes/2009-bajaj-pulsar-180-ug-iv-review/ but then again pray it doesn't really come singapore so fast. Because its going to make P200 owners very very mad... They look the same except for the oil cooling !!!

the new logo is nice.. 3D.. can we just get the logo? ha..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

Bajaj "Firefly" Pulsar 180 > Dec 2008 - present :cool:

haha! but its the same as the P200 one wad ^^

well i also dun recommend changing. if UG IV do come u will be kicking urself :cheeky: for me i will keep pulsar all the way till FAZER 150 comes ^^:angel:

Edited by katana999

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

(edited double post)

10- FBC**98S SYM GTS

no i just have a spare bellypan that i'm selling lol. the pics are for you guys to see how it would look :) i've spent about $400 on accessories, but i did a lot of trial and error so. there's no space to put rear hugger i've looked into it lol

the new logo is nice.. 3D.. can we just get the logo? ha..

Hehe P200 logo is also 3D, see my siggy

Safety tips:

Always look in front, especially when trying to change lanes, the vehicle in front might jam brake.

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

Ack!

Another new Pulsar 200 coming out? Damn, it's like buying a first gen gadget then second gen comes out. :faint:

Oh wait, it is a first gen P200 then 2nd Gen coming... Doesn't matter, I love you Kaelyn!

http://www.motorbeam.com/bikes/bajaj-pulsar-bikes/2009-bajaj-pulsar-200-upgrade/

Basically they are making new P180 look like old P200, new P200 look like P220... :dot:

But the quarter fairing on the left looks sweet, has a nicer head.

Edited by Uknight

Safety tips:

15 Oct 07 - Passed CL 3

12 Feb 09 - Passed CL 2B

hi guy fabiano jin here..i just want to ask u guys can our bajaj's be modified n become faster n pick up faster???

Do what u want to do,do what u like,don't listen to what people said...u and your bike are bond together n become one heart..let the wind bring u let the gravity bring u..anything is possible it is only between u n ur bike...

FABIANO JIN

well u wanna change from 180 to P200 got no difference for me lah...the system tech is almost the same but tank consumption for fuel got difference ar...this one i juz say only lah up to u to decide...change spocket to ride very fast can...but u must keep checking ur engine any leaks occurs or not n u change it i guess ur fuel drain fast n ur mileage change...anyway wat is kymco grandlink?

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i

hi guy fabiano jin here..i just want to ask u guys can our bajaj's be modified n become faster n pick up faster???

can...i saw a malay guy in front of my block, he modified his pipe like a loud n pop sound...u ever saw like malaysian rider they mod their pipe n sounds loud n noisy? like dat lah...but like on P200 like cool ley...he mod his bike...n last time i saw another malay guy at UM..his bike he mod his exhaust...so i dunno is there any difference or not la in bcoming faster n pick up faster...it all depends on ur spocket size too...there got difference...i heard from my fren...

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i

Hehe P200 logo is also 3D, see my siggy

oh.. hha.. oh man.. i've been reali blind.. i din tk note of the p200 logo cuz i tot it was the same man.. but oh wow.. cool.. i wan it for my pulsar.. i haven reali modded my pulsar in anyway.. but i tink its nice the way it looks.. but i saw someone with a black pulsar.. and the nice chinese wordings plus all the jap words ard.. den got dragon.. ha.. looks nice on a pulsar i muz say.. the way tt rider did it.. anyway.. 3d pulsar logo.. nice..

no i just have a spare bellypan that i'm selling lol. the pics are for you guys to see how it would look :) i've spent about $400 on accessories, but i did a lot of trial and error so. there's no space to put rear hugger i've looked into it lol

ohh.. ha.. i missed the spare word.. heh.. but u did a good job on ur bike.. in any case.. does a bellypan or fairing help in anyway to improve performance on a bike? or its purely a decoration item?

and also.. i always see a red pulsar with gold pulsar logo parked outside at holland v beside the basement carpark entrance/exit.. any idea whose is it? anyone here? i tink its quite eye catching i say.. :thumb: nxt time i got chance take photo for u all see..

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10752;417/st/20140315/e/Ride+Up+To+Meleka%21/dt/12/k/4d9a/event.png

and also.. i always see a red pulsar with gold pulsar logo parked outside at holland v beside the basement carpark entrance/exit.. any idea whose is it? anyone here? i tink its quite eye catching i say.. :thumb: nxt time i got chance take photo for u all see..

this red pulsar is it the one that looks very very old?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787

this red pulsar is it the one that looks very very old?

i din tk note if it looks old or wad.. but its one of the first few versions i tink.. din tk note of number plate as well.. but i tink i rem seeing the tail light was the old one piece light blub tt type..

think we talking about the same pulsar.

from the info on the 1st page of SBT i think it is a UG1 ;)

the silver engine very catching.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Alvinyansg_Siggy.jpg

Ride Safe

Arrive ALIVE

Bajaj Service & Spare Parts List #51601,Pg 1033

SBT Members List #49950,Pg 999

Pulsar Enhancement Info #39332,Pg787